Delhi Jal Board Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Tecno Customer Care Shimla Service Center     Mahindra Finance Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Nokia Service Center in Anna Nagar     Contact Information of Telangana Chief Minister/ Email address/ Phone Number     Midnapore Samsung Service Center     Tamluk LG Service Center     Allahabad bank customer care number vanasthalipuram branch branch     OPPO Mobile Bhuj Service Center Address & Contact Number     Paytm Toll Free Number 0120-3888-388 | Paytm Toll Free Support No. Paytm.com     Dadri Gas Service   

Delhi Jal Board
Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India – 110005
   
Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts
Phone:+91 11 2351 6261
Fax:+91 11 2351 6261
www.delhi.gov.in,
http://delhi.gov.in/wps/wcm/connect/doit/Delhi+Govt/Delhi+Home

Delhi Jal Board (DJB) is a civil supply body. It’s been providing filtered potable water in NCR (National Capital Territory of Delhi) for five decades. Over 160 lakh people are consumers of DJB. The water Supply Body of Delhi is committed to supply pure water in Delhi.

The Delhi Jal Board operates consumer grievance redressal forum at various levels. Consumers make Water/Sewerage complaints local JE store or Zonal level i.e. ZEs/ZROs, Removal discrepancy in Water Charge Bills, change of water connection or for defective meters.

Name of Emergency
Ashok Vihar (North West-III)
27304656, 6089, 27301456

Burari (North-II)
27619244, 27617609,27615600

Chandrawal (Central – II)
23814338,0930, 23915150

Greater Kailash ( South – III)
2923 4746,4747, 3037(Off.)

I.P. Pumping Stn.(Central- I)
23370911,23612792,23269053 (Off.)

Idgah ( Central – II )
23537397,23677129,

Janakpuri(South West – I)
28525659, 4334, 25547658(Off.)
25557475

Mandawali (East – I )
22727812,22731702, 22727815(Off.)

Loni Road(North East – I)
22814651, 4518,22130695(Off.)

Kewal Park (North West – IV )
27677877,23974264, 27670576,
27615600(Off.)

Paschim Vihar (West – III )
2527 4679, 5259,5260,
25471004(Off.)
25557475

Punjabi Bagh (West – II )
25221181,2400,2401, 25913870

R.K. Puram (SW – III )
26100644, 26193 244,218

Sarita Vihar (South – IV )
299418 24,25, 26388976(Off.)

Yamuna Vihar (North East-II & III)
22812683,4399,2050, 2584843(Off.)

Delhi Jal Board Laboratories
Zone : Wazirabad
Telephone Numbers :23814322
Haiderpur :27552446,27552447
Bhagirathi :22561930
Okhla :26910524,2910176
Nangloi :25948033
RWS :26224924

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Water likege

May I request you here is a water likege problem MIE part b near by Paramount company mama chowk pincode 110041 plz take him quickly action

January 13, 2021 Amit

Sewerag blocked plot no 1266 tikri kalan (Mundka ward) near MCD school last one month

October 10, 2020 Sunil kumar

Water bill excessively high

Please refer to Kno. no. 2964321000. The units consumed is 277 and the bill is for Rs. 17260.
Request you to recheck because the units have never been so high.
Kindly rectify at the earliest.
It is domestic consumption with only 3 persons living there

May 8, 2019 Dr. Pooja Mahajan

Sewerage blockage & overflow

We are resident of 113 taimoor nagar,new friends colony new delhi-25,In our area there is a problem of SEWER LINE BLOCKAGE from long period of time.The sewer line over floating from the past 1 year.The problem is not getting resolved.this time the situation is critical enough because the overflow sewer is floating the dirty water back in our houses.


so I would kindly Requested the responsible authorities to take necessary action as early as possible as this may lead to disease in the locality and no of mosquitoes has been increased .

I Shall Be Really Grateful to you.

REGARDS

CHANCHAL KAPASIA

C.NO.9911116338

April 18, 2019 chanchal kapasia

Bill extra

Namste sir .mari shi

June 6, 2018 Vijende singh

Complent for new connection

Dear sir I apply a new connection for
08/01/2018
My arn no 092605692533 and file no 199969
Sir please inform that I wait a long time my connection if any reason please tell me
If you are not solve my problem then I write a letter for Delhi government
I hope you solve my problem

April 16, 2018 nisha

Sewage complaint

sewage jam mangol puri block f1 so solve sewage problem

April 15, 2018 vicky

Water bill not receive

That my Water Bill No. 666299284722 zone /MR CODE NE 2/657/ NEW KNOW NO. 6662932147
THAT THE ABOVE DETAILS WATER BILL NOT RECEIVE FROM FEW MONTH.
THAT SO I REQUEST TO THE MENTIONED THE NAME OF CONSUMER IN THE WATER READING BOOK.
I SUBMIT THE ONE APPLICATION IN WATER SUPPLY OFFICE YAMUNA VIHAR DELHI OFFICE ON DATED 21-3-2018 VIDE A NO. 792

April 5, 2018 KAMAL SINGH

Wrong Bill Generating Fro Last two Months.

Dear Sir/madam,
This is to inform you that we are taking Water from Delhi Jal Board from April 2016 ,till jan 2018 we have not received any bill for the payment for the same,finally i have received one sms regarding pending payment of Rs.1866 in feb 2018 that we have paid immediately,but now after one month i have received one more sms regarding pending payment of Rs 856, sir i want to know how last 20 month no payment required then suddenly every month you are asking for payment,because we are using same qty & same water.
Sir/madam you are requested please look in to this matter and provide us correct bill timely ,then we can understand the subject and will pay bill on time also.
i never receive hard copy of bill, always received only sms.
My Deatils Are Given Below...
Santosh Kumar Mishra
Mob.9899664340
Connection No-2815044558-Delhi jal Board.

Waiting a favourable response.
Thanking you
Santosh Kumar Mishra

March 22, 2018 Santosh Kumar Mishra

Wrong Bill Generating Fro Last two Months.

Dear Sir/madam,
This is to inform you that we are taking Water from Delhi Jal Board from April 2016 ,till jan 2018 we have not received any bill for the payment for the same,finally i have received one sms regarding pending payment of Rs.1866 in feb 2018 that we have paid immediately,but now after one month i have received one more sms regarding pending payment of Rs 856, sir i want to know how last 20 month no payment required then suddenly every month you are asking for payment,because we are using same qty & same water.
Sir/madam you are requested please look in to this matter and provide us correct bill timely ,then we can understand the subject and will pay bill on time also.
i never receive hard copy of bill, always received only sms.
My Deatils Are Given Below...
Santosh Kumar Mishra
Mob.9899664340
Connection No-2815044558-Delhi jal Board.

Waiting a favourable response.
Thanking you
Santosh Kumar Mishra

March 22, 2018 Santosh Kumar Mishra