Shiv Sena Contact Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint And Review

  Tecno Customer Care Ahmednagar Service Center     KATTAMANCHI LEELASREE INDANE DISTRIBUTORS     Shivpal Singh Yadav Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Office     Durgapur LG Service Center     Limeroad Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Adress 24x7     KADI HP Gas Agency     DTC Bus Customer care / Enquiry Number / Complaint Cell Helpline Number     Venky’s Contact Number     Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad [GHMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     TEKKALI Indane Gas Agency PRABHANAND GAS LINKS  

Shiv Sena head office can be contacted through its Contact Details provided here. Shiv Sena contact details, consisting of Head Office Address and Helpline Number will help you to gather information regarding the party easily.

Shiv Sena Head Office Contact Details
Address: Shivsena Bhavan, Dadar(w), Mumbai – 400028
Contact Number: 022- 24225267/ 24371199
Fax: 022-24211717

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Join shiv sena party

I join shiv sena party in Punjab

September 18, 2020 Chander Shekhar

18Rajye ka Lutera ko Bjp de rhi sath

Sir aap ko btana chahta hu ki BJP ke sath mil car 70000 kror ka ghotala huaa hai jisme maharastra ke bhi viktam hai hme aap ka shyog chahiye sabhi ka paish kai plano me jmeen melgwa kar Dubai bhag gya bhut log aatm hatya kar chuke hai sara sabut hai mere pash koi nahi sun rha haimukhmantri bhi nahi bika hai yogi Esme Bihar u.p m.p.colkta aasham gujrat maharastra aadi jagah ke pirit log hai sir help me aap ka ..shinshcam union u.p Bihar aadi

September 13, 2020 Harish Chandra Sharma

Mr

Why is ShivSenaa spoiling the very good name of Late Shree Balashaeb Thakre??
India is aa democracy, let me inform you the definition of a democracy. ‘FOR THE PEOPLE,BY THE PEOPLE,TO THE PEOPLE. Why are you behaving like a bully?? YOU ARE THREATENING A TV CHANEL??? WHO IS ADVISING YOU??

Don’t forget the power you got is from the people. Stop bullying Kangna and STOP THREATENING
THE TV CHANEL IN PARTICULAR & STOP BULLYING THE ANCHOR OF THE TV CHAANEL.STOP SPOILING THE LEGECY OF BALASHAEB.

September 11, 2020 RAJ PANCHMATIAA

Final Year exam

Please contact with uday samant and tell them to cancle mcq exam
And if it is not posibile the tell universities to increase time of exam and provide question bank to students

September 7, 2020 Shingote Pratik

Need help for blood bank

Sir my family have admitted in MGM kàmote hospital so plz call me sir urgently call me sir requested 9967942415

July 23, 2020 Brajesh pandey

Donation

I'm M Rajinikanth from Tamilnadu,as a social worker, I and 14 members are built a god Siva big temple, now the situation demanding in 14 lacks, we need expected sivasena help, donation send to M Rajinikanth corporation Bank account number 52044 10328 57616 Ifsc CORP0001306 Rasipuram branch Namakkal dt Tamilnadu India.

June 29, 2020 M Rajinikanth

Help

माननीय ठाकरे सर
नमस्कार .कृपया माझी मदत कराल ह्या अपेक्षा नुसार लिहीत आहे, मी सो रेणुका वैद्य , गत वर्षी मी कपिलधारा पॉलीटेकनिक कॉलेज ,घोटी जिला नासिक इथे प्राद्यापक मानून जॉईन केले होतें .हायर एडुकेशन साठी मी जॉब रीतसर सोडला. मात्र माझी पगार अजूनही मिळत नाहीए ..खूप वेळा फोन करून देखील मला सेलरी मिळत नाहीए. सर ह्या कॉरोना च्या अवघड काळात मला खूप साऱ्या आर्थिक समस्या आहेत .माझ्या मिस्टरांचे छोटे सामोसा सेंटर देखील बंद आहे . मी तुमाला ह्या साठी लिहीत आहे सर कारण मी खूप होपलेस झाले आहे .कॉलेज चे संथापक हे शिवसैनिक आहेत तरीही ते कोणतीच अडचण समजून घेत नाहीत किंवा पैसे द्यावे ही वृत्ती त्यांची नाहीए . आणि मला विश्वास वाटतो कि माननीय बाळासाहेब ठाकरे यांचा आदर्श असणारे असे वागू शकत नाहीत .
असो ,सर कृपा करून माझी मदत करा ही कळकळीची विनंती. माझा कॉन्टॅक्ट नंबर

May 23, 2020 renuka vaidya

Udhav sir ji Namaskar
Mai Ajijul Mandal,1997 se borivali east me reheta hu. Attar singh chawl me rehta hu. Mai self employe hu casting metals Ka.kahi barso se mai samaj seva bhi karta hu.Aapse itne saalo se 1 baar hath milane ka mouka mila tha. Aap jab Raj Saheb ji k sath Maage Thana borivali East me 25ft ki ganpati ji ke darshan k liye aaye the. Yeh mera khushnaseb tha.Aaj mera GST sarkar k pass 1lakh k upr jama hogya aur lockdown k pehle utne hi paise ka chq party ko jama kr diya tha. Mera hath me thode bahot khrche k liye hath me tha. Hum log ghr pr 4 member hai. Mai meri wife aur 2 bacche. To jitna paise the vo khrcha ho chuka hai. Baaki paisa market me pda hai. Aaj koyi call receive tak nhi kar rahe. Mai kisise bol bhi nhi sakta kyuki sab log mera respect karte hai. Aap market kholne ka bndobas kijiye saheb ji ho sake kuch help hmare liye zaroor kijiyega. Sharam se mai na idhar bol pata hu na udhar bol pata hu. Ye meri taqlif hai. Agr is message me koyi glti hui to plz mujhe maaf krdijiyega

Ye mera contact no:-9987715441

Sukhriya saheb ji

May 5, 2020 Ajijul hasem mandal

सिडकोने दंड आकारला जाऊ नये

महोदय,

करोना मुळे बँके कडून 21/04/2020 तारखेचा सिडकोचा पाचवा हप्ता भरणा करण्यासाठी विलंब होत आहे त्यासाठी दंड आकारला जाऊ नये, जो पर्यंत लॉकडाऊन हटत नाही तो पर्यंत तारीख पुढे ढकलावी, त्यासाठी दंड आकारला जाऊ नये ,अशी तुम्हाला विनंती आहे,

May 1, 2020 SACHIN SAKHARAM KELKAR

Nalasopara (E)Santos bhawan Durga mandir bagicha

Nalasopara me howa lediso par atiyachar nahi ki polic me koi madat kardiya enkaar Kun karega madat en bebas beti yo ki aur bodi ma ki

April 28, 2020 Ayesha sayyad