Latest Complaints

  • Complaint for excess bill
    Amritpal Singh on 2019-12-09 20:50:59

    sir i am from the sun city welfare society baddi (HP). flt no.101 , block C-5 ,shakun's suncity. baddi.173205. distt - solan.
    contact no. 9779526090
    sir please take action regarding above said as soon as possible. i already submitted online complaint for my excess bill for November month but still i get no response .my complaint no. is C1000005420 . my average bill is 200 rs but last month bill is 3200 rs. so please check where is problem in my bill.
    thanks .
    Amritpal singh

  • Cheated by seller
    Kartik vashisht on 2019-12-09 20:27:44

    I have ordered a wireless headphones so no. So216188382 of bose company worth rs. 13000( approx) but today delivered a jbl product worth rs. Only 900.


    Please replace my order.

  • Acting chance need
    Mohanraj on 2019-12-09 19:16:31

    Gud evg sir. Am mohanraj 555 film and pichaikkaran&sarkar film artist. I need tamil serial chance. Humble request sir. My no 9003504440 8778653273

  • Extra charge
    Pawan Gurjar on 2019-12-09 19:12:07

    dear
    when I booked the cab ( my ola account this no. 8949947778)than show me 167 RS. of ola cab bill further I reached the location, my cab bill was 220 ras. Had to pay. I m not satisfied this ride . pls refund my Extra charge..
    thnx

  • Aanayatradingcompany
    Sandeep singh on 2019-12-09 16:10:41

    Abhi tak hammare profile pe koi kaam nahe ho Raha h 40days se upper ho gai

  • Misbehave by the conductor and one another person with him .0361bus number
    Mayank Raturi on 2019-12-09 15:21:56

    Miss behavior when I was entrying the bus than he grab my jacket and give me a pull....very much misbehaved conductor and one more guy with him he is choking me and then telling that I m creating sceen in bus .....the fall is there and they are diverting and forwarding on me .
    Kindly see the matter and take the appropriate decision else I will go in the consumer forum,RTI .
    Kindly do not take it otherwise else it will be a very serious.

    Regards,
    MAYANK RATURI
    6395737676

  • Registration
    APOORVAA S NAIR on 2019-12-09 15:18:29

    While registering my name was misspelled as Apoovaa s Nair.It has become difficult to link adhar number to apply for LDC post.please suggest remedy.

  • Sport certificate
    PINTU MEHRAR on 2019-12-09 15:09:31

    Sir...i submit my sport certificate (Handball) on 28 nov.2019 for 2nd grade teacher counselling.When were i got it by post.plz reply......

  • Donation
    DEBAKI RANJAN DASGUPTA on 2019-12-09 15:09:02

    Dear Sir I am 68years old man. I had a Partnership Firm where my Partner cheated me and made mepopper on the street. If you would be generous enough to donate money as muchas possible which would really help me. My requirement is US Dollar 50 thousandequivalent Rupees by which I can clear my all liabilities and meet my dailylivelihood. I would remain grateful to you if you can.D.R.DasGupta49E,PurnaDas RoadKolkata-700029Mob.No :09830036597Email.id:[email protected] am proactively giving my Bank details:Name: DEBAKIRANJAN DAS GUPTAS/Ac No38161851912Bank: StateBank of IndiaBranch:Dover Place BranchKolkata-700029IFS Code No:SBIN0040229

  • Lava z91
    N.Jayaramudu on 2019-12-09 14:29:44

    My mobile is not working.
    Problem Miku setting
    Matalu vinapadatam ledu.

  • Badi laaparvaahi
    Shanazar on 2019-12-09 14:16:22

    Shree maan ji Namaskaar,
    Shree maan ji Mai Shahnazar Ansari Saharanpur uttar predesh se hu , Sir ji aaj 09 Dec 2019 ko subah kareeb 11:30 baje ek mere pados ke chai waale ke yahan Mai chai peene ke liye gya tha to chai waale ne Kay pee tobacco company ki safal khaini apne muh Mai lagane ke liye jaise hi kholi aur kholne ke baad khaini ko apne haath Mai dala to usme ek kitaanu jisko shayed tiddi kehte hai wo nikla jisse wo ekdum darr sa gya agar wo uspar dhyaan na deta to shayed wo tiddi uske muh Mai chali jaati , to kripya karke aap company ki is laaparvaahi ka sabak company ko sikhaane Mai Meri madad kare Mai aapko company ke us products ki video bhi send Kar rha hu

    Dhanyavaad
    Shree maan ji Maine us product ki video bhi bnaayi hai to kripya karke mujhe koi aur tarika btaaye video bhejne ka
    Mera mobile number :- +919634565336

  • Refund
    mukesh khemchandani on 2019-12-09 12:38:31

    i will wrong order for by mistake but after diliver i will aply to refund but not recive
    why plz contact me

    8888678194/8888678063

  • Campus shoe
    Ranjit Kumar on 2019-12-09 12:26:09

    मै न्यू दिल्ली नरेला से, मैंने जुत्ता लिया था 3,12,2019 को और 9,12,2019 को ऊपर का हिस्सा सिलाई प्लस चिपकाया हुआ, उखर रहा है क्या करे उसका दुकानदार के पास गया, मैंने बताया उसको उसने देखा पर लौटने से मना कर रहा है कह रहा है फेवीक्विक डाल कर चिपका दे मै क्या करू, मेरा नंबर 9958347491 पplease help me

  • Sr Manager- Holy Family Hospital
    Mr Valentine Dcruz on 2019-12-09 12:25:53

    Would like to know when are the exams date for Drawing std tenth as alternative to Marathi as dates are not reflecting on site .Please do let me know
    Val

  • Bhoi
    Manoranjan bhoi on 2019-12-09 12:02:02

    My four month ntorq125 scooter are incial accident but

  • Markseet
    Lakhan sharma on 2019-12-09 10:59:16

    Main Raste Mein Ja Raha Tha To Meri marksheet Kahin Gir gyi h or muje new markseet niklbana h

  • Reissue submit passport correction
    Kumar kamlesh on 2019-12-09 07:58:09

    Hello sir, online passport seva ke madhyam se passport ko reissue kiya or fees bhi 1500 rupees lag gyi lekin passport mein spouse name father ka ho gya to to kya wo dubara fee ke change ho sakta hai.

  • Thyroid diabetic falloptube block
    Anuradha on 2019-12-09 06:42:07

    Ple sir help how to convince I have thyroid diabetic pcod problem ple sir help sir

  • Batta not received yet
    LOKESH NAGAR on 2019-12-08 21:31:58

    सर मेरा बेरोजगारी भत्ते का फॉर्म रिजेक्ट कर दिया
    उसमे आय प्रमाण पत्र मेरी जगह पिता जी का लगा दिया था।
    तो आगे ऑप्शन भी नही आ रहा है दुबारा अपलोड भी नही हो रहा है

  • Lava Z50 model battery
    Dinesh on 2019-12-08 20:19:47

    Hello sir...my mobile Lava model z50. some issued in the mobile battery. Chargeing is not to be stabled.so if the mobile battery changed. New battery is your show room.

  • Display Problem in Micromax TV
    GAGAN AGARWAL on 2019-12-08 20:04:14

    Sir display problem in micromax tv.
    Please help us to clear this..
    46 Damodar Apartments opp shiva petrol pump agra road aligah
    09068803822

  • Micromax led TV not working
    Rakesh Kumar Tiwary on 2019-12-08 19:38:10

    Sir my 32 led (81cm)TV only sound is coming. Picture is not coming.

  • Lava z90
    Arathi on 2019-12-08 18:38:56

    My lava z90 phone charging only when switched off not charging switched on any solution pls and update not coming my phone one and half years old

  • Doubt about blouse piece attached
    Pallavi Bhamre on 2019-12-08 18:28:34

    Hi . I am a diehard fan of Jashn sarees. Always love to jump n buy for Jashn sarees.
    Last time I bought two sarees from Growel mall...limited edition of Satya Paul..as per the shop person.
    Sarees are really beautiful....
    The problem is blouse piece attached is seperate material..colour ..quality..
    Does not go with the beautiful saree.
    The saree is litterally cut n new blouse piece is attached.
    It is clearly visible..
    Till date ..whatever I bought..blouse piece is ok n built in saree..n not separately attached
    My contact number is
    9821022346
    I want to send the picture too.
    Pls look forward n give me some good solution..as I want to wear it on my birthday.
    Regards.
    Pallavi
    9821022346

  • Mobile is not opening
    PRADYUM YADAV on 2019-12-08 18:23:58

    My Tecno I 5 pro is not opening what is the prblm

  • Issue on my new double bad blanket
    Vishwas on 2019-12-08 18:09:37

    Hi, I have bought new double bad Preimun blanket but from day one blunket fur out and catches night cloth very badly. I talked to the dealer and request to give me the solution but he was not agreed and say it's not his duty you may complaint online or by phone to company.

    I request you to kindly give the solution on this.

    Regards,
    Vishwas

  • Militri jikat
    Mihir kumar on 2019-12-08 17:46:44

    Order-no so189076315 ordrDate-1.11.2019. Estimatedelivery 19.11.2019. Xpressbees 141023197678483. My product was not deliver08/12/209

  • Illegal Alcohol supply in home in front of school in residential area
    Chahana on 2019-12-08 16:57:04

    Hi,
    I am from faridabad. In jawahar colony there is a house HNO.3904gali no.7. which is supplying alcohol illegally and main point is police is also involve in this act of we complaint to police they do nothing . That house is in front of kurukshetra Sr sec school. And opening an alcohol shop near school is illegal.please take immediate action. In evening no women can go out as all sharabi walks in the street.

  • Regarding mobile battery problem
    Abhay Gupta on 2019-12-08 15:41:01

    My mobile Samsung on7 pro battery Response is very poor.

  • 8982640648
    Sunil Singh bais on 2019-12-08 15:24:23

    Job maintenance fire department main Ludhiana mein mall mein pahle tha salesman ka kaam dekhta tha rewa mein main mall mein bhi kar chuka hun nal fitting ka bhi kam karta hun plumber job mein joining karane ke liye dhanyvad aapka Sunil Singh bais dewas MP Madhya Pradesh thank you