Latest Complaints

  • Redmi note camera problm .. Slow motion problm
    Manish kumar on 2020-01-25 23:56:47

    Sir mana 22/1/2020 ko new phone leya thi or uska camera ma slow motion ma problem hai...... Delar phone nahi change kar reha mara pass bil B hai ..

  • Vehicle DE registrate
    kula chandra datta on 2020-01-25 22:13:13

    sir can i apply to de registered My bike which Age is 8 years

  • Small help
    S.Ananthi on 2020-01-25 22:06:16

    வணக்கம் விஜய் டிவி.நான் சுவர் நிகழ்ச்சியில் நானும் என் அக்காவும் பங்கேற்க்க விரும்புகிறோம்.எனது மருத்துவ செலவிற்க்காக எப்படி கலந்து கொள்வதென்று தெறியவில்லை Please help me

  • SATYANARAYANA BATTULA on 2020-01-25 22:05:43

    Someone hacked my Fb account
    And he using my pubg game id

  • Bug in your payment gateway
    Pradeep jha on 2020-01-25 21:51:24

    Hey my dream store.
    I am found bug in your Payment gateway.and i already ordered your product without any payment.our intention not to harm you please check your website and keep secure & for further enquiry contact with me. Thanx

  • FOR FURTHER VERIFICATION / CHECKING OF THE ITEM
    MUFEEDA on 2020-01-25 21:10:56

    DEAR TEAM,

    THIS IS MUFEEDA. I HAD TRAVELED FROM DUBAI TO MANGALORE ON 20/01/2020. IN MY LUGGAGE, THERE WAS IRON BOX WHICH I HAD PURCHASED WITH A VALID BILL. THE IRON BOX WAS CONFISCATED BY THE AIRPORT AUTHORITIES FOR SCRUTINY. SINCE IT IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO TRAVEL THAT FAR TO THE AIRPORT, I REQUEST THE AIRPORT AUTHORITIES TO PLEASE COURIER ME THE SAME AT THE BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS.

    NAME: MUFEEDA
    PP NO.: J1393350
    ADDREDD: SAKINA MANZIL, HEBLE GRAM, MADINA COLONY, BHATKAL- 581320


    THANK YOU

  • Saregama not working
    Arumugam on 2020-01-25 20:53:31

    Can you please help me to service for

    Carvaan mini - saregama not working

  • Mobil display not working
    Gandi sudha on 2020-01-25 20:50:08

    Dear sir
    My mobile samsung m10s model this mobile display not working

  • Carvaan mini repair
    Arumugam on 2020-01-25 20:45:38

    Saregama carvaan mini

    Saregama is not working

  • Sudhar hetu
    Karan Kumar paswan on 2020-01-25 20:43:43

    Reg number STET185167'BOD 16/11/1996, subject Code101 hai Jo glat hai Mera subject code107 Hona chahiy kuchh sudhar Kiya jay jomai exem Dr sake mob 9931946611

  • URGENTLY NEED HELP
    Guddu das on 2020-01-25 20:10:05

    I guddu das and my mother Rupa das has been assaulted and beaten up by the neighbors named(Indira jaiswara, asha jaiswara,anita jaiswara, ashok jaiswara and tinku jaiswara) we registered a complaint against them in Kalighat police station more 3 to 4 times and even filed police case against them but none of the officers taking any action against them and our neighbors are kept on threatening us saying that they will kill us as my mother is already injured so kindly help us my contact number - 9831368229 residing at 5b, bijoy basu road bhawanipore, Kolkata 700025

  • Bus schedule
    Shivam Kushwaha on 2020-01-25 19:50:06

    tomorrow bus will be running on the road or not??

  • My school principal say u not come for one month
    Gurjeet Singh on 2020-01-25 19:42:59

    Plsss help me sir my principal say don't enter in the school for one month u will come only exam time sir I am a middle class family members

  • Supply tickets
    Harkishan Singh on 2020-01-25 19:39:58

    Ganna penalties kab lagu hogi BHL factory GOLA gokarannath

  • How to fill the percentage in Ph.D Column
    URVASHI ARYA on 2020-01-25 19:35:35

    Respected sir/madam

    This is inform to you , that I was filling the form for dssb PGT Physics Female. Post code 31/20. In this form, there is percentage for Ph.D. degree is required. But percentage is not mentioned in Ph.D degree. Kindly suggest me what i can do to fill this form. I will be thankful to you.

  • Caravan legend not charging
    Takes sharma on 2020-01-25 19:33:16

    Sir I purchased caravan legends before 3 months. It is not getting charge

  • Gas Cylinder not received
    Jagdish kumar mali on 2020-01-25 19:19:52

    Dear Sir/madam,

    Every time my cylinder is not delivered and massage received is delivered.
    In this connection, I requested to you please solution this problem.
    My consumer no is AR 90245.&gas booking date on 19/01/2020 now date is 25/01/2020. Still i have received msg Your Cylinder is delivery.where is Cylinder ????

  • Regarding my 2nd payment
    Anurag kumar on 2020-01-25 19:13:38

    I am Struggling from last two months for issuing my second payment, But Every time i am getting excuse from DRCC OFFICE (district-West champaran) even i reached many time to office regarding the 2nd payment issue but the official working their are not responding actively. I have uploaded the documents required but still they are not issuing my second payment. I am tired and frustrated off running their and due to the delay . I am in 4th semester now and i have received only the fee of 2nd semester. I have received last date for fee submission that is 10th of February (2020) and if i will not pay it till the date my college will not allow me to seat for the examination. Kindly help me out

    Name- Anurag kumar
    Registration no- 2438964
    Office- Bettiah , west-champaran

  • Repair phone
    Dalbir Singh on 2020-01-25 17:53:24

    I bought one samsung galaxy A50 .warranty also valid.me show always
    device high temperature. What can I do .now I am out of country

  • Marksheet
    FAIZ ALI on 2020-01-25 17:51:16

    sir hamari marksheet kho gyi hai
    hint se mud rahe ki
    2014 passing year hai
    sir doosri marksheet nikalwana hai

  • Bill not shown in online payment
    Sanjit Kumar tripathy on 2020-01-25 17:10:52

    Dear all

    My consumer id is 305s05612537.

    My updated bill is not available for payment on online.

    Regards

    Sanjit

  • REGARDING GAS NOT REACHING OUR ADDRESS
    MANMOHAN on 2020-01-25 15:39:18

    sir my consumer is no 697000 which is connexion in the name of manmohan, has been booked for three days today but gas has not reached our address yet on your computer
    Dealbury is showing sir you are requested to be punished.

    MO:9716832757

  • Official Website of BSRTC online - Reg
    Rajarajan on 2020-01-25 15:29:55

    Dear Sir,

    Good Afternoon. I want to book a ticket from Patna to Janakpur (Nepal). I request you to send me the website address of Bihar State Road Transport Corporation Online Bus Booking.

    Thanking You,

    Yours faithfully,

    T. Rajarajan

  • Newgasbooking connection
    Geddadaapparao on 2020-01-25 15:23:33

    I was new connection booking for last week above but don't any calling information ur office.today iwillcome to ur office.ur landline not working.pleg give me information.me custmar.

  • Gas booking
    Ashish Kumar singh on 2020-01-25 15:18:23

    12-01-2020 Jo book Kiya Rashid no 3000223137 Jo 21/1/ 2020 Jo ki abhi tak nhi mila

  • Gas booking
    Ashish Kumar singh on 2020-01-25 15:05:12

    12-01-2020 Jo book Kiya Rashid no 3000223137 Jo 21/1/ 2020 Jo ki abhi tak nhi mila

  • Regarding my order
    prathiksha raghukumar on 2020-01-25 14:10:19

    I want to talk to the higher authority as my order is not yet delivered. Since im waiting from past 2 months. No respond to my query.very bad SSS.

  • Complaint
    Sanu on 2020-01-25 14:03:43

    Sir mujhe club factory k nam se call aayi h ..ki lucky draw lga h..12 lakh 60 hajar.plz explain

  • HTC fire..mobile
    Raj Verma on 2020-01-25 13:13:49

    Sir, mere mobile ka touch toot gya h, glass nhi lga tha, August 2019 mei liya tha online. Mai janana chahta hu ki kya nya touch mil jayega, aur kya paise dene honge kyo ki abhi 6 mahine bhi nhi hue hai liye hue.

  • Vandalism of hindu temples in Pithapuram, east godavary dist of Andhra Pradesh for 3days
    Ramamohan Rao on 2020-01-25 12:37:59

    We request your immediate action as ycp the ruling party goons vandalised hindu temples and idols we worship daily. The vandalism continued for three days followed by threats to a priests that they will be driven away if the matter is reported to police. The matter can be verified from Facebook.