Mumbai Local Train Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Tecno Customer Care Shimla Service Center     Mahindra Finance Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Nokia Service Center in Anna Nagar     Contact Information of Telangana Chief Minister/ Email address/ Phone Number     Midnapore Samsung Service Center     Tamluk LG Service Center     Allahabad bank customer care number vanasthalipuram branch branch     OPPO Mobile Bhuj Service Center Address & Contact Number     Paytm Toll Free Number 0120-3888-388 | Paytm Toll Free Support No. Paytm.com     Dadri Gas Service   

Mumbai Local Train Complaint & Customer Care Number


 


CENTRAL RAILWAY:


Central Railway Control Room : 22622685 22624555 22659563 


Central Railway Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus: 022-22697330.


Dadar: 022-24143841


Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Kurla: 022-25290234 022-26502475 25298499.


Kalyan: 95251-2311499


 


WESTERN RAILWAY: 


Western Railway Control Room : 23070564 23017379 23635959 22084287 


Western Railway Call 131 or 22005388


 


Railway Disaster Managment : 10720


Mumbai Pune Expressway Call 09822498224


 


MUMBAI LOCAL TRAIN HELPLINE NUMBERS:


Railway Police Western Railway: 22039800


Mumbai Railway Control Room: 23081725 23007476


Reservation Check PNR Status: 135-137 22695959


Bandra Terminus: 26435756


Borivali Railway Police Station: 28054869


Andheri Railway Police Station: 26254735


Vasai Road Railway Police Station: 95250-2336977


Mumbai Central Station: 23061763 23073535


Panvel Railway Station: 27452244


Vashi Railway Station: 27812024 27812677


Kalyan Junction Helpline: +91-251-2317181


CBD Belapur Railway Station: 27570514


Central Railway Parcel Office Enquiry Number :022-22620629/022-22620629


Interactive Voice Response Catering Services Complaints: 2621551


Mumbai Local Railway Accident Helpline: 10721/9833331111 [Dadar West]


Mumbai Local Railway Accident Helpline: 022-22694040 [CST]


Bomb Detaction & Disposable Squad Unit Numbers: 22080501 22650707

Vote
Result 16 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


ठाणे स्थानावर चुकीची घोषणा (Announcement )

प्रति,Sir/mam,
मी अमर चव्हाण ठाणे ते चर्नीरोड चा प्रवासी आहे, मी खूप दिवस झालं ऐकतोय ठाणे स्थानाकावर चुकीच्या रीतीने announcement होते. चुकीच्या प्रकारे मराठी बोललं जात आहे. महाराष्ट्र ची मूळ भाषा मराठी आहे आणि तिथेच ती चुकीची बोलली जातेय. कृपया त्यास दुरुस्त करावी ही विनंती. या तक्रारी चा नमुना इतर काही मराठी संस्थाना पण पाठवला आहे.

धन्यवाद

January 13, 2021 Amar chavan

Wrong announcement on Thane stn.

प्रति Sir/ Mam,

Wrong announcement in Marathi language on Thane stn.
चुकीच्या रीतीने announcement ठाणे स्थानाकावर केली जाते मराठी मध्ये.

कृपया announcement मध्ये दुरुस्ती करावी.


धन्यवाद
अमर चव्हाण

January 13, 2021 Amar chavan

Tictkets counters not wring at Mulund

I am surprised that only one ticket counter woks at such big railway station at mulund west . Added to that when questioned the male staff is arogant including female supervisor stating " link nahi chalta he "
so we should travel without tickets . and due to one window working where is the social distancing . the incidence is of 2/1/2021 at around 3:50 .
why do you have such rude staff . pls let me know the action taken alternatively , i have courts open
Thanks

January 3, 2021 ADV. Prem Alag

Travel by children

In local train common men not allowed to travel but still some family are travelling in local train from Kurla
Now train will reach in Vashi

December 1, 2020 Manoj

Train between virar to dhanu

Dear sir /madam

I am a local train traveler every day between virar to dhanu.

Before lockdown between 7.AM to 9.10 AM 4 train was running. But Now only 2 train is running 7.05 AM & 9.10 AM, it's showing 2 hours gap, also There's in no social distance because train gap is 2 Our.
So kindly starte a train about 8 AM virar to dhanu.
Rgds
Indrajeet

October 23, 2020 Indrajeet Gupta

Not issuing ticket at vidyvihar mumbai.. under easential services

Respected sir,
possible teach ur ticket counter official not to be too rude during thia pandemic year..
As we r wirking for mumbai port trust.. on saturday to go to bhandup when i asked tikcet feom ticket counter at vidyavihar west in mumbai he refused.. and same in ghatkopar lady ticket counter.. time dated 16/10/2020.. time exctly 1215hrs..I dont know from last ome month we r taking tickets from masjid bunder to thane,tilak nagar.. for our works..
This people dont know and jist sitting on counter and not able to give ticket..
just misbehaving sir.. for future this will be a great disaster for ur railway department.. public is totally dipression due to not availing us in local.. if such behaviour ur counter staff does.. repeatedly will be problematic.. so pls teach them.. and keep records in writting with themm.
as railway is not for only railways .. its of public use.. teach ur employees..

thanks
bhushan

October 18, 2020 Bhushanam Changal

Local train travelling pass from Andhei

Hi,

I am working with Custom Handling Agent (CHA) RIHITA CARGO FORWARDED PVT. LTD.
CHA NO.11/2389

And Customs authority issued essential service letter, but at Andheri tickets window no one issue travelling pass for travell in local train while at some station issue local travelling pass in favour of our company that station is too far from our Home and Office.

Thanks and regards
Hariom
Cell No. 9870370462

October 10, 2020 HARIOM K VERMA

Regarding 2 seating

Few persons forceful seat for 3 people rather than 2 seat...plz see this Matt er careful

September 25, 2020 Yogesh

Essential service

I am working in hospital at Parel and its comes under essential services. 3 big govt Hospital are in Parel only and much more Pvt hospital including Covid hospitals.
But there are none of local train halt at Parel station.
They are given Local train halt at even Matunga and Vidyavihar but not in Parel.
Why...?
Main essential service Hospital situated in Parel only.
Second, there are no local train in between 5.45 pm to 6.25 pm at Dadar station. Almost after 45 min one thane local are available. So, there are too much rush and nobody maintain social distancing.
Thereafter, this train parked at platform number 3 at Thane station and all passengers use FOB and there are only one FOB in operation. Because of local train parked at platform no 3 instead oh platform no 1, there are too much rush at fob and not following social distancing.
So I request you to park this local train at platform no 1 at Thane station for avoiding FOB and too much rush.
And second please arrange oneore local train in between 5.45 pm to 6.25 pm at Dadar station.

September 16, 2020 Vijendra Tiwari

QR code delay

FromBARC Trombay we submitted data of essential service officers for QR code generation in August 2020.So far no QR code.I have heard that more than 1 lakh poeople ar ein waiting list for QR code.what is wrong with you?Why so much delay for QR cod egeneration( more than a month)?

September 7, 2020 Dr Venkataramana