Latest Complaints

  • Delay in delivery of cylinder
    Rohit taid on 2019-08-16 23:17:51

    Gas company are giving permit to all these bullshit agency, for what purpose , actually for the commission goes in your oockets, rabbish ,take proper action prag jyoti gas agency uneducated staff

  • Regarding washing machine problem
    Md Mateen Parwez on 2019-08-16 22:58:07

    My front load machine was repaired on 4Aug2019, with expenses of about Rs6000,the problem again recurred within 1week,complained on 14Aug morning,no technician visit till now.kindly take urgent action,complaint no 1003694951

  • Network not good
    Prabhakara rao on 2019-08-16 22:55:24

    Please take care my net work my mobile no.8143603958

  • Products not received yet and the payment has already been made
    Hirendra Kahar on 2019-08-16 22:50:46

    I have purchased 2 mobile phones 1. Redmi Note 7 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB) Ekart Logistics - FMPP0338443426 Order no. is OD116224940382589000 2. Realme 3i (Diamond Black, 32 GB) Ekart Logistics - FMPP0334538320 order number is OD116222999940484000. I was supposed to get delivery by 14th Aug 2019 and still I haven't received my products. Ekart delivery guy rejected to accept both the mobile phones that I have kept for exchange. 1. Samsung Galaxy J2 and 2. Karbonn K9 Smart. There was just a slight dent on the panel of the body and rest everything was perfect on Samsung Galaxy J2 mobile and there was no issue in Karbonn K9 Smart mobile and the delivery guy was mentioning that the battery of the mobile is swollen when there was no issue of battery and battery was not swollen. The delivery guy was very rude and even his manager as well and they asked me to get an email from Flipkart to accept both the mobile phones and then only they will provide me the new mobiles. I have made online payment and still I haven't received my products yet and today is 16th Aug 2019. I have sent more then 10 emails for getting resolution but whenever I call to flipkart customer service they mention me everytime that I will get a call from back end team as soon as possible and latest by 16th Aug 2019 before 5 pm but still I haven't heard from back end team. I have wasted my lot of time just to get these 2 mobile phones but contacting Flipkart customer service and I am still not getting any resolution for it. This is making me damn frustrated now and I don't know when will I get my products. I would also like to demand for my Time Compensation now from Flipkart that they have wasted of mine.

  • Huawei P9plus batteries replacement & software updation
    suresh on 2019-08-16 22:32:57

    Huawei P9 Plus Model VIE-L29 Due to software updation my mobile got stuck it is always shows that reboot your mobile when we reboot my mobile again not updating its showing the same bez of that my batteries got damage please assist me do the needful

    Regards
    Suresh

  • Mahto
    Gunita Kumari on 2019-08-16 22:32:27

    Sawami ji se kuchh visas bat krni thi apna beta ke bare me

  • Hometheatre
    on 2019-08-16 22:23:20

    Sir may Iwant to know dealers off&d at berhampur odisha

  • Jawid habib
    Kamal suri on 2019-08-16 22:15:22

    Station road outlets behavior not good please demolished franchise imedeatly other with you loose your voluble coustmor

  • Bhupendra Singh on 2019-08-16 22:00:31

    Dear sir
    I ordered black dates. . But u delivered low & cheap quality dates. . Which is entirely different from black dates.. . So kindly look into d matter. . I call to ur excutive but he ignored and keep me hold 4 12.:57 min I had recording of that conversation.. . So plz do d needful. . . . Flipcart big brand doing this kind of cheap thing. . . Shameful act. . . Plz rectify ur image. .

  • EKART FRANCHISE COURRIER ABD DELIVERY
    Deldan Namgyal on 2019-08-16 21:58:04

    Hello Team

    My name is Deldan Namgyal. I am interested to start Ekart franchise business in my city. I am from leh / ladakh and I have enough office space. Here are my details;

    Name - Deldan Namgyal
    State - ladakh
    City - leh
    Address -leh skara
    Pincode - 194101
    Phone Number - 8494007323
    Alternative Email - [email protected]

    Thank you. I am waiting for your reply

  • Bhim app customer care number 9330443166==6297113462 Noida office phone number 6297113462 == 9330443166
    avay kumar on 2019-08-16 21:54:08

    Pending transaction bank account Limited

  • My new gold ring booking 8.08.2019
    Javed shaikh on 2019-08-16 21:27:45

    Dear sir
    Why you delay deliverd so reply

  • Regarding d refund
    Alka dua on 2019-08-16 21:22:34

    Hi..i purchased clothes for rs1173 in last week of june but you people didnot deliver the product till 9th august and a refund was reflecting in my account along with extra 65 rupees.But whn i checked d money today ..no balance there .pls return me my amount of 1173 .

  • Order not placed
    Sneha Agrawal on 2019-08-16 21:18:29

    I paid for salon services and the order wasnt generated. I am trying to reach customer care but unable to get in touch.
    The amount of Rs 519 is deducted from my bank account.

  • Delivery issue
    Rabindra Kumar dash on 2019-08-16 21:15:38

    ବୁକିଙ୍ଗ552627 , ପ୍ରାପ୍ୟ ରସିଦ1242589,ତା-14.08.19, ଟ617.00 ଅନୁମତି6463.


    Yet not received
    Please revert as early as possible.


    Thanking you
    Rabindra dash
    7978963393

  • Dtc bus complaint
    Pooja on 2019-08-16 21:07:52

    Sir,i am regular DTC bus passenger,i daily use 729(isbt kashmiri gate-kaoashera border).i travel from rangpuri to kasmiri gate or vice-versa to reach my college(igdtuw).
    But in this half an hour travel i took daily 2 and half hour not because of traffic but just for wait that any bus come. Because u ppl have reduce the no of buses , If we miss a bus then we have to wait half an hour for second bus to come .so we have not any option left just wait.and the bus that come is full there is not a place for single ppl to stand still we go with that bus ,ppl are standing on doors to danger their life not only men's women's too.u can't think how we daily go from rangpuri to kasmiri gate just by standing in that one and half an hour of journey,so totally my request to u sir please increase the no. Of buses

  • 9118845108
    Amarjeet Singh on 2019-08-16 20:48:58

    Bhai aap se milna chahta hoon kripya apna number yahan se mulakat karne ka kaam karenge namaskar bhai

  • Against Hendblender
    Seema agarwal on 2019-08-16 20:46:48

    I was purchase Hendblender with 2 year wranty ' but that time my blender not working well Plzzz check the my blender

  • Order not received
    Kanika on 2019-08-16 20:44:49

    Hello team,
    I ordered two headbands on 12th August. And made the payment. Also I received a confirmation message. Now it is showing order not accible. Please help with the same.

  • Prime track parcell 11710671not foundd
    Jaimal singh on 2019-08-16 20:27:37

    Respected sir
    I have dispatch corriour prime track no.11710671 for bengaluru dt 8aug2019
    From bhogpur 144201 ..but my parcell not to diliverd given addres..please sir help me..in tha parcell i have send my passport...dosome thing sir
    I am very confused ...help me...

  • Alam
    Shahnawaz Alam on 2019-08-16 20:20:26

    Ham yeh suchit karna chahte hai ki mera bihar student credit card verify karne ka do mahina ho gya lekin ab tak mera Card nahi bana hai jis wajah se mera admission ruka hua

  • Some delay expected
    Sanjay Thakkar on 2019-08-16 20:14:36

    Saying that some delay was accepted in delivery

  • Service request not attended
    Dhirendra kumar on 2019-08-16 20:13:19

    I have requested for servicing to customer care. From ranchi I received call for servicing but when the technician called, I am in meeting. After meeting I called back but the response from the person- you did not picked the call I left the area. I have shared all my detail with the service center and my mother is at home then why not he reached home. I received call from call center that the technician waiting there for half an hour, why not he visited the house and after calling she is telling I am canceling the request.
    Why she canceled why not the person visit again. Within 5 kms the person is located.
    Once again request you to send the person with proper address
    Regards

  • School se teacher se tang akar unki badli Krvane ke liye Request
    Abdul Rehman on 2019-08-16 19:51:16

    Sir this school me ek math ke teacher hai SANJIV SINGLÀ bs mujhe unse koi complaint Nhi hai bs aap un ki badli kisi aur school me krva dijiye bs aap ye meharbani kr dijiye aapka bahut bahut shukriya please Thnx

  • School se teacher se tang akar unki badli Krvane ke liye Request
    Abdul Rehman on 2019-08-16 19:51:14

    Sir this school me ek math ke teacher hai SANJIV SINGLÀ bs mujhe unse koi complaint Nhi hai bs aap un ki badli kisi aur school me krva dijiye bs aap ye meharbani kr dijiye aapka bahut bahut shukriya please Thnx

  • Kadiyam Srinivas on 2019-08-16 19:50:50

    మా బాబు ని రెండు రోజులు school కి వెళ్లలేదని రెండు గంటలు ఎండ లో నుంసోపేతర్??? ఇది సబబా

  • AMC PROVIDING
    Arun kumar on 2019-08-16 19:49:12

    We buying top loaded washing machine model Aw7201RB last year we put AMC and this year we trying. To that renual but your people sayes this model machine AMC will stoped by company now my machine is problem one person came attend the service call he sayes PCB board is problem and that board is 5500 rs. Last year AMC cost is 2600 rs only. We are not able to change the board with 5500 rs .
    I need right solution immediately.

  • Tex
    Manohar Sharma on 2019-08-16 19:42:50

    Sir Mera Tata maigic Jo ki ham 2012 me beach Diya tha lekin nam abhi tak Kata Nahi hai aur hamare naam se RTO Ka pepper aya hai to ham kya kare
    Hamara pata hai
    Ward no 10 ghughuli
    Maharajganj up 273151
    Thanks sir

  • LG MICROWAVE OVEN
    K. Ravindran on 2019-08-16 19:37:38

    I bought LG Microwave oven approximately weight years back. Now while heating flame is coming.

  • Ravi Kumar Raghuwanshi on 2019-08-16 19:37:30

    Htc service center has closed at jhansi. I am facing the problem.where I repair the mobile of htc. I live in jhansi