Karnataka election 2023: Check BJP's Fourth List of candidates Bharatiya Janata Party

Contact Us Number Date: 04/01/2023

The Election Commission of India on Wednesday announced the full schedule for the Karnataka Legislative Assembly elections. The term of the 224-member Karnataka Assembly ends on May 24. With the announcement of the poll dates, the Model Code of Conduct has come into force with immediate effect. In today’s article, we are going to update you with the latest news about BJP Candidates List 2023 for Karnataka Election 2023. So, stay tuned with us to get complete information

BJP's Fourth List of Candidates for Karnataka Assembly Elections

The BJP has announced its first candidate list for Karnataka assembly elections. The list contains names of 7 candidates which is as below:

Sl.AC No.Name of Assembly ConstituencyName of Candidate
1112BhadravatiShri G.R Pravin Patil
2153YeshvanthapuraSri Jaggesh
3172B.T.M. LayoutSri Lallesh Reddy
4183RamanagaramSmt. H. Lilavathi
5184KanakapuraSmt. Nandini Gowda
6195BelurSri H.K. Suresh
7196HassanSri J. Preetham Gowda

Karnataka election 2023: Check BJP's Third List of candidates

Karnataka election 2023: Check BJP's Second List of candidates

Karnataka election 2023: Check BJP's First List of candidates

Reply / Feedback / Contact Complaint

Related Infomation

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply