Zee TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Medi Assist India Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Mumbai Local Train Complaint & Customer Care Number     Htc Authorized Mobile Service Center In Ghaziabad     MobiKwik Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Complaint Email Id     MS Dhoni Contact Address, Phone Number, Email, Website     Aaj Tak News 24 Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Employment Department Of Rajasthan Customer Care Toll Free & Complaint Number in Gopinath Marg     Gujarat Board of Secondary Education Help Line Numbers, Website, Office Address     NewsX Channel Contact Number, Office Address, Email & Support     Ardee City RAVI GAS SERVICE  

Zee TV Customer Care Address : No 150 & 151 Alpha Centre 2nd Floor & 3rd Floor, North Usman Road, T Nagar, Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017

Zee TV Customer Care Contact Number : +91 44 3919 4001/ +91 44 2814 4963

Zee TV Customer Care Number : +91 44 2814 4964/ +91 44 3919 4000

Zee TV Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 99 6299 2676

Zee TV Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 99 7666 5973

Vote
Result 29 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


To know zeetamil monthly supcription charge

Hai ,vijay in erode i eager to know zeetamil monthly subcription charge and all taxs seprately shall you clear it. my box id1300cc8a7.
Caf no 1920613

Thankyou. Regards
Vijay

January 5, 2020 Vijayakumar Vijayakumar

Gens

Na gens game show la kalanththukanu asaiya ierukku pls help me zee tamil i request from zee tamil

November 12, 2019 Divya k

Genes show

I my home 2 children to join the game they will instered

October 8, 2019 Prasanth

I need a help...

Hi sir, am suganya from tamilnadu, Coimbatore, now am n oman, working beautician.... I need help from urs side... they not allowing to go India.... here am working 13 hrs beautician job + house keep in... pls help for mee. I want to come india

October 7, 2019 Suganya

Privacy

Yesterday's episode in kandukonden kandukonden serial my photo is posted .....want to knw how zee tamil can have rights to post my photo without my permission.....need clarification.....where u hacked my photo....need answer for this.....i felt very bad after seeing my photo in serial ...that too in a bad scene....all.of my friends and relatives seen the serial.and calling me continuously... .. Am Very upset and sad after the scene....that showed as a crime story back ground...spoiled my image....how can you post others pic without their permission in a official and open tv serial....??? Its not fair....i need answer and justice....it shows how our technology is free to hack our private pictures and data....very bad and irritating.....guys kindly help me out..

September 27, 2019 Varalakshmi

Zee Tamil

I'm not getting zee Tamil channel I subscrib via paytm 2times then also its not coming pls do the needful as soon as possible thank you

September 13, 2019 A.Raginimohan

Djd

please djd addition the nilgiri gudalur engaum vanga engla mathuri neraya per vellila thariyamma podrom unga addition gudalur la vacha tha nanga participate panna mudium plz vanga

September 9, 2019 santhiya

Dear Zee do note that you provide a wide number of good programs.. but the advertisement timing has increased and you have decreased the show timings.. It’s not pleasing..So do take in note of this and increase the timing of the program and reduce the add content between the breaks.. Thank you..

September 6, 2019 Keerthana

Tv shows

Sir..im sorry ..but meranpack har bar bekar chala jata h.. m apne zee shows nahi dekh pati hun... har bar yahi likha aata h something went wrongplz try agine later..i'm tired to see this..plz do something for this isshu..

September 5, 2019 Neena

I like zee Tamil. My friends and enga areala ellarukum polimer tv 2012 la oliparappana nenjam pesuthey serial Romba pidikum antha serialaa zee tamila Maru ஒலிபரப்பு பன்னா நல்லாருக்கும் please zee Tamila telecast pannunga .

August 30, 2019 M.anushya