SOUTHCO Contact Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint And Review

  Lays Chips Customer Care Number & Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Gemini TV Customer Care Complaints And Reviews     Sony Customer Care Number Jamshedpur Service Center Sony Mobile     Textbook.com Helpline Number 08080-433-233     Indian Gigolo Club Customer Care     Ballia HP Gas Agency-     Dr. Samaram Gora Phone Numbers     Amazon Jaipur Customer Care Number, 24/7 Toll Free Helpline     Zee TV Contact Phone Number, Office Address, Email & Suppor     LIC of India Kasturba Gandhi Marg Branch, Delhi Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Addre  

The Southern Electricity Supply Company Of Orissa Limited, abbreviated as SOUTHCO was instituted on November 19, 1997. It was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956 as a Public Limited Company.

SOUTHCO Customer Care Number: 1800-3456-797

SOUTHCO Orissa Corporate Office Address

Address: Courtpeta, Berhampur, Ganjam, Orissa – 760004
Email: [email protected]

SOUTHCO Registered Office
Address: Plot – N-1/22, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Orissa – 751015
Contact Number: +91674-2558727
Fax: +91674-2558343

Vote
Result 9 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Online payment

Kindly let me know why the last payment made through Paytm is not shown online.

Moreover I am not able to pay the current bill.
It shows September bill pending in my paytm app.
However as per the bill we received doesnot have any pending amount from our side.
Plus the particular has been already cut from my account.

Clear the doubts as soon as possible

November 23, 2020 Tsering Tsomo

Do you guys have any number to contact you

First of all keep a number so that people can contact you. You guys don't have any numbers. Today we had around 5time power cuts. We people came from different states and working from home and you guys just disconnecting the power and there is no response from you guys without any reason you guys are disconnecting the power .

November 22, 2020 Irfan kham

Payment not update

I have pay for rs 774/- on 22.10.20 against consumer no. 342101220730 through online transaction no is PT016PWK4437 still did not update my account

October 24, 2020 Pushpanjali panda

Regarding uncertain availability of power supply

Dear sir,

1. I am Manoj kumar Patro belongs to Kukudakhandi block, vill-Gurunthi, pin-761001.It is here by come into your notice that, we have been facing so many problem due to uncertain availability of power supply in our area for 2-3 days.

2. Due to non-availabity of power supply common livelihood activities are getting affected and also affects specially to students.

3. Therefore, it is requested that, by keeping eyes on above issue please take immediate action as earliest.


Regards,
Manoj Kumar Patro
Gurunthi
Nimakhandi
Kukudakhandi
Berhampur
761001

October 1, 2020 Manoj kumar patro

Why current bill no collection no accept.

September 22, 2020 Tukuna mallik

Irresponsible of junior engineer

Sir I am from Orissa. District of gajapati since yesterday we are facing load problem some time it comes heavy load and instantly goes down due to which we are in fear of life risk and some devices are also damaged so when we notify it to junior engineer he is not ready to hear single word and scolding to us. He is said he has no time. If any life risk is made means who will take the responsible.

May 16, 2020 Dinesh padhy

Dear Sir,
I paid my june-19 moth electrical bill Rs/-199.00/- by on line with my debit card on dated-08.08.2019.but not update your record since.and also deducted that amount from my account.So please kindly look into the matter and solve my problems at earliest.
I am very anxiety about that.
consumer No-3431 0221 0270 bill receipt no-BI190842389432

September 7, 2019 R.JANAKI RAO

ELECTRIC BILL COMPLAINT

FIRST DEPOSITED MY ELECTRICAL BILL BUT STILL COME THROUNGH ADD THE BILL

August 23, 2019 PAUL GAMANGO

Southco electric

Sir me southco electric bill payment Kia 24/06/2019, time 01:01 ko oo success full hua he ya nehi,

June 24, 2019 Goutam barik

Adjustment of electricity bill for April 19

My ConsumerNo 311102470692.I have paid bill for April 19 amounting to Rs. 1448/- on 24.04.19 through Amazon vide ref. No. BDO1CAAC7YSH.I have not yet received confirmation.

April 30, 2019 Radha Devi Patnaik