Latest Complaints

  • Rathore
    Meenakshi on 2018-08-19 01:11:37

    My electricity is not proper suply plz solved the problem

  • Recharege
    sandeep kumar vishwakarma on 2018-08-19 01:07:55

    why do not failed recharge

  • Bejli
    Md soyab ansari on 2018-08-18 23:37:31

    प्रनाम सर पोठिया प्रखंड के अंतर्गत दमालबारी परलाबाड़ी जहांगीरपुर बेलपोखर रतवा सिताझारी मै बिजली के लिए बहुत परेसानी हो रही है बिजली मिस्त्री के मनमानी के वजह से बिजली नही रहती है पूर्ण रूप से बिजली की मांग आपसे जोरदार अपिल हैं।सर

  • ICICI bank credit card Fraud, complaint Care number :8249673874: ICICI bank credit card 7488534168.
    raju just on 2018-08-18 23:33:42

    ICICI bank credit card Fraud, complaint Care number :8249673874: ICICI bank credit card 7488534168.



    Complaint care number office and I don't know what I want to be treated ttt

  • Bejli
    Md soyab ansari on 2018-08-18 23:26:24

    प्रनाम सर पोठिया प्रखंड के अंतर्गत दमालबारी परलाबाड़ी जहांगीरपुर बेलपोखर रतवा सिताझारी मै बिजली के लिए बहुत परेसानी हो रही है बिजली मिस्त्री के मनमानी के वजह से बिजली नही रहती है पूर्ण रूप से बिजली की मांग आपसे जोरदार अपिल हैं।सर

  • About delivery
    Faiyaj nadaf on 2018-08-18 23:17:12

    I booked one shirt and pant but it didn't reach to me at 18 Aug.

  • Mallick
    BIkky kumar mallick on 2018-08-18 23:07:16

    Sir mera form kisi karan se reject ho gaya aapke ke dwara di jaane wali new scheme wali loan ki mujhe bahut jarurat hai taaki mai apna buisness start kr saku

  • Mallick
    BIkky kumar mallick on 2018-08-18 23:02:42

    Respected sir pata nahi meri ye baat aap tk pahuch paayegi ya nahi pr mai bahut umeed ke saath likh raha hu sir aapne jo st sc ke liye scheme nikali hai uski mujhe sakht jarurat hai.mai ek buisness start krna chahta hu pr me mere pass paise hi nahi hai jb mai aapke is scheme ke baare me paper me padha to thori si umeed jagi pr form fill up kisi karan se reject ho gaya app thori help kr de to meri bahut bari help ho jaayegi

  • Log in issue
    Tina on 2018-08-18 22:55:01

    I couldn't login after i registered in ssc.nic.in.
    I clicked on the option Forgot Password and filled up the email id and mobile number. But i never received an OTP neither in email nor mobile.
    When i tried to register again it showed that my email and mobile number is already registered.
    But i have to log in to fill up my form.

  • Bihar me light
    Kiran paswan on 2018-08-18 22:41:30

    Bihar Me light 24ghante me se sirf 3ghante light rahata hai complaint karne ke bhajut bhi koiy sunvai nahi hota hai

  • Musaddi
    Arjun musaddi on 2018-08-18 22:36:58

    Ac is not cooling.

  • Very dirty game
    Someswari on 2018-08-18 22:35:41

    My name someswari account locked

  • Hopeless work done by this org.
    Anoushka Pandey on 2018-08-18 22:35:31

    I called up sajay gandhi 's care centre I first was disappointed by the management and after that he was giving me number by number number by number I don't know how u are animal lover i can't call up to help a single a single animal

  • No water supply
    M. Krishna murthy on 2018-08-18 22:25:34

    Poor water supply causing from past 15 days in vijayanagar 2nd stage

  • Fairplay violation
    srjwarriors on 2018-08-18 22:21:15

    sir i have only one account from this email id [email protected] and a number 7860312959.but 444 rs deducted from my dreem11 walllet.why u are deduct my balance 444 rs.please return my money.on 08/18/2018 deduct my money
    fairplay transaction ID is WW1808201805193377564

  • Csr Activity
    amit shivalkar on 2018-08-18 22:13:27

    J. V. GOKAL CHARITY TRUST is a “not-for-profit”, Public Charitable
    Trust, registered within the provisions of Bombay Public Trust Act,
    1950. The trust is a national level organization aiming to reach out
    to the underprivileged and needy communities by providing them
    educational opportunities and access to basic healthcare facilities
    through charity.

    Looking at the core competency in implementing health care and
    community development projects, few charitable trusts and corporates
    have awarded their CSR projects for implementation to J. V. Gokal
    Charity Trust. L & T Public Charitable Trust, Mathura Foundation,
    Radiant (International) Pvt. Ltd., Heligo Charters Pvt. Ltd., Hydac
    (India) Pvt. Ltd., Yatish Trading Co. Pvt. Ltd., and Jubilant Life
    Sciences Ltd. are few names of such trusts and corporates working with
    us.

    We are serving more than 1,50,000 (One Lakh Fifty Thousand)
    beneficiaries annually through our health care, education and
    community development projects. We intend to reach many such needy and
    underprivileged communities with the help of corporates citizens like
    you.

    This year we have started "smoking free india" anti tobacco & anti smoking campaign
    at schools in Mumbai. This campaign shall create awareness among
    school children about the ill effects of cigarette smoking and tobacco
    consumption on health of individuals and societies. Over next 3 years
    we aim to reach 27 lakh students across Maharashtra through this
    campaign. Students being the most vulnerable group to get attracted to
    cigarette smoking and tobacco consumption, this campaign shall
    minimize this number and shall positively influence behaviour of
    students either to quit smoking or not get influenced by peer pressure
    for tobacco consumption.

    We request generous support from your company under CSR for "smoking free india" anti tobacco & anti smoking campaign.

    Thanks & regards,
    Amit shivalkar
    Attachments area

  • Ditched by uber
    SATPAL HARBANSLAL AHUJA on 2018-08-18 21:49:40

    At the time of booking my ride to home I was shown that ride to my home will cost me 109.But the driver took me through the longest ride with the result I was charged 193 rupees. Why? It's like cheating customer.i want my balance money black.

  • Show cause Notice
    RAVNEET KAUR on 2018-08-18 21:37:06

    On 14 june we went to passpost office to get a passport then due to some reason they texted regarding SHOW CAUSE NOTICE and no from last 18 days we are waiting still not getting any response from passport office

  • T.v.is not working
    TARACHAND TANWER on 2018-08-18 21:19:55

    t.v. swicth on off problem

  • Screen break
    Neelanshu Kumar Singh on 2018-08-18 21:19:19

    Screen break please contact me on gmail

  • payel das on 2018-08-18 21:12:51

    Is samsung galaxy j7 duo available in this store???plz inform me...its very urgent...

  • Sankatam theerkkum saneeswaran
    Karthi on 2018-08-18 20:43:40

    Sankatam theerkkum saneeswaran is the favourite show for me why don't your team is not telecasting that on saturday. That is very important on especially saturday but your team telecasting it as a complete episode it is not fair so please telecast the full episode on Sunday and Saturday is the main day to see that serial please telecast Saneeswaran programme on Saturday at 7 o clock itsss my humble request

  • Time slot showing old dates
    srihari mattaparthi on 2018-08-18 20:34:27

    Dear sir
    i have booked ticket Madurai to Chennai
    pnr no-4247799800 iam taring to book room in Madurai location retiring site
    but time slot showing old dates and some times it showing 25-08-2018 but my
    joinery date 25-11-2018 & some other dates. please take on high priority

    Srihari mattaparthi
    ph- 91-9491091999

  • No proper drinking water service
    Jagadish Kumar S on 2018-08-18 20:27:21

    Im jagadish IYC general secretary memeber i was living from past 15 years at the residential address #192/1 1st main 4th cross chaluvappa garden K P Agrahara B 23

    Respected sir/ madam

    The reason behind to lodge this complaint that ur service man named as Somanna is not servicing us as he was not a govt official just a water service man he wil turn on the water for 2 weeks how can we servive n wat we need to drink he wil behav like a rowdy to whom u wil complaint go n complaint them i dont care for anyone just we need water thats please im requesting u if ur going to neglect with this complaint i wil get 10 volunteers signatures with a written complaint i wil issue to the head of ur BWSSB
    Please kindly do the needfull
    Thanking you
    . your faithfully
    . Jagadish Kumar.S

  • ISSUE OFDEFECDTED SHOES
    MANPREET SINGH on 2018-08-18 20:19:22

    Dear Concern,
    I was very excited to purchase your product, but my experience has turned out very poorly. I'm writing to express my dissatisfaction with your product & services in hopes you can help remedy the situation.
    I bought Brown Formal Shoes Model No. EL1415 (Size-44) on 11th of May-2018 from N.I.T. Faridabad Branch. But unfortunately shoes get defected within two months, the sole of shoes start tearing and top threads coming out.
    Along with this issue I visited your showroom on 5th of August, and spoke to your manager (Mr. Om Prakash) regarding this. He assured me that they will rectify my shoes and it will become as good as new otherwise will replaced it.
    But yesterday on 17- Aug-18, I visited there to bring my shoes back, but when I saw it, found my shoes in very bad condition. The pasting on soles was very bad, coming out from the sole, and threads coming out. At last, I spoke with manager over the phone for the replacement but he simply denied it and told me you may write down an email to us.
    If email response came from my HO, than after we are able to take action regarding replacement.
    Sir, I am also working with a retail organization and handling customers and their complaints, but never denied our duties, we always provide customer a good and healthy service.
    I have been a loyal (LIBERTY) customer for since long time and have always been perfectly satisfied and happy with my purchase. This is the first time something like this has happened with one of your products. I am hoping that you may be able to send me a replacement product or direct me to a store where I may return the faulty item for a new replacement within the next 2 days. Thanking you in advance. Please contact me as soon as possible.

    Regards,
    Manpreet Singh
    #7291000185

  • Informaion
    Anuj on 2018-08-18 20:16:00

    i have 2 accounts in sahara credit cooperative society limited {sahara minor]but unfortunate my agent left the job from your company.basically i am from amritsar {punjab}my poicly mature.please tell me your office location in amritsar and help me recovered my money from my account..i hopefully you are shorty time help me thanks you

  • Geeta Chaturvedi on 2018-08-18 19:39:24

    Need to get the glass changed for 4 burner gas stove

  • Issue
    RIKSHESH on 2018-08-18 19:33:13

    first of all i would like to pay my regards to all the airtel team that they provide 24*7 facility to all the members.Secondly,sir i recharge my airtel dth through my airtel app with an amount of rs 388.
    i am very much glad to see that cashback not added to my airtel account in my airtel app.sir place ensure that it s properly added . id of rechrge 1198070722 on 12 aug 2018 at 5.26pm and my dth id id is 3023168856 .
    sir plz give my cashback i am very much trustworthy to airtel. plz don t play with my emotions and give cashback as soon as possible

  • Passport on hold
    Dharminder Kumar on 2018-08-18 19:25:15

    Sir mera 10th ka marksit h sand nahi h mera passport hold ho gaya h
    M kiya karu

  • Very bad
    Shankar kumar on 2018-08-18 19:20:51

    Store sirvice is not a good