Zee TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  MI Mobile service center & customer care number in Bhandup West     Panasonic Television customer care number & Service Centre in Nashik     Pureit Customer Care Number Ajmer Service Center     Samsung Television Customer Care Number & Service Centre in Bagalkot     Zee TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Mumbai Local Train Complaint & Customer Care Number     Snehanjali Electronics Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Pancard Clubs Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Motorola Customer Care Durgapur Service Center     SSC Complaint & Customer Care Number  

Zee TV Customer Care Address : No 150 & 151 Alpha Centre 2nd Floor & 3rd Floor, North Usman Road, T Nagar, Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017

Zee TV Customer Care Contact Number : +91 44 3919 4001/ +91 44 2814 4963

Zee TV Customer Care Number : +91 44 2814 4964/ +91 44 3919 4000

Zee TV Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 99 6299 2676

Zee TV Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 99 7666 5973

Vote
Result 42 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Feed back manthra ponakai serical

Dear sir,
Kindy charge mr.Siddu friend mr.Tirupathi,worst acting
Take care

Your's
N.Sai kuppuraj (well wisher)

December 1, 2020 Sai kuppuraj.N

தீபாவளி சரவெடி பட்டுப்புடவை

தீபாவளி சரவெடி பட்டுப்புடவை போட்டியின் வெற்றியாளர்கள் விவரங்களை அறிவிக்க வேண்டும் என கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்

November 29, 2020 ம மனோகரன்

T.V. Program

Why did you stop telecasting Jodha Akbar and Jhansi Rani?

November 29, 2020 Vidya.L

Zee Tamil

Seen 4 to 5 month I'm trying to recharge zee Tamil but it's field I have loss 100 rs Is this the way to go u responds.. Return me the money or recharge the channel.

November 12, 2020 Pavithra

Complaint

Hi Sir/Madam

In zee channel we watch sollvadelam unnmai, recently my uncle doughter
married without parents permission
(love maariage) the boy already got married 2 girls she the third one
pl. we request you to contact us
kindly do the needful & help

November 12, 2020 Dorthin

Sathya serial

Please change the timing sathya serial 8 to 9 clock shedule. Because sathya serial was amazing. Really like it. If you change the timing shedule I will surely that trp rating is high.

November 5, 2020 Sivalakshmi

Telecast regards

We are requesting you to telecast Purachiyalar Dr.Ambhedar series "every day for one hour", and continue to retelecast Jhansi Rani series also.Thank You

November 3, 2020 Zaara

Jansi Rani re-telecast to be continued

HELLO..... Jansi Rani re-telecasting at Morning 8 AM is well and good...... Many liked it bcoz of her inspirational story...... Bt we don't know y Zee Tamil stopped the program..... Please telecast it and continue at any other time or at 8 AM itself....... As a zee Tamil family we r requesting u pls

October 29, 2020 Deepak

Add irritate channel for midnight time

Very Very Worst and Irritated Advertisement at Mid night
Hai raj From aruppukottai...I'm a Big Fan Of Zee Thirai Tamil Movie Channel... I'm Watching Movie Now @ 2AM but Irritated Advertisement Repeat Repeat Repeat and Repeat... This is Not Good For Entertainment Channel.. Please Avoid Your Midnight Advertisement..it's Giving Sleepy Mood.and make very Angry to Channel..

October 26, 2020 Raj

Jansi rani serial

Dear Sir, Why suddenly stopped the Jansi rani serial please Regularize the program. We are very eager to watching.
We want jansi rani program Morning 8.30 We Kindly request you.

October 20, 2020 Hemallatha