Latest Complaints

  • Sub sandwich
    Swetang contractor on 2019-04-20 08:57:52

    I'm ordering sub sandwich continuesly since 3/4 days now the thing is that I ordered sub paneer sandwich in day 2,Wich was very very tasty now on day 3 again I ordered the same sandwich into 1+1=2 same sandwich same things including sausage veges and bread I love multigrean honey bread now the 2 sandwich I oders for me yesterday was horrible in tast felt like they have just put some veggies very very less sausage in short sandwich tast was not at all good to eat 1 sandwich I eat and other one I gave to my watcham, I couldn't even finish the entire sandwich just because of the tast
    How come the same order which was ordered priviously was so well and tasty to eat and the very second day it's was so horrible
    Pleas let me know until that I m going stop eating sun sandwich from my end

  • My brother is patient of mind
    Mohit kumar kasaudhan on 2019-04-20 08:29:48

    Hello sir you contact me my mobile number 8707599545 . You do my help and helth my brother

  • Recharge
    Praju on 2019-04-20 08:23:50

    Recharge to my number 9495006905 done through easy mobile recharge. Amount debited from my account but not yet adjusted. Please reconcile. ID . 96879606

  • For Widow Pension and house under Banglar Bari
    Reena Ahmed on 2019-04-20 07:21:59

    I, REENA AHMED from Gurgaon Haryana basically from West Bengal Hooghly Singur.

    My mother is facing problems towards village Panchayat and BDO, as she is not the supporter of ruling TMC. The Panchayat changed all her documents like age, spelling, address knowingly so that she can't get any facilities from government . BDO and concerns departments didn't varify.

    Her husband had died because of cancer after a long treatment of three years around 10 years ago. She is treated like dogs by the ruling party in her area. She didn't get widow pension and house under PMAY. I am writing for her since last four years, but not solved yet, I have written more than 30000 emails to more than 500 people across India, and more than 100 emails to each CM, DM, BDO and Panchayat. At last they provided rs70000 which she rejected 2 years ago, she wants only Banglar Bari.

    On last December a meeting was held in BDO office organized by DM because of Manaka Gandhi, where she was insulted badly and told her to SENT TO JAIL. A video recoding was done in a closed room where no female was attended. She is From Dhaniakhali Hooghly West Bengal, she is Widow BPL and job card holder, 60 years.

    Mam, Sir, few days ago I got a report from BDO office about the meeting after writing so many emails, where it is clear, they are telling lies. I want to share it to you, please share your email address and forward my email to honest reporters not our CM, as I have written already more than 100 emails, thus help her through your moral support.

    She is bpl, Widow, still she is the richest widow of Dhaniakhali area according to report!!! I have searched through online about her village, I am surprised how our buracrates are doing their duties, They are the duty to sign only to maintain their jobs . I am waiting for your reply . If you have any doubt ,call at my number 8178962709 and my mother's number is 9932134243.Thanks
    Reena Ahmed
    Nizamuddin Ahmad (a teacher in Gurgaon)

  • Email otp not found
    mukesh kumar on 2019-04-20 07:06:51

    Dear sir my name is mukesh kumar, i am doing to apply railway group d and also registered but when aver i login my registration number i am not found email OTP
    my registration no.is 1210239771
    pls send me otp which i can full fill my rrc group d form.......

  • Pf problams
    Arun kumar pandey on 2019-04-20 06:18:45

    My self arun kumar pandey pf no. 101063699048 my pf not send to my account so pls. Emaydutlly send my account

  • Khan
    Aafaq khan on 2019-04-20 06:14:08

    Sir me aapse kuch mudde pe baat karna chata hon

  • Male
    Yashraj Sharma on 2019-04-20 02:57:11

    Dear Sir last day my ATM card high Jack but not help police and Sir 1lac my amount debited and Sir available me hiegh jaker photos Sir I request to please help me.
    Thanks.
    Yashraj Sharma
    Mobile-9899006310

  • All document
    TAUQUIR HAIDER on 2019-04-20 00:46:13

    sir mera sara ducument chori ho gya h kise side pai nh mil rha h p;z mera ducument recover kaisai hoga

  • Jafar Khan on 2019-04-20 00:21:17

    Request to send the service engineer from r ac servicing

  • Complaining
    Dipshikha Das on 2019-04-20 00:16:54

    my balance deducted from my account.bt i don't receive my oder from suswadu restaurant

  • Mobiwik wallet blocked
    Kiran singh on 2019-04-19 23:10:41

    Dear sir
    My mobiwik walletis blocked please unblocked my mobiwik wallet mobile number 8800415554 email id [email protected] please help me sir

  • 9448036663
    Anil B.Patil on 2019-04-19 22:06:16

    My LED TV picture is coming reddish color I tried to correct it by remote it is not possible for me kindly send your service personnel & do the needful it is a 32"LED TV,4 years old,hope you will attend the problem as soon as possible .Thank you.

  • PG/CLZ1jb3tHaSXGH/RAZORPAY/DC-9095/ORDER NOT TAKE BUT THE MONEY IS DEDUCTED !!
    SUPARNA BANERJI on 2019-04-19 21:27:43

    ORDER FOR 440.50 FROM AZAD HIND DHABA AT NAKTALA KOLKATA. MONEY IS DEDUTED ONLINE. BUT THE ORDER IS NOT RECEIVED BY THE RESTAURANT.

  • Demand Refund amount against order from food junction dt. 17/04/19
    BENIMADHAB88 CHAKRABORTY on 2019-04-19 21:03:56

    Respected sir, I order a items from food junction at howrah on 17/04/19, but due to some problem food does not delivered to me. So sir,I am highly request to you please refund the amount as soon as possible to my account. Thanking you,

  • Samsung refrigerator
    Banty Ghosh on 2019-04-19 20:59:59

    I have purchase Samsung refrigerator from great eastern at naihati on18th april,and he was told to me the product will get deliveries within 19th April at 2pm.I continuously called the sales persons asking for the status update,but the person is providing incorrect information and giving false promises.sorry to say that I am very disappointed because customer satisfaction laver is '0'and behaviour also very bad.I don't know how many days will that be.I need my money back as soon as possible,As now o do not have any trust on your people.

  • Wrong media
    mayur patel on 2019-04-19 20:32:21

    sandesh news kem bjp nd congress na news ma congress nu negative j batave 6 nd hardik ne samaj no gaddar ky kem

  • Failed to upload e dossier in a stipulated time period
    Monika kashyap on 2019-04-19 20:21:20

    To,
    The Chairperson,
    DSSSB, Delhi

    Subject – Request for providing further Opportunity for uploading documents to the Candidate with roll no. 2490001084 for the Post code 149/17 (EVGC Female)

    Respected Sir/Ma’am,

    With warm regards, I would like to draw your kind attention towards the case of Monika D/O Hemant Kumar applied for the post code 149/17 EVGC Female under SC Category and got shortlisted with marks 123.75 (Document attached as no.1). I was given opportunity to upload documents in the e- dossier dated 04/01/2019 within the schedule from 9th January, 2019 to 18th January, 2019 (Document attached as no.2), for which I also got intimation through mail for uploading the documents (Document attached as no. 3). Within that period I uploaded all the documents but got no confirmation through mail or Mobile Phone but at the time the screen was showing separate e-dossier no. for each uploaded document which are given below. But I did not get separate e dossier no. for all uploaded documents. It may happen due to technical difficulty.

    204131 – Aadhar Card
    204132 – 10th Mark sheet
    204139 – M.A in Psychology degree
    204134- SC Caste Certificate
    204234 – M.A in Psychology Mark sheet
    204235 – M.A in Psychology Mark sheet
    204236 – Diploma in guidance Provisional Certificate
    204237 – Diploma in Guidance Mark sheet
    204244 – 12th Certificate

    Further, on 5th April, 2019, a Rejection Notice has been issued by DSSSB in which My roll no. which is 2490001084 has been displaying under SC Category for failing to upload documents under E-Dossier during the period 15/01/2019 to 22/01/2019 (Document attached as no.4), which is different from the scheduled time as stated in Notice dated 04/01.2019.

    I request you to please look in this matter and provide me solution.

    I request you to please provide another opportunity to get verified my documents for the Post Code 149/17. I will be very grateful to you as I am from lower middle class family and this job will help me and my family a lot.

  • News is true or fake
    Akshay on 2019-04-19 19:55:19

    There is one photo is is circulating that about the election opinion poll of Nanded district and hingoli district
    In that photo it is saying that about the party who is going to be win and using your logo and you are you showing criteria

  • Nova hair trimmer
    Rohan Shettigar on 2019-04-19 19:23:27

    Hi

    I have purchased one nova hair trimmer from Amazon shopping....I have purchased it on may 2018....I have seen on manufacturer warranty is showing 1 year for product
    Hair trimmer is not working now so I want to repair it or want new same product.....Give me reply soon

  • Sumsung refregrater compliant
    Rupesh Bargoti on 2019-04-19 18:18:10

    My Sumsung refregrater is not working please write my compliant & send some person for repair my contact number 9897098858 rupesh Bargoti

  • Remove electric pole from my main gate of my house
    Ranju devi on 2019-04-19 17:46:15

    Your department is put electric pole at 14.3.2019 in my main gate of my house.my gate does not open and accident risk .i have complain asistant engineer electricity board khagaul at 16.3.2019 . But did not take action of my complain. My adress phulwari sharif Birla colony d27 mobile number.7004362252

  • Non refund recharge amount : reg :
    Adivepaa Kolli on 2019-04-19 17:43:13

    I am recharge through jestrechargeit app for Rs. 19 + 19 = 38 order no MS00079808387 and MS00079808396 dated 14.04.2019 vide mobile no 9436061623. Kindly refund my amount please.

  • Shiv Sena Old Member In Chandur Rly
    RAJENDRA J DHARMASARE on 2019-04-19 17:29:21

    I am Very Happy To 38Amravati Lokshebha Wining this Election Happy Your New Journey in Amravati Constitution Area And New development in Amravati City All The Best from Dharmasare Parivar

  • Change of date of birth
    Mo.Javed on 2019-04-19 16:25:35

    Dear sir /Madam

    I have given the request for update the aadhar card, still its showing the pending

    Note :- i want to change date of birth in UAN profile , how i can change .

    kindly do the needul

    Regard
    Javed
    8696596429

  • Sanitary blockage
    Ram on 2019-04-19 15:52:34

    Last 2 weeks to we are complaining about Sanitary blockage issue. We have directly visited to office and also raised a complaint in online there is no use. Online complaint number; BWSSB-2019-04-16-44489.
    Pls resolve our problem.

  • Subject : Autobiography of Mahashay Dharampal
    deepak dube on 2019-04-19 15:35:27

    Sir,

    Mahashay Dharampal ji, for his moral principles of Life is a source of inspiration for me . I am a book-lover . I am desirous of having the autobiorgaphy of Mahashay Dharampal ji -- " Tangewala Kaise Bana Masalon Ka Shahanshah ". Without this book , I feel my collection to be incomplete. Will the book be sent to me at my address given below ? Can I get a copy autographed by Mahashay ji ? It will be a great favour if I can get an autographed copy. In case a copy cannot be sent to me , kindly mention as to where can I get the book from.
    My Address :

    Deepak Dube ,

    839, Malaviya Nagar ,

    [ near Satti Chaura ],

    Allahabad - 211003

    U.P.

    Regards,

    Deepak Dube

  • My withdrawal
    Devendra Kumar Gupta on 2019-04-19 14:47:18

    19 April को payment 315 ruppise payment होना था और नहीं हुआ है।

  • Hacked account compliant
    sunrika shrama on 2019-04-19 14:29:25

    Hi

    iam sunrika sharma my account is hacked by some one.how can I get it back again.


    Sunrika Sharma

    E-mail.id [email protected]
    contact no.9810923522

  • Time not show
    Azhar Ansari on 2019-04-19 14:22:41

    ID login karne par time show nahi kar raha hai Jiski wajah se order nahi a raha hai TL phone receive nahi kar raha hai