Mahindra Finance Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Tez Tv Customer Care Number, Support Email ID, Head Office Address     Samsung Mobile Service Center in Godhra     EKART Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     Gemini TV Customer Care Complaints And Reviews     JIO LYF Mobile Service center in Bhopal     Urban Clap Customer Care Toll Free Number, Support Email Id, Office Address     Indian Gigolo Club Customer Care     News Nation News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     ABP News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support  

Mahindra Finance Customer Care Address : 4th Floor, Mahindra Towers, Dr. G.M. Bhosale Marg, P.K. Kurne Chowk, Worli, Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India - 400018

Mahindra Finance Customer Care Contact Number : +91 22 6652 6000

Mahindra Finance Customer Care Number : +91 22 6652 6000

Vote
Result 18 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Car loot paat ka maamla ,

Paisa lena tha mahindra finance ko,paisa lene aaya gajendra aur uske sathi,bataya mahindra ka aadmi,rangdaari kar paisa lene ki koshish ,paise nhi dene par, car bina chabhi ka utha le gya ...

January 16, 2021 Wanhar mumtaz

Withdrawal of guarantor

I want withdraw as guarantor name in car loan agreement. The borrower is ready to give replacement of me. So what can I do

June 17, 2020 Vijay More

Insurance policy

Car owner health policy nd Car loan insurance policy

March 23, 2020 Mohit jaat

Noc

dear sir madm i am from aurangabad from maharashtra my contract number is 2255061/ 2294945 ( Sillod branch )
abhinay annasaheb aher and kadubai annasaheb aher i am closed my home loan dated 4-2-2020 but noc not received plz get urjent my noc and help me
9545014787

February 21, 2020 abhinay annasheb aher

Khan

Sir,.
I am ABUl Hasan khan.i have granter your fince company.owner name Abdul hanif sekh car number WB 44G 0198. over due amount 12850.please pay this amount Becose any bank give me no loan. .

February 19, 2020 ABUl Hasan khan

Sar apna pura loan Ek Sath Jama Kiya aur check Diya Kisi Karan bus Hamara check bounce hua Bank dwara Jab Ke Hamare account mein balance hai Mahindra Finance Chavara amount badha raha hai please help me

January 19, 2020 Nandkishor

Complaint on EMI collecting person - Reg.

Dear Sir, Iam S. Parthiban (S/O K. Sundaram(HVF). I bought two Xylos during the year 2013 and 2016. I paid all my dues properly in time no cheque also not bounced. I cleared my EMI in time. But last year September 2018 I bought one more Xylo. One year EMI got over. But the person who is collecting the EMI creating issues regarding this matter. This month due date is 15th. But I said to him that I will pay the amount within this month itself in a good manner. But everyday he started to torture me and my family. My mother is a heart patient. Infront of her he was talking bad words and scolding me without any deasency. Really sir I felt a lot. That person(Rajesh-9626792911)working in Mahindra Finance,Ambattur,Chennai,Tamilnadu. He is giving mental torture for us. I have an idea to buy two more Xylos. But because of him I disturbed a lot. I kindly request you to take necessary action regarding this matter. I hope you give importance to the customers. Customers feelings also you have to consider. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, S. Parthiban.(31.12.2019).

December 31, 2019 S. Parthiban

REGARDING retun of my PROP. DOCUMENTS

My loan acciunt no ISBL00118126845,
ISBL00117061837 by name
JAI NARAIN ASHWANI KUMAR
Ihave paid my loan amoount in both account 0n 04 oct. 2019. Plz tell me the staus of my aacount and close my account. And send back prop. Documents. As soon as possible.

October 14, 2019 JAI NARAIN ASHWANI KUMAR

Fraud or cheeting

Dear sir,madam
I am konsilia from tirunelveli dist,tamilnadu,india
I deposited 6600 rs.ur staff batch no BM305 west bengal .name ajaygupta S/o Om prakash gupta.he talked First charging amount 5500 rsr

October 6, 2019 Konsilia

Reg NOC

Bought a car on Feb2013. And emi paid as per term but finance is asking me to pay 70k. Since it is commercial vehicle i could not able to pay

As per my knowledge delay happem one or 2 month but statement is showing all month got delay more than 3 month
This is not correct.hence please advise finance team to provide NOC.

Due to this i am unable to run the vehiclw
And unable to run the family

Am following from 2017 onwards

Contract nu; 2447007
Car module; xylo

October 5, 2019 Rajamurugam