South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Tecno Customer Care Ahmednagar Service Center     KATTAMANCHI LEELASREE INDANE DISTRIBUTORS     Shivpal Singh Yadav Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Office     Durgapur LG Service Center     Limeroad Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Adress 24x7     KADI HP Gas Agency     DTC Bus Customer care / Enquiry Number / Complaint Cell Helpline Number     Venky’s Contact Number     Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad [GHMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     TEKKALI Indane Gas Agency PRABHANAND GAS LINKS  

SBPDCL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Address : Second Floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Patna District, Bihar, India - 800001

SBPDCL Customer Care Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 3456 198

Vote
Result 112 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Silk rummy

I am deposit 100 rupees silk rummy and I am win 1000 rupees not withdraw and not login game. please help me.

September 19, 2020 Raj Kumar prasad

Pathak

I want to make a monthly eletricbill Statement my customer number is 100444174 thank u...........

September 14, 2020 Krishna Kumar Pathak

Electric is not coming in my home -.C.A. no - 100185266

Power is not coming at my home since 03 p.m.
I call to j.e.e., he says electrician will go & resolve your problem, but unfortunately my problem is not resolved till now.
So, please respond my complaint

August 30, 2020 Ajay Kumar Sahu

Bill related

Sir maine 6 september 2019 tak sara bill jama kiya hai. mera meter 5 october 2019 ko change hua . Bcoz october me mera meter kharab ho gaya tha. Us time mujhe 527 unit ka bill diya gaya . Jabki pichhle kayi mahino se mera bijali khapat 50-55 unit hai.to ye 527 unit ka bill kis aadhar par diya gaya hai.3 bar complain kiya koi sunwai nahi hoti hai.

August 11, 2020 Ravindra prasad

Irregular power supply

There is constant irregular supply of electricity in Naili panchayat gaya. Please fix this

August 5, 2020 Rajendra Kumar

मुकेश प्रसाद

Bahut ज्यादा बीजली बिल इस बार आया है plz इस बिल को सुधार किया जाये plz नाम minta devi 21930086875

July 21, 2020 Mukesh Prasad

मुकेश प्रसाद

Minta devi 21930086875 मेरा कंपलेंट है कि हद से ज्यादा बिजली बिल आ रहा है हर महीने हम बिल पेय कर रहे हैं सही समय पर फिर भी ज्यादा कियूं आ रहा है मेरा इस शिकायत को सुबिकार करे जब हम हर महीने जमा कर रहे हैं तो गलत बिल कियूं भेजा गया है आप से निबेदन है कि पल्ज़ हमारे शिकायत को सुबिकार करे थान

July 21, 2020 Mukesh Prasad

Non resolving of issue of payment adjustment

The payment of electricity bill for the month of may 2020 for the amount Rs. 14,51,806/- vide UTR no. 003401144410002021 in bank account 2909002100001150 (ifsc code PUNB0290900). In spite of several follow ups we have not received the updated bill as of yet. Again there was an online complaint vide complaint No. 1004140518, which was closed in system, however the matter is still pending. please arrange to look into the matter and please resolve the issue by providing arrear free bill as we have already carried out payment within due date.

July 7, 2020 soumik banerjee

बिजली बिल ओर हद से ज़्यादा आने से संबंधित।

मेरा एकाउंट है 100719601 है मैं अपने घर मे सिर्फ साधारण उपकरण यूज़ करती हूँ फिर भी पहले की अपेक्षा इधर 4 महीने में 4 गुना अधिक प्रत्येक महीने बिल आ रहा। कभी 2200, कभी 2500 कृपया इसे कम करवाने की कृपा करें जिससे मैं बकाया सारा बिल भुगतान निर्धारित तिथि तक कर सकू।
धन्यबाद

July 5, 2020 रीता देवी

There is a major problem seen in transformer, therefore request is for examination of transformer
Kindly

June 24, 2020 Ranju sharma