Latest Complaints

  • LG LCD TV
    Ashok kumar singh Patar on 2019-10-21 17:15:25

    My LG LCD TV 32inch screen broken how many cost of repair/replace the screen pl. send me message for above said screen replacement cost.

  • For complainT
    Harshit Srivastava on 2019-10-21 17:04:17

    Display issue and senior bug and
    Popup camera issue and system issue......

  • Gond
    Abhimanyu on 2019-10-21 16:43:40

    Sir please me online application my mistake wrong documents sir please help me

  • Gond
    Abhimanyu on 2019-10-21 16:38:58

    Helo sir,I would like to request for a help in my application request that unknowingly I had given some informations and options wrong bymistakely.My mobile number is7005245995.The Gmail account which I had already given is not appropriate one and regarding my height details too.So,kindly help me to fulfill the correct necessities and re-filling the informations thereby.I expect to fill the correct and appropriate informations regarding the requirements.Would eagerly wait for the change to happen and will wait for such help in that condition.Thankyou sir.

  • I want to open jockey franchise
    Jatin Singh bhadauriya on 2019-10-21 16:09:00

    Pleas contact me, as soon as possible
    Mobile -9026087487
    Add- 166 civil line fatehpur up
    Pin 212601

  • Power cut
    Bipin on 2019-10-21 15:59:26

    11.00 am se light nahi hai so please cheak half area mai
    #102 mouli pind mouli jagran

  • Beauty
    Raval Prachi on 2019-10-21 15:33:55

    I love your videos of my miss Anand, Shruti Arjun Anand, Anaysa ,DIY Queen and I love Diy and beauty hacks . I found a job . Please give me a job to your channel please and my age is 17. I know I am so small girl but I love Shruti Arjun Anand corporation channel

  • I cant return my order because i have no order deltail in my order
    Preet kaur on 2019-10-21 15:33:20

    I want to return my oder but i have not details to select the item to retun from my order

  • Mehta
    Prabhu mehta on 2019-10-21 13:55:31

    Dear sir
    My uan a/c in father name cworing os my father name change

  • Lost psc onetime registration password and user name
    Sandhya g nair on 2019-10-21 13:54:05

    I lost my onetime registration password and username
    How can I recover
    Pls help

  • Back in exam
    Bhavishya antil on 2019-10-21 13:27:03

    I am student of BA program 1st year I got back in match subject
    But now i want to change the subject

  • Extra bill
    ABDUL RAHIMS/O.RAMJANI KHA on 2019-10-21 13:11:11

    Sar Mera Bil bahut jyada a raha hai aur Main bijali Vibhag deta hun vahan Koi sunvaee Nahin Hoti vah Kahate Hain vah aaenge vah dekhenge vah Kahate Hain Jay Sahab Nahin abhi please problem sort out me urgent do din Rah gaye hain due date mein koi aisa load Nahin Hai Fir Bhi Bil Mera 2 mahine ka 13000 139 rupaye hai please problem sort out mean bill no.sba19103572718.AC NO:3572718664.BOOK NO.909477.SCNO:909477. Bill generated date 17 /10/2019

  • Poor service
    Alok kumar on 2019-10-21 12:54:27

    Sir with due respect I have to say that I am the greatest sufferer from your service. Lots of time I registered complain but without effect. Kindly consider on my problem....

  • Not received PF
    Ginalpatel on 2019-10-21 12:31:22

    My claim for PF withdrawal is approved on 10-10-2019. Yet I didn't receive the amount. Can you please tell me how many days it takes to transfer the amount.

  • Blocked my account
    arpitha on 2019-10-21 12:26:21

    Actually I forgot my password so .....they are showing that you hv tried so many times password so they blocked it's seems

  • Software issue
    Ram singh on 2019-10-21 11:56:27

    Hi i have nokia 7.1 TA-1095 last week update its stuck in download mode can you tell me how to fix.

  • Markseet verficitaion for army traninng joining
    Vikas rajawat on 2019-10-21 11:25:29

    THEy are not receiving my call and its so urgent becouse they are not giving verfification details to my army centre

  • Withdrawal problem
    Pappuram mali on 2019-10-21 11:06:17

    Mane 400 rupe withdrawal Keye the 27 09 2019 the Abhi tak mere account me pese nhi aye he mera account no.3102825084 IFC.CBIN0280451 h

  • Withdrawal problem
    Pappuram mali on 2019-10-21 11:02:42

    Mane 400 rupe withdrawal Keye the 27 09 2019 the Abhi tak mere account me pese nhi aye he

  • My whatsapp number is banned +918824365139
    Anil on 2019-10-21 10:15:24

    "My number is no longer enabled to use your service",

    Because of my number is banned

    I commitment that don't do anything this kind of activity in future

    Please unbaned my whatsapp number

    I am Working online business of wholesale kurtis

    So please unbaned my whatsapp number
    +91-8824365139

  • AJEET on 2019-10-21 09:25:47

    Nai Delhi se muzaffarpur special train ticket booking kab se hai

  • Prakash joshi on 2019-10-21 08:51:23

    आपकी प्रोडक्ट सोन पपड़ी में फॉरेन बॉडी है सर कृपया ध्यान दीजिए

  • Itel a45mobile gaming problem
    Dipin Divakar kolathoor on 2019-10-21 08:25:06

    Sir this mobile is not supported games like pubg,free fire, pes the all game is misbehaving this phone please tell me the suggetion

  • Samsung galaxy on max
    Gurumaninathan on 2019-10-21 07:43:47

    I have purchased 2 year back, but suddenly my got switch off it can restarted, even though it have full charge. very worst performance after i got some software update on Aug month end. i don know the why this kind issue is came to my mobile even though it is an working condition.

  • Lenova vivo mobile
    Mahendra Pratap Srivastava on 2019-10-21 04:01:11

    Dear sir,my set is not working properly.now it is completely shut down after striking the floor.

  • Didn't get my order.
    Parthiban on 2019-10-21 01:24:23

    I ordered JBL cs100 headphone in your factory. My delivery date is 15th October-18th October. But today is 21st October I didn't get my order. please send my parcel. Where is my order...?? Contact me pls...
    My mobile no :8015485546
    Tracking no: 8554016715.

  • Immediate call back required from your team
    Sravani on 2019-10-20 23:48:11

    Hi,

    I ordered one pullovar its been 20 days I did not get the product nor the refund.

    Such a pathetic customer care you have.. People dont know how to speak even English... Such a pathetic cx care you have... My first experience with cf s the pathetic... I will never recommend your pathetic service to anybody.. If I do not get my refund my tomorrow I will file a case against you in consumer court....you people eat money from us... And I build your business...u bloody f.... Rs......


    I want some manager to call me on 9538631832... Tomorrow any time....

  • Complaint Bajaj Platina 100 ES
    Ganesh Chand V on 2019-10-20 23:14:53

    Dear Sir,
    I purchased a Bajaj Platina 100CC motorcycle from Pioneer Motors Enchakkal, Trivandrum (sub office of Thycaud showroom) on 21-12-2018. From the day I purchased, I noticed a noise from the gear box or from the Engine side while running. I informed the Showroom Manager and he convinced me that this is a normal sound for new on-road vehicles, after some kilometers it will stop. But that hasn't happened till date.

    Two services are done and they have charged me around Rs.600 for repairing to rectify that noise. The problem has not been solved even after those services. The vehicle has run around 4100Km. Still that noise persist. I am not satisfied with this bike and the serivce providers. I informed several times to Service magager and they refuse to rectify the same.I think there was some manufacturing defect. I have compared this with other Bajaj Platina 100cc bikes and this problem is only seen with my bike.

    After i made above complaint to Pioneer Bajaj. They informed me to handover the bike for checkup to Thycaud Pioneer Service Centre. My bike was with this service centre for the last 7 days (from 21-05-2019 to 27-05-2018). The Service Manager has admited that there exists a noise. As he couldn't find out the reason for that noise, he just gave back my bike after 7 days without fixing it.

    I'm sure that its a manufacturing problem from the company's side.

    Till now, the problem not yet cleared. Bike turn around 6300kms. Still no proper clearance from service side. No guaranteed mielage.
    Not satisfied. Worst bike. Feeling cheated.

  • About lcd repair
    Rupesh rajput on 2019-10-20 22:53:37

    I have one lcd purchased in 2013.its not working since 1 year.i was not aware of your service centre in sagar.i have shown to local electrician,but that was not fruitful.please guide me for repair.i m your valuable customer

  • Kishor
    Kishor kumar on 2019-10-20 21:56:37

    रामदेव बाबा को हमारे तरफ से नमस्कार हम झारखण्ड के हजारीबाग जिले से बिलोम करता हूं हम नीम के पेड़ की खेती करना चाहता हूं or कुछ कर चूका हूं इसलिए मे आप से राय लेना चाहता हूं की आप हमारे नीम के पेड़ किश कीमत मे लेन देन करना कहते है बताएगा हम आपके प्रोडक्ट से जुड़ना चाहते है और कुछ नीम का खेती करना चाहते हैं |