Byju’s Learning App Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address

  Mobikwik Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number, Office Address, Email Id     Zee TV Customer Care Helpline Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Kandhari Rubbers Ltd. Contact Address Phone Number Detail     Zomato Customer Care Number, Toll Free Contact Phone No, Helpline Email With Head Office     Lenovo Authorized Mobile Service Center In Nehru Place     Kumar Ketkar Contact Details, Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Member Of Parliament     Bharuch LG Service Center     Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Coochbehar Samsung Service Center     Coochbehar Samsung Service Center  

Byju’s Learning App Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address


Byju’s is a Learning Application which help’s you in preparation for Class 11th Class 12th JEE MED CAT IAS GRE GMAT and Class 6 to 10.


You can use it Simply. If you want to use it from Internet than go to its Official Site and Select your Class or Course after that select Subject’s and there will be a video for all content related to that Subject’s.


 


Byju’s Learning App Customer Care Toll Free Number- 1800 123456 (9 am to 8 pm)


Byju’s Learning App Complaint Email Id- [email protected]


 


Byju’s Learning App Head Office Address-


 


1st Floor Above Tata Croma


Nr Sony Signal Koramangala


Bangalore.


Head Office Contact Number- 9880031619


 


Byju’s Learning App Office Address-


 


New Delhi-


K-40 Outer Circle Opposite PVR Plaza


Connaught Place.


Contact No- 9899307900


 


Noida-


C-101 Sector-2.


Contact Number- 9899307900


 


Mumbai-


3A A Wing 1st Floor Vimal Udyog Bhavan


Matunga (W).


Contact Number- 9221107899


 


Chennai-


3rd Floor Sempurna Building


North Usman Road.


Mobile Number- 9677047811


 


Hyderabad-


2nd Floor Prime Plaza


Himayath Nagar.


Mobile Number- 9441050300


 


Byju’s Learning App Business Enquiry Contact Details-


Contact Number- 09916127787


Email Address- [email protected]


 


Byju’s Learning App Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/byjusclasses?_rdr=p


Byju’s Learning App Official Website Address- www.byjus.com

Vote
Result 20 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care



Manny times I contact youpeople for unblock SD card for my son is using.untill now no contacts from your technical team please do something fast his exam will start on 9th december

December 1, 2019 Allangeorge byju

Complaint for non getting proper service

Hi this is Aditya me and my sister unable to do study on tap of Baiju as it continuously showing error many times I tried to contact call centre but phone was not picked up and many numbers not reachable so pl resolve my problem at the earliest.

November 3, 2019 Aditya joshi

REGARDING STUDY

TO
BYJUS ONLINE STUDY


ARUN JASWANI FATHER OF DIYA JASWANI PATHANKOT PUNJAB MOB NO. 9988552550 FILLED THIS COMPALAINTED AGAINTS BYJUS ON 20/09/2019
BYJUS REPRESTATIVE SOURAV UPADHA VISITED MY HOUSE ON 10 JULY 2019 (APPROF) HE PROCESSED THE REGISTARATION AN YET FORM SIGNED BT ME
STARTING THAT IT WAS REGISTRATION FORMALLY IN OUR MEETING . HE INSISTS ME SIR IF PURCHASE NOW IMMEDIATELY THEN I WILL GIVE U A BETTER
DISCOUNT . I SAID NO PROBLAM I DNT WANT ANY DISCOUNT BUT I WILL PURCHASE AFTER FEW DAYS . BUT HE CONTINOUSLY FORCED AND TOLD SIR
ACTULLY TRAIL PERIOD IS 15 DAYS , BUT I WILL GIVE YOU MORE DAYS FOR TRAIL IF YOU WANT TO DISCOUNTIOUS TO US NO PROBLAM WE WILL DO
REFUND AND RETURN YOUR MONEY AND IF YOU DOUT CALL ME ANY TIME. ACCCORDINGLY WE HAVE ORDER BYUS TABLET LEARNING PROGRAM,
AND WE ARE RESEVED THE PRODUCT IN OUR HAND AFTER 20 TO 25 DAYS AFTER USING THIS I AM NOT SATISFIED SO I REQUEST TO SOURAVH FOR
RETURNED TO SAME.WE CALL TO COUSTOMER CARE NO. REGARDING RETURN PROCESERSHE .SHE WAS ALSO SAYING OK I WILL DO IT BUT THEN SHE IS ALSO
NPT ATTENDING OUR CALLS .WE CALLED TO FINANCED TEAM THY SAY NO ITS CROSSED DAYS TRAIL MPERIOD THEN WE CANT DO ANYTHING FOR RETURN
PROCESS .

September 20, 2019 ARUN JASWANI

Regarding problem in sending vedio at [email protected]

Iam unable to send vedio at creative [email protected] is wrong how can i send vedio because tomarrow is last date.pls send reply soon.

September 19, 2019 Godsy thomas

Refund Byjus capitelfloat

hi I'm uday Pandey compliant your cawonsler Manoj ravindra mobile no 8169684358 is a fake cawonsling and frauds your tablet delver my home 31/1/2019/ I'm call and email your cawonsler not respond and your customer service 9241333666 eny taim telling is I'm confirm cawonsler whats is cawonsler your oner not cancellations my app im 3/2/2019 I'm telling im uday Pandey 9869777716/9819345080

June 23, 2019 uday Pandey

Cancellation and tortured by me mentor

I want to cancel the product but my mentor is saying that it's above 15 days they can't do it and they are pressurizing me and my mentor is saying that if I didn't paid the fees for it whether I use it Or not they will sent finance people and they will take the money please help me Thats a mental torture please help me out otherwise I will take a legal action against whole company

June 11, 2019 Vaishnavi srivastava

Cancelletions

sir I'm uday Pandey compliant your cawonsler Manoj ravindra 8169684358 not cancellations apply I'm call and mail 3/2/2019 mi.Manoj cancellations my tablet not cancellations your cawonsler your tablet my hands dilevri 31/1/2019 I'm telling you sir your cawonsler feke cawonsling frauds man im uday Pandey Virar west Mumbai 401303 mo 9869777716/8080450440

June 7, 2019 Uday Pandey

Loan cancellation process is delayed

I have taken byjus course for my daughter K Chandana & Sai Mahita. At the time of introduction, your representative Mr Hemanth informed that if we did not like the course, then it can be cancelled in 15 days and amount will be refunded. Due to some medical exigency, i was forced to cancel the the course. Since then Im continuously following up for cancellation but in vain. it is now 6 months since the installments are getting deducted but there is no proper response from Bjyu's end. Im sorry that incase if my complaint is not considered or heard .. then I will be forced to complaint outside legal bodies.. Hence request you to kindly help me in this regards

Vaishali - 9490164742

March 26, 2019 Vaishali K

Loan cancellation process is delayed

I have taken byjus course for my daughter K Chandana & Sai Mahita. At the time of introduction, your representative Mr Hemanth informed that if we did not like the course, then it can be cancelled in 15 days and amount will be refunded. Due to some medical exigency, i was forced to cancel the the course. Since then Im continuously following up for cancellation but in vain. it is now 6 months since the installments are getting deducted but there is no proper response from Bjyu's end. Im sorry that incase if my complaint is not considered or heard .. then I will be forced to complaint outside legal bodies.. Hence request you to kindly help me in this regards

Vaishali - 9490164742

March 26, 2019 Vaishali K

Reimbursing the loan installments

I have recieved your study material on 13.12.2018, for my daughter miss. Devika suresh, through your representative Miss. Krishnapriya,on her confirmation that the material can be returned to Byjus, if not useful to the student and nothing is to be paid for the service. Accordingly, I requested to take back the material vide e mail dtd 26.12.2018. But till date, the material not recollected by Byju's and loan amount is deducting from my salary in each month. The matter was discussed with your entire team and also mail sent frequently. But till date you have not responded positively.

February 6, 2019 Ambily P.L