HTC India Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  HDB Financial Services Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     MI Mobile service center & customer care number in Kalyan     DataBack App Complaint & Customer Care Number     Kumari Mayawati Contact Phone Number Office Address Complaint Email Id     MOTIHARI HP GAS AGENCY     Rahul Mobile Repair Point Lava Service Center     Nair Dental College Contact Number     Passport Seva Kendra Dehradun Passport Office Address     Saurashtra University Contact Number, Contact Details, Email ID     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0133433
  • 35

HTC India Customer Care Contact Number : 1800 266 3566

HTC India Customer Care Address: E-99, 1st Floor, Lajpat Nagar -II, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India - 110024

HTC India Customer Care Number : 1800 266 3566

Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Mobile is not working

    my mobile is getting switched off , htc service is so bad,second time its not working, waste of money service poor.

    February 18, 2018 harinisri

    Htc desire 820 motherboard problem

    I want HTC desire 820
    motherboard price in pune

    January 26, 2018 abhijeet Desai

    Poor service at HTC service center

    Visited a HTC authorised service centre at bhubaneswar for replacement of broken display. After replacement, the network is not comming properly. I asked about this but they told we have taken for screen replacement but not for the network issue. I think they have not placed the anttena properly for which the network not comming. Very poor service. Jobsheet No. QL171110012 .

    November 15, 2017 Alok Kumar Pati

    Complaint about htc 626 hardware problem

    I purchased htc 626 on march 2017. From very first day display and touch do kot worl properly i submitted my phone twice to service centre but they are unable to detect problem. I used htc since last 4 degraded its customer service. My whole money get wasted.

    November 5, 2017 Priya Kejriwal

    No inquiry

    Sunny Niaz

    On Sep 21, 2017 12:35 PM, "HTC Support"

    October 12, 2017 Sunny Niaz

    Htc 820g+

    I have bought htc 820g+ mobile in filpkart website.within 5 months the trouble starts the mobile automatically switch off particular time interval.If I switch on the mobile again. Its again automatically switch off.

    October 8, 2017 praveenkumar

    Mobile repair complaint ticket no 217373356001511

    My HTC mobile was damaged in accident and was repaired through service centre of Borivali. It took approx 15 days for repairs. The mobile was not getting battery charged since receipt of phone, was again deposited on 12 Sept. The item is not yet repaired till date. Kindly take necessary action at earliest.
    The ticket no. Of complaint is 217373356001511

    September 27, 2017 Sandeep Bhagwat

    Htc one a9

    sir, my htc one a9 phone set was giving problem of charging .(charging port was damaged ) purchased on 03/03/2016 given to htc service centre(HCL JALANDHAR) on 19/08/2017 with ticket no.217333356004736 ,job sheet no.-WC170819006 promised to deliver my set till 04-09-2017 but today is 09/09/2017 and when i ask about set they tell me to take my set back as its charging port is not avaible with company and htc one a9 is closed by company but when check offical website and local market this set was available for sale and parts are also available in local market ..i donot know there problem why they are delaying and not to do repair of my set.. i want to repair my set from htc service centre please check the issue and do needful to me regards reply avaited harjot singh

    September 11, 2017 harjot singh

    Htc phone

    The piece is default from starting. In htc desire616 when we see online picture software is gone. we have to go shop tell to that download the software in one month

    July 25, 2017 chauhan mustufa a