Latest Complaints

  • Complaint
    Dayalsingh on 2018-10-20 22:31:11

    My panasonic tv in very poor condition . Purchase on last deepawali so please noted my complaint

  • Hanging problem
    Danish Ahmad on 2018-10-20 22:03:36

    Techno service .. i have bought new from at 17 August 2018 model
    Is ,"techno camon i twin IA5 .. but it is now creat issues of hanging problem .. i want to replace my this techno mobile phone

  • Complaint
    Rakesh kumar Ramprasad Yadav on 2018-10-20 21:37:55

    My registered mobile no 9892248811 my loan due date is 2 nov 2018 but i have 188 rs charged today. Please call me urgent basis and help me

  • SAKSHI SOLANKI on 2018-10-20 21:15:09

    I am still not sure about this company I need a refund

  • Recharge made but not getting services
    Amar Vishwanath Dhamgunde on 2018-10-20 20:11:31

    I have made recharge of 251 Rs today at 1:07 pm but I am not getting services still I am not getting to call outgoing calls and I have tried your 199,198,1991 complaint numbers but it computerized so I can't camunicate on it please go through my no.8329818667 and look after why my recharge is not applying for services take quick action and start my plan of 251 Rs as soon as possible thanking you in advance jio team

  • KULDEEP SINGH on 2018-10-20 20:09:15

    Sir, my charger pin is spoiled which is in warranty period, what I do?

  • Pramod Kumar sinha
    Chandan kumari on 2018-10-20 20:02:58

    At-Rampur;po-amba;ps-teghra;Dist-begusarai Bihar pincode-851112

  • Shree
    siyaram mehta on 2018-10-20 19:51:22

    MENE EK BILL PAYMENT KIYA THA RS 3273 KA JISKA REF N0--824812359123 DATE 05/092018 HAI MENE SBI PAY SE PAYMENT KIYA THA MERE ACOUNT SE 3273 KAT GAYA LEKIN ABHI TAK MERA BILL SO KAR HAI JISKA ID 10620003822 HAI JO KI TRIVENIGANJ DIVISION ME PARTA HAI KINDLY SOLV MY PROBLEM

  • Msent browser
    Akshay Sampat Harde on 2018-10-20 19:36:50

    Msent browser can't have taktime recharge I don't need internet recharge offer . I want taktime offer send me fast offer of taktime

  • Service bina
    Sohini kansoria on 2018-10-20 19:29:31

    Sir m sohini kansoria meri teen betiya h mene apni kmai bdane k liy bdi muskil s b.ed kiya bo bhi krja lekr or m teen bachcho k hone s sambidha k form nhi bhr pai kiyoki ten bchche serkar n accept nhi kiu ab aap hi btay sir meri masik aay km h priwait m etna nhi milta bina ki rhne bali hoon sir aap himuj rasta btay pleace sir rip liy kre

  • Recharge made but not getting services
    Amar Vishwanath Dhamgunde on 2018-10-20 19:26:39

    I have made recharge of 251 Rs today at 1:07 pm but I am not getting services still I am not getting to call outgoing calls and I have tried your 199,198,1991 complaint numbers but it computerized so I can't camunicate on it please go through my no.8329818667 and look after why my recharge is not applying for services take quick action and start my plan of 251 Rs as soon as possible thanking you in advance jio team

  • Food change
    Deepa tomar on 2018-10-20 19:21:21

    You have worst customer support, i search lot of number to connect but no use. If you are not providing good service the guys are connected to other food apps like swiggy, food panda etc.

  • Delivery issue
    Alwaikar Jitendra Rangnathrao on 2018-10-20 19:10:46

    I have booked refill on 7th oct 2018. Today is 20 th march 2018.Still delivery is not done.I have called customer care and delivery boy also but all went in vain.I am not satisfied with your service.

  • Richarge pending
    Shahban on 2018-10-20 19:00:21

    Richarge pending aa rha hai

  • Richarge pending
    Shahban on 2018-10-20 18:53:13

    Sir maine 179500coine ka richarg pending aa rha hai please sir richarge active kijiye

  • Cod cancelled but why
    Sanjay on 2018-10-20 18:09:42

    My order no. SO566032667 shows that you have cancelled the cod order what does it mean..?? Will I get my order or not..!? Please you can't cancel my order like this.. I could not attend the confirmation call.. Sorry for that... But till I reached my phone the second time u called they cut the call.. And I tried several times to call back but no response at all.
    Hope you understand customers feelings and deliver the order.

  • Complaint
    Shrikant Dadi on 2018-10-20 17:57:30

    I have placed an order for some items and amount of Rs 1384 has been diducted in my account with referance no for ATOM TECHNOLOGIES LTD but no confermation message received for placing my orders. Please check and refund my amount.

  • Refunding money
    Arun V on 2018-10-20 17:49:22

    I had made a order in your app.But the order is not processed.And I cancelled the order and I contact u through ur app but there is no response. So respond to me regarding my issue quickly.and refund my money as quick.

  • Need to refund @301/-
    Sujit Kumar Behera on 2018-10-20 17:05:05

    Hi,

    This is sujit i was trying to book train ticket through online which is done through paytm mobile solution but already deduct ( INR 301.8 with Transaction ID 1559867747) my icici account, unable booked my ticket due to message showing server error.

    So please refund my amount @301 and please suggest how to deactivate it.

  • Monkeys terror
    pawan chak on 2018-10-20 16:44:32

    Only village mahakhera district dholpur has been left with many monkeys, but the people of the city have been invited to help the people who are attacking the people of the monkeys, they have requested that they also have a team and even the monkeys are ready. This is my mobile number.9833672065

  • My Lava Iris 870 display was broken
    Laijumohan on 2018-10-20 16:33:21

    My Lava Iris 870 display was broken.
    What is the rate for a new one.

  • Battery issue
    Soniya on 2018-10-20 16:31:22

    Note 4's battery gonna swelled.. phone's volume buttons n all doesn't support properly due the damaged battery.how much charges one hv to pay for the battery replacement.its display too is broken.. how much I hv to pay for repair.

  • Refund amount
    Rahul k vadher on 2018-10-20 16:15:15

    Dear sir
    I m recharge in electricity bill 12 Oct amount debited my bank account recharge show failed 8 day complete but money was not come my bank account how many time to come
    Your faithfully
    Rahul vadher

  • Complaint
    Navsangeet singh on 2018-10-20 16:02:43

    I m nkt satisfied with your service

  • NOT CREDITED GAS SUBSIDI AMOUNT
    BANDI NARASIMHA MURTHY on 2018-10-20 15:52:41

    REQUESTED SIR IAM B N MURTHY I HAVE A GAS CONNECTION ON YOUR AGENECY BUT GAS AMOUNT NOT CREDITED MY ACCOUNT MY CX29929811

  • Refund against incomplete order
    S Sai mohith on 2018-10-20 15:36:27

    I have placed an order at fynd during maha sale...I have paid the amount through UPI and the amount has been deducted and order has not been placed...and the items are left in the cart.and I didn't get any update regarding the refund of my order....so please kindly accept my complaint and refund the amount soon

  • Can screen be changed?
    Nihar on 2018-10-20 15:29:57

    Can the Screen be changed of Model no CE 0197. & wil i Get a cover of the it
    what will be the charges. send me the break ups.

  • Roll no not downloading
    NEHA on 2018-10-20 15:04:22

    Dear Applicant,
    Mr./Mrs. NEHA
    [ Registration No. - '10603203865', Roll No. - 583414 ]

    not being downloaded. please arrange.

  • Job zomato food delivery boy in Jaipur
    Rajat Saini on 2018-10-20 14:57:00

    Sir /mam food delivery boy work Karna hai zomato me please help and support MO. 7976067650

  • Plz update datple of exit epfo 31/08/2018
    PAWAN KUMAR VERMA on 2018-10-20 14:49:08

    dear sir
    plz update datple of exit epfo 31/08/2018 reason of leaving vender change uan no-100270544688 plz sir help