Latest Complaints

  • Online Pancard (peyment refund)
    Megha s/o (Rajesh Kumar sharma) on 2018-06-03 16:49:55

    Sir
    Mera pancard kisi problem se nahi ban raha h....
    Pls Meri peyment refund kar de....
    Thks

    Megh s/o Rajesh kumar sharma
    H.no.1005/f,sanjay colony,sec-23,NIT
    Faridabad.(Haryana)121005

    Order id-MMM-20180528-1009-M-NI
    Pos-3800000000002
    txn#06312
    Dt.28-05-2018
    Time-1:44
    Peyment-Debit card
    Rupees-499/=only

    Rajesh kumar sharma
    SBI
    A/c no-55140199696
    IFSC Code-SBIN0050304
    Mob-no.9818226364

    03-06-2018

    Thks-Rajesh kumar sharma

  • Haque
    Baharul on 2018-06-03 16:35:53

    Sir moi 2016 hs final disilu but mur admitot registration no nai so moi atia ki korim plz riply me

  • Regarding inability to continue payment
    kalpana baruah on 2018-06-03 16:11:29

    It is not possible for us to keep the payment due to some financial problem.so ,kindly discontinue the service and I want to nullify the contract with cord life regarding the preservation of the cord cell of our child.

  • My Peyment refund
    Megha on 2018-06-03 16:07:19

    Sir

    Mera pancard kisi problem se nahi ban raha h....pls Meri peyment refund kar de......
    Thk
    Megha s/o rajesh kr sharma
    9818226364
    ₹-499
    28-05-2018 peyment date
    Peyment debit card se....
    Bank sbi
    Faridaba(Haryana)121005

  • My Peyment refund
    Megha Megha Megha on 2018-06-03 16:01:58

    Sir

    Mera pancard kisi problem se nahi ban raha h....pls Meri peyment refund kar de......
    Thk
    Megha s/o rajesh kr sharma
    9818226364
    ₹-499

  • Twenty five years staying jail
    Niga Rajesh on 2018-06-03 15:58:22

    My dear amma,
    My huncule Dubai jail lo 28 years to staying plz Amma India ki thisukuranddi My grandmother chanipoye stage lo vundhi plz Amma thana ni chushi chanipotha antunadhi plz Amma India ki thisuku ra amma

  • SELLS
    DILNAZ WANO on 2018-06-03 15:49:10

    MRA ABHI TK PF NHI AAYA H TO SO PLZ UPDATE KRO USKO

  • By mistake cancel the booking
    pardeepgarg on 2018-06-03 14:58:10

    by mistake cancel my hotel booking
    plzz remove this happen

  • Honor
    anil Vaidya on 2018-06-03 14:42:01

    Mobile has gone blank its battery must have been gone.

  • Lenovo k8 not repiar
    Pawan sharma on 2018-06-03 14:41:05

    Lenovo k8 Note mobile online purchase Kiya online bill clear print na home ke service centre per mobile repair nahi kiya Toh Main Kya Karoon please my help

  • Power cut
    Harsh raj Singh on 2018-06-03 14:38:57

    I am from manihari, katihar, bihar. There is power cut since 24 hours. So please have a look intobthis matter.

  • Complain about phone lost
    Sudhir kumar on 2018-06-03 14:36:04

    Sir my phone has been lost plz blok the phone model tecno i3 imi no 911593051075002and vc323168

  • Attention! Attention!! Attention!!!Loan Offer
    [email protected] on 2018-06-03 14:29:04

    Do You Seek Funds To Pay Off Credits and Debts? { [email protected] } Is Here To Put A Stop To Your Financial Problems. We Offer All Kinds Of Loan (Personal Loan, Commercial Loan, etc.) We Give Out Loan With An Interest Rate Of 1.00%. Interested Applicants Should Contact Us Via Email: [email protected]

    Please Fill the Application Form Below:
    - Complete Name:
    - Loan Amount Needed:
    - Loan Duration:
    - Purpose Of Loan:
    - City / Country:
    - Telephone:
    - How Did You Hear About Us:

    If You Are Interested To Get A Loan Then Kindly Write Us With The Loan Requirement. Please, Contact Us via email: [email protected]

  • ATM related
    Alok Kumar on 2018-06-03 14:28:27

    Account no. Balance cut

  • Saha
    Tapas on 2018-06-03 14:23:42

    MODEL NUMBER 20A8100HD, 00208B974391653. Purchased from online. Now speaker is problem.
    Address- 1 no. Niranjan Nagar, Chandannagar, Hooghly-712136.W.B
    Near Progotichakra Club.
    Contact no.9433142983.

  • Amarjeet yadav on 2018-06-03 14:05:10

    My mobile phone modal no HUAWEU Y5 2 GB RAM 16 GB ROM Main screen was brocken pls tell me how much coast of replacement of screen and I was parchech this Mobil Jan 18 so I want replace this mobile screen in warranty pls tell me it is possible

  • Electricity cable damaged by djb
    Rajesh Kumar on 2018-06-03 14:00:53

    Before 1week sewer labour damaged underground electricity cable through
    Jan machine CA.No-101394849
    I have complaint no-18052302000
    My contact no-8882111574
    This complaint registered on 23/05/2018

  • Fridge
    arshad on 2018-06-03 13:49:11

    fridge is not working

  • Honor Holly 3
    Ellappan.k on 2018-06-03 13:26:07

    Hawaii honor holly 3 mobile in not standard in charge for only one day

  • Databack
    Manish Kumar on 2018-06-03 13:18:44

    Reacharge nhi ho rha he

  • Suspended
    Suryanarayana on 2018-06-03 13:15:07

    Dear sir/madam my account has been suspended.but I don't know what I did because i don't know how to use it. So please clear my problem

  • Yadav boy
    yogendra yadav on 2018-06-03 13:11:03

    I am biggest fan yo yo honey Singh I miss you honey bhai

  • Form wrong submit
    Rakesh kumar bhambhu on 2018-06-03 13:10:28

    Sir mera RKCL abhi chal rha h or mene L.D.C.form me wrong kar diya h
    Ab edit kese hoga

  • Unable to book refill online
    Ramesh Chandra Singh on 2018-06-03 13:00:14

    Hardoi gas service- cons no-09335.
    Unable to book refill online as this service is temporarily unavailable. What is other option to book refill.

  • Heavy fix part จำหน่ายอะไหล่รถแทคเตอร์ อะไหล่รถแบคโฮ อะไหล่รถแมคโคร อันดับ 1
    EdwardStype on 2018-06-03 12:44:18

    จำหน่ายอะไหล่รถแทคเตอร์ อะไหล่รถแบคโฮ อะไหล่รถแมคโคร อันดับ 1 ในประเทศไทย
    ผู้นำตลาดอะไหล่โดยเฉพาะ คุณภาพเชื่อถือได้ รับประกันความพอใจ รถแม็คโคร รถตัก รถแทรกเตอร์ เครื่องจักรในการก่อสร้าง และ อุตสาหกรรม
    ได้ดำเนินธุรกิจ จำหน่ายอะไหล่ และ อุปกรณ์ สำหรับ รถแม็คโคร รถตัก รถแทรกเตอร์ เครื่องจักรในการก่อสร้าง อะไหล่รถแม็คโคร อะไหล่รถแทรกเตอร์ อะไหล่รถแบคโฮ
    อะไหล่รถแทรคเตอร์ https://www.facebook.com/Heavyfixpart - ไส้กรองรถยนต์ อะไหล่รถแมคโคร อะไหล่รถเครน ไส้กรอง และ อุตสาหกรรม จากผู้ผลิตชั้นนำ ทั้งอะไหล่แท้ และอะไหล่ทดแทน โดยการร่วมมือของ พันธมิตรทางธุรกิจ
    ที่จำหน่ายสินค้าต่างๆ ทั้งในประเทศและต่างประเทศ เพื่อจัดจำหน่ายให้กับลูกค้า รวมถึงการพัฒนาด้านสินค้า และระบบการจัดการด้านต่างๆ อย่างต่อเนื่อง
    เพื่อตอบสนองความต้องการของลูกค้า https://www.facebook.com/Heavyfixpart - อะไหล่แบคโฮ ให้ได้อย่างดีที่สุด

  • Bill No
    Rajesh P on 2018-06-03 12:43:26

    Very very bad service
    And vary bad staff

  • Meter probalm
    Ramraj singh on 2018-06-03 12:35:34

    Sar mera ghar me mitar laga hai jo ki date 2/6/2018 ke rat me jal gaya hai ab hum kya Kare mera consumer no 12210012157 hi distik, Sitamarhi Tana, bathnaha village, Jonka., consumer name, Ramraj singh. Mobile no 7488295562

  • VIDHUT SAMSYA
    aditya gahlot on 2018-06-03 12:19:36

    सर हमारे गाव जसवन्तपुर तहसील नजीबाबाद ज़िला
    बिजनौर उ प्र मे 2 माह से मिटर लगाने का कार्य चल रहा है/ आधे गाव मे मिटर लग चुके है\ ओर ठेकेदार दवारा मिटर लगाने के नाम पर अवैध वसुली कर रहे है\ जिसका गाव वालो ने विरोध किया उक्त ठेकेदार आधे अधुरे मिटर लगाकर 15 दिन से फरार है\ उच्च अधिकारियो को अवगत कराने पर भी कोइ उचित कार्यवाही नही कि गयी अभी आधे गाव मे मिटर लगने बाकि रह गये है\ बिना मिटर वालो का बिल बहुत अधिक आ रहा है\ अत श्रीमान जी से निवे दन है कि ठेकेदार के विरुध कार्यवाही करने कि क्रपा करे ओर जल्द बकाया मिटर लगवाने कि क्रपा करे धन्यवाद

  • Advertisement
    VIVEK PRAJAPATI on 2018-06-03 12:13:56

    I want to give advertisement for plantation in Bhopal.

  • MAHAPATRA
    DEBURAM MAHAPATRA on 2018-06-03 12:13:26

    I BUYING A MOBILE ivoomiiv501 series no Me 3S IN DATED 26-10-2017 By flipcart Order no OD110553380967007000 BUT ITS BATTARY IS DAMAGED SO MOBILE IS NOT WORKING TILL DATE HANDSET NO W017373

    PLEASE CHANGE THE SET OR BATTRY