Torrent Power Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  DSSSB Online Helpline Customer Care Contact Number & Complaint Number     Andhra Pradesh Education Board Help line, Contact Numbers, Website.     Tecno Customer Care Gurdaspur Service Center     Shriram Finance Mau, Uttar Pradesh Address, Phone Number     DHANBAD HP Gas Agency     Karnataka State Open University [KSOU] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Astrologer K N Rao Contact Details     TS TET Helpline Number – TSTET Customer Care, Toll Free Help Desk, Email, Head Office Address     Sunita Menon Tarot Card Reader     Goibibo 24×7 Customer Care Toll Free Number, Hotel/ Flight Booking Help & Service  

Torrent Power Customer Care Contact Number : +91 79 22551912

Torrent Power Customer Care Address :
Torrent House, Off Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District, Gujarat, India - 380009

Torrent Power Customer Care Number : +91 79 66551912

Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Dabit of electricity automatic from account

મે.સાહેબશ્રી,

મારૂ નામ સોમાભાઇ વીરાભાઇ વણકર, અમોને અમદાવાદ જેલ ખાતે ૪ માસ માટે સરકારી મકાન ફાળવવામાં આવેલ હતુ અમારી બદલી થતા અમો હાલમાં ગોધરા સબ જેલ ખાતે ફરજ બજાવીએ છીએ. અમદાવાદ જેલ ખાતે અમોને જે મકાન ફાળવવામાં આવેલ હતુ જે અમારી જાણ મુજબ કંડમ કરી પાડી નાખવામાં આવેલ છે. છતા પણ અમારા ખાતામાંથી રૂ. ૪૧૦ વર્ષ ૨૦૧૭ થી ઓટો ડેબીટ થાય છે જે બંધ કરવા વિનંતી છે.
અમારો સર્વીસ નંબર. ૯૧૩૮૪૮ છે.
અમારો મો નં.૯૮૨૪૩૪૦૦૬૬ છે.

April 7, 2021 somabhai virabhai vankar

Complain

Icomplain about rent of ss which established by torent power in my society on 20th nov 2020yet not solved

January 15, 2021 Babubhai

Manoj Kumar bhat

Service no 1450797 May to June month electricity bill was very high 120000 were as last time it was 3000. Please recheck. Thank you

July 7, 2020 KIRANKUMAR ghanti

Mr

No power supply at out house 32 pramesh park, opp tulsi row houses, jodhpur village road, satellite.

Our neighbours do not have any problem of power supply. Pl do the needful

May 19, 2020 Kalpesh Thakker

NO POWER IN VISHWAKUNJ HOUSING SOCIETY

MY NAME IS SANJAY V PANDIT AND SERVICE NO. IS 3031021. THERE IS NO POWER IN MY FLAT NO. 401 SHIVANI APARTMENT, VISHWAKUNJ HOUSING SOCIETY, NARAYAN NAGAR ROAD, PALDI AHMEDABAD - 380 007 AND THERE WAS FLUCTUATION OF POWER SINCE YESTERDAY AND TODAY AROUND 01.30PM THE POWER HAS GONE. AFTER AN HOUR THE POWER HAS COME BUT NO FRIDGE, AC ARE WORKING AND FANS ARE RUNNING ON VERY SLOW MODE I.E. IN FULL SPEED POSITION IT RUNS IN NUMBER 1 POSITION. PLEASE REPAIR IT IMMEDIATELY AS IT IS VERY HOT AND CAN'T STAY IN HOME.

April 30, 2020 SANJAY VILAS PANDIT

Power supply problem

Dear sir,
Today power cuts afternoon 3:00 clock
Please so many problems in Mumbra power supply problem

March 3, 2020 TUFEL Shaikh

For msp shifting

I have already 3times for complaint torrent and last time I have asked you otherwise I will case in court for our safety so u shifting msp. Otherwise u will stamp paper in written that in case any problem to you are responsible.

February 17, 2020 KUSH Panchal

Very high electric bill

Sir, We psid Rs 230/ for electric billin 0sept 2018. From Poct 18 to till date we a00re out of s00tapption and our querter is closed. Still we happve received a fictitious bill of over Rsone thousand. Ple0ase rectify the bill at the esrliest.
Yours faithfully
Asha Shivajee Sah
Flat no C-206, Utsav Residency, New C. G. Road, Chandkheda-382424, Ahmedabad

December 24, 2018 Asha Shivajee Sah

Electricity bill

Our electricity bill is coming higher constant since last 2 years after our new meter has been fitted...kindly do the needful

December 21, 2018 Pragneshbhai kavishwar

Complaint for wrong billing

Sir my customer ID no is 501082956 my property is not in use from last March18 but every month I am getting bill more than 4500 without any use last time also I registered a complaint on customer care number and they said your problem has been solved but again they 2700 per month for unused electricity last time it was said by torrent Power that you pay full we will solve your problem and I played 9600 rest of amount they add in my account but again they made 2700 for a month now please suggest what should I do.

July 10, 2018 Ajay sinha