DTC Bus Customer care / Enquiry Number / Complaint Cell Helpline Number

  Money view customer care number 8294782221     Madanpuri Mahaluxmi Indane      Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number     Shoponn.in Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Dell India Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Address 24*7     Sun TV Network Phone Number, Office Address, Email & Support     Zee TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Nerolac Paints Customer Care Number Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id in Mumbai     BPSC Contact Phone Numbers Main Office Address Email Id     Angul Samsung Authorized Service Center  

Delhi Road Transport Authority was constituted under the Road Transport Corporation Act, 1950. This Authority became undertaking of Municipal Corporation of Delhi by an Act of Parliament in April, 1958.

DTC is detailed as Delhi Transport Corporation. It is a recognized traveler road transport service and manages active bus services very well in the capital city, New Delhi.

Also it plies various expressway buses to the neighboring states. DTC deals in every kind of buses from luxury to usual to ordinary bus, and also special mini buses.

Delhi Transport Corporation runs excellent deluxe buses also with best safety measures, super fast deluxe and executive class buses are on high demand with among costumers.

DTC Toll Free Number : 1800118181
DTC other Helpline Numbers: 8744073248, 23370373, 23370374, 41400400
DTC Email Id : [email protected] , [email protected]
DTC Official Website : http://www.dtc.nic.in
 
DTC Bus Enquiry & Reservation Numbers
ISBT General DTC Enquiry Number: 22968836
ISBT Sarai Kale Khan Contact Number: 24358092
ISBT Anand Vihar Contact Number: 22152431
ISBT Kashmiri Gate Contact Number: 23868836, 23865181
ISBT Head Office Contact Number: 23354518
DTC Local City Office Enquiry Number: 23371745
DTC Scindia House: 28844192 (To Hire DTC Bus)
DTC Pollution Control Cell: 28892006 (For Pollution-related Complaints)    

Delhi Transport Corporation Control Room Number
DTC Central Control Room: 24351587, 24350378, 24351763, 24352745, 9818999098
DTC East Control Room: 22593553, 9818999108
DTC West Control Room: 25871250, 9818999105
DTC North Control Room: 27199807, 9871383511
DTC South Control Room: 28866071, 9871383525
DTC Rural Control Room: 28888053, 9871383523

DTC Complaint Cell Helpline Number
(M): +91-8744073229 (L): +91-11-23370218 (L): +91-11-23370105(L): +91-11-23370103 (L): +91-11-23370210 (L): +91-11-23370209 (M): +91-8744073248 (L): +91-11-23370374 (L): +91-11-23370373
Address: Serves Nation wide, NCR, Delhi, Delhi, India
Email: [email protected]  
Helpline Numbers, DTC Complaint Number

Control Room Tel. No.: 23370209, 23370210, 23370103, 23370105, 23370218 & 8744073229
Central Control Room: 8744073248, 23370373 & 23370374
Central Complaint Cell Help Line: 41400400, 1800118181
Email-Address: [email protected], [email protected]
RTI (HQ) Scindia House : 23320694
   
East Control Room : 22593553, 8744073242, 22114500
West Control Room : 25871250, 8744073247, 25872934 ext-222
North Control Room : 27199807, 8744073243
South Control Room : 26119081, 8744073246, 26119082-85 ext-220
Rural Control Room : 8744073244, 25256531
Road Safety Cell : 8744073265, 8744073266

DTC buses are running on several bus routes such as Mudrika (the Ring Road Service) and Bahri Mudrika (the Outer Ring Road Service). DTC is working under the government of Delhi and offers its services as main public transport operator. For providing pleasurable traveling experience to all the passengers Delhi Transport Corporation offers efficient, economical, reliable, comfortable and appropriately coordinated bus services to all the travellers of Delhi and neighboring states.

Vote
Result 17 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Dtdc bus

Hello sir mera naam sameer hai or main delhi Nizamuddin main rehta hu aaj kal humhare yha Nizamuddin me shiv mandir bus stand par koi bus nhi rok rha hai jisse ki kaafi dikkat ho rhi hai isliye iska hal jald se jald nikale

October 11, 2020 Sameer

Missing heand parsh

Sir aaj meri mammy ka black colour ka heand parsh reh gya tha 212 bus jo nandnagri se khajuri ja rhi thi kahjuri pr hi unka parsh reh gya bus m please help us we need this bus timeing 6:30 se :7:30 pm tha Or tikact no 18109 18108 tha

September 29, 2020 Mohini

Careless mengment

Bus ko business bna rkha hai mn krta hai rokty hai mn krta hai nhi rookty बस depot के बाहर भीड़ लगी हुई है वहां सोशल डिस्टेंसिंग kha बसों में सोशल डिस्टेंसिंग नाटक लगा रखा है केजरीवाल जी को बोला जाए की बसों में दो do log bithay bhi na kry lykin sb manzil tk to jay

August 28, 2020 Mrs rekha Choudhary

Public ko parsan karna na ye boad lagate he na pasenjar ko batha te he jab stend se nikal ne par boad lagate he

Pasenjar ko parsan karna boad nahi lagana stend se khulne ke bad boad banana


Yen loge aaram se biri sekrat pite rahte he pasenjar niche barish me bhig raha hota he

August 27, 2020

Complaint of 442 bus service

Dear sir/madam,
Good evening!!!

I travel on 442 BUS daily. In evening time approx 6:00pm board the bus from Nehru Place terminal. But buses are there but I don't know about what time buses will be move from there and driver and conductor don't tell the time to public. And we are moving here and there. Buses nos are not displaying on the bus. And we are waiting for the bus about 45 minutes. Whenever buses are there. Why buses don't move within 10 minutes break why they are waiting for half an hour or 45 minutes. I am facing time schedule of 442 service last 20 days. Please resolve the issue of 442 time schedule ASAP. And nobody is there for asking the time table of DTC on Nehru place terminal. Booths are closed. Marshalls are there but they are standing only on entrance gate. They are not doing their duty on Nehru place terminal in evening. Public are running here and there.

August 14, 2020 Pooja

क्लस्टर बस वालो की गुंडा गर्दी

आज में सुबह लगभग 11:15 मिनट पर अग्रसेन अस्पताल पे खड़ा था तभी 978 नंबर की गाड़ी आयी
जो नजफगढ़ से आजादपुर के लिए चलती है
उसमे से 2 सवारी उतरे जब मैं बैठेने लगा तो ड्राइवर ने गेट बंद कर लिया फिर मैंने बस पे हाथ मारा तो ड्राइवर ने बस बीच सड़क पे बस लगाया और उतरा और गालियां देने लगा तब कंडक्टर आके उसे ऊपर ले गया और वो चल दिया


बस का नों :- DL 01PD 4749

July 25, 2020 Sonu

डीटीसी बस complen बस number dl1pd5342 buse route no412

मैने ड्राइवर से गेट खोलने के लिए बोला तो ड्राइवर ने जवाब दिया सबरी पूरी हैं 15 मिनट इंजार करने के बाद उसने 3 लोगो को बैठा जो उनके दोस्त यार थे मैने बोला मुझे भी बैठा लो तो कंड्यूटर बोला वो मेरे दोस्त हैं और मुझे धक्का देकर नीचे कर दिया मैने बोला कि आपकी सीट पहले से पूरी थी तो तीन लोगो को क्या बैठाया तो कंडॅाक्टर बोला बो मेरे दोस्त हैं और गाली गलोज करने लगा बस नंबर dl1pd5342 buse route no412

June 2, 2020 Bharat kumar

SHRI

Sometimes DTC Bus No. 588 from JLN Stadium to Tilak Nagar does not stop at Safdarjung Airport during 6PM.

Kindly instruct Bus drivers to stop the Bus at Safdarjung Airport regularly and inform us the status accordingly.

January 23, 2020 MUKESH CHANDRA

To search my lost MEDICAL REPORTS

Any tell me which routes number of bus vome from AIIMS to SUPER BAZAR.. which is last stop..
If no please Mail me within an hour
: [email protected]

December 25, 2019 Ratnesh Mishra

Misbehavior conductor

Today on 26. 11 2019, orange cluster bus which has the route number 740 and the bus number is DL 1P D 2544 time around 2.20 pm i was sitting in Uttam the bus driver did not stop the bus at Tilak Bridge because Tilak Some children of the school were waiting for the bus on the tilak bridge bus stop, then the next bus stop is of ito. Ito was also a child on the bus stop. He did not stop the bus on ito. He stopped the bus after crossing ito red light due to which I got off the bus. Not found when I asked the conductor why he did not stop the bus, so he started gulping at me and told me to get off the bus, so go to the next gate, there was a little rush in the bus, I could not go to the next gate.

November 26, 2019 Rajesh kumar