Madhur Courier Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  OPPO Mobile Chinar Park Service Center Address & Contact Number     Bhagwant Mann Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Zee TV Customer Care Helpline Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Sansui customer care number & Service Centre in Jalandhar     F&D Audio Customer Care 24×7 Toll Free Number     Sahara Q Shop Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     UCO Bank Customer Care Numbers     Telangana Chief Minister Office Address, Contact Number, Email Address and More     STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     TATA Cliq Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint and Review  

Madhur Customer Care Address : 110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Bhopal District, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001

Madhur Customer Care Contact Number : +91 98 2704 7035

Madhur Customer Care Number : +91 73 1254 5897

Vote
Result 17 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Courier not deliverd

My courier book on 22 June 2020 but this not deliverd at 30 June 2020 why?
please inform me

June 30, 2020 Riyasat Ali

Consignment

Respected Team,

I am not receive my consignment.

Cc note no 3621056.


Regards,
Vikas Malhotra
8462005120

June 28, 2020 Vikas Malhotra

On time not arrival on route

The party currier some medicine for patient on 11 june but showing on tracking status only booking " last 5 days. I am very disappointed from your services

June 16, 2020 Mohit vyas

Missing product in the parcel

The delivery address of Ambah was known but the Madhur courier called from Morena and I had to pick up the parcel and opened the parcel from there, then my product was missing from that which was sent to me.

Traking no. P-501587414

My mobile no. 9575854672

June 4, 2020 Gaurav singh rathore

Parcel not deliverd

I book parcel from Ratlam to Allahabad on 8feb 2020. But yet not delivered no any customer care no. Valid way bill no p303011291

February 18, 2020 Ajit Kumar yadav

Not received

Sir I'm irphan my Dak dispatch to date 13.02.2020 dispatch place Indor ebut today 18.02.2020 not receive my dark

February 18, 2020 Irphan ahmad

Not delivered documents

My name is Rajesh Sharma doc.no 3211953412 my courier not delivered at the time in katni on recive 4/9/19 and not to delivered after two days your service is very poor and bad not provide any customer care number

September 6, 2019

Parcel changed

Madhur courier service jodhpur changed my rakhi parcel envelope.how can we get my original rakhi parcel and how we claim to that . reply back to me as soon as possible thank you.

August 17, 2019 Madhvi soni

Delay delivery every time

me mera mal madhur courier se ambala se book karta hu sagar mp ke liye taki mujhe mal jaldi mile lekin mera mal Bhopal bhopal dala rahta h kabhi 2 C's me se ee milta h to 3 me se 2 me air meri company mal band ka rahe h aur congumer foram me complaint karege reply me

August 3, 2019 Aryan medical agency

My parcel

i have booked my Parcel on dated 19th july but still parcel not delivered and online Status showing from last 4 Days ( Received AT Jaipur from indore ) .. i m also taking follow up from last 4 Days but not getting any Positive response for your side and No one looking serious ..

Request you please take follow up with your team and Given Me Update ..
Below are required detail :-

Parcel Tracking Number :- 5152311280


Customer Address :- 89 Arjun Nagar near barod road agar Malwa district agar Malwa m.p
Pin.465441

M.no. 9074537781

July 22, 2019 Mohsin