Bank of Baroda (BOB) Customer Care Helpline Number, Email Id & Complaint

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0134419
  • 72

Bank of Baroda is one amongst the leading depository financial institution in Asian nation. Bank of Baroda was started within the year 1908 Gregorian calendar month twenty by prince H.H.Sir Sayajirao Gaekwad.It additionally includes Personal banking,retail loans,credit cards,debit cards, services and lockers and plenty of additional.

Bank of Baroda are integrated with nearly ten banks throughout its journey. Bank of Baroda started its 1st branch in Ahmedabad. To create leaders for the long run throughout 2010-11 with the leadership development program 'Project UDAAN'.

Bank of Baroda has the brand to represent the sun.It is the only most powerful supply of sunshine and energy.

Bank of Baroda has its own web site WWW.bankofbaroda.com

Bank Of Baroda Tollfree Number : 18001024455
Bank Of Baroda Helpline Number : 1800225100
Bank Of Baroda Customer Care Number : 022 22020728
Bank Of Baroda Phone Number : 0256 2361852
Bank Of Baroda Email Address : [email protected]

Bank Of Baroda Head Office Address :
Baroda House,P.O.-506,
Mandavi,
Vadoda,
Gujarat,
Pincode : 396006.

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Credit card ref NO.356691777

    Sir my credit card is approved in 18/09/2018 but card is not recived ref NO.356691777

    October 18, 2018 MOHAMED AJMAL

    Bob transection pending

    Dear Sir
    My Name is avinash kumar rai &bank account (bob) 52150100000324 ,
    i have done transaction through phonepe of 6000 rupees on 11/sep/2018 14:34:19 the money have been debited from my account but other bank not received the money till date ,
    so please help me.

    i have mention below details .
    transaction details-id P1809111434127248399469
    STATUS -pending
    amount-6000,
    date 11/sep/2018 14:34:19


    receiver bank details
    ubi-account no-342302010557659
    name- rahul




    Regards
    Avinash kumar rai
    mo-8115383471

    September 13, 2018 Avinash kumar rai

    Non Ato renewal ATM card

    Sir my a/c No 24310100000918 Bob star paper mill Saharanpur (UP) pin-247001 branch My ATM valid thru 8/2018 but my New ATM card not received till today.I contact in home branch thay sad to apply new card. I want to know why not my card renewal Auto.Im regular user of ATM so I'm why to pay ATM cost.

    September 7, 2018 Ashok kumar kamboj

    Rupay abhi tak refund nahi hua

    mera name himanshu bajpai s/o pradeep kumar bajpai.
    a/c no 34430100010160.
    isse maine ak electric bill amount Rs.796 ka jama kiya tha jiski transation id hai -s36594016, time 06:19 pm,date-24/07/2018.
    a/c se rupay debit ho gaye but electric bill nahi jama hua

    August 25, 2018 himanshu bajpai

    Pending money while doing NEFT

    I had done NEFT 10000rupees to a/c 34360100001111 Bob goshainganj Faizabad from a/c 90220400221950 survey u p gramin bank pachperwa balrampur dated 4/7/2018 but money is pending.i had already complaint to branch manager but no response.he talked rudely.please solve this problem

    August 3, 2018 Anuj Kumar Gupta

    Pending money while doing NEFT

    I had done NEFT 10000rupees to a/c 34360100001111 Bob goshainganj Faizabad from a/c 90220400221950 survey u p gramin bank pachperwa balrampur dated 4/7/2018 but money is pending.i had already complaint to branch manager but no response.he talked rudely.please solve this problem

    August 3, 2018 Anuj Kumar Gupta

    Pending money while doing NEFT

    I had done NEFT 10000rupees to a/c 34360100001111 Bob goshainganj Faizabad from survey u p gramin bank pachperwa balrampur dated 4/7/2018 but money is pending.i had already complaint to branch manager but no response.he talked rudely.please solve this problem

    August 3, 2018 Anuj Kumar Gupta

    No reply since letter given for reducing the EMI on home loan

    I have taken home loan from BANK OF BARODA BORIVALI WEST BRANCH in 2016 january and in November 2017 i paid principal amount of 35 lakhs and they told me that you have 2 option either you can reduce your EMI or your term period
    So i told them will inform regarding that
    So in march i gave letter to BOB regarding reducing my EMI so they told me give letter we will send the concerned team
    Since that we have not received any reply regarding the same from the branch so kindly look at the matter and reply us with specific reason of delay
    Thankyou
    Kanan bhayani

    July 28, 2018 Kanan bhayani

    Transaction ID 816307395057dated 12June2018

    Sir,I have pay Rs.3002-00 on 12June2018 from my bob account number 53640100001189 to [email protected] th.Bhim app.for my electric bill but the sad amount was not credited in my electric account number 8479750000 till now,so it is requested to kindly return back my same amount of Rs.3002-00in my bob account noted above as early as possible Yours faithfully Krishna Dutta Sharma 421/220 Mangal puri Kankar kheda,Meerut my contact no.8077474769

    July 11, 2018 Krishna Dutta Sharma

    Check issue

    Dear sir my name is yogesh yadav,my account number is 24270100022642.
    i deposit rupes 5000.00 check on wednesday(13 june 2018) in bob branch A-1 4, Sector-A, Aliganj Mahabirji Mandir Marg, Kapoorthla, Chandralok, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226024.
    but i can't get any status till now about my check clearness.i want to know about my check staus.
    check number is 704241(ICICI BANK),
    SLIP NUMBER(387551)
    THANK YOU SIR/MA'AM

    June 18, 2018 yogesh yadav