Reliance Digital Big TV Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email Id in Bengaluru


  Lenovo Mobile Customer Care Toll-free Number Lenovo smartphone     Tecno Customer Care Mumbai Service Center     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Ahmedabad     Dr. Sambit Patra Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     Livpure Water Purifier Complaint & Customer Care Number     Uber Eats Customer Care Helpline Number & Contact Details     Mobile Touch zen Service Center     Uber Customer Care, Toll Free Uber Contact Number  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124452
  • 25

Reliance Digital Big TV Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email Id in Bengaluru


Reliance Digital TV is the DTH Company which provides the Entertainment Sport’s New’s Cartoon,Information Channel’s to the Peoples of India. It also provides various service’s to there customer’s like Demo Product Installation Demonstrate Product Usage Extended Warranty Services and More to there Customer’s.


Karnataka-


Shop No-107 SR Paradise 1st Temple Street 11th Cross Malleshwaram Bengaluru Karnataka.


Contact- 044 44722222


Email- [email protected]


Tags: • Reliance Digital Big TV Customer Care NumberReliance DTH Dish TV Toll Free Helpline
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    ChenAl sascaib nhi kar rhe

    mene24/5/2018ko 1 month ka richarch karvane lekin meko abhi tak chenAl dekhne ko nhi mile
    mere smart card nudar201514289293 he
    ya to aap mere chenal sascrab kar dijiye ya miko rifand do
    koki me aapko phone laga laga ke thak chuka hu

    June 7, 2018 Ajay Awasthi

    Refund of our money

    since from ten days totally stop all the channels and tv displays technical error and we are more then hundred times contact to customer care but they are not response to us, i pay Rs2499/-for when giving offer but what to do please refund our money

    April 22, 2018 GURUNATH CHITRAGAR

    200516688500

    Poor signal quality. Issue aries from 4 days. 1800 200 9001 number not responding. Pl look into the matter and resume the service, else inform me switchover company so that we continue to enjoyed our entertainment.

    April 17, 2018 Sudhir Palorkar

    Big TV set up box complete

    Dr sir

    My set up box is before 4 & 5 days to not working y sir send me ur customer service relative

    My setup box number -200557623146
    My name - prakash .G
    My MOBILE number- 9341155338
    My address - #780 1st B main road, VYALIKAVAL Bangalore pin code :-560003


    Send plz sir

    April 16, 2018 V. Srinivas

    RELIANCE big tv booking

    Sir, I had booked RELIANCE big tv yesterday but I didn't receive any messages from your side and the amount of Rs 549/- was deducted from my account so please help me out I just don't know what has happened I called the customer care executives but no one attended the call. The transaction id is 806680001522 and my mobile number is 9686766366.
    Thanking you

    March 7, 2018 PRAVEEN KUMAR BR

    Complaint

    Our reliance digital big tv set top box is not working since past one week. when we called up customer care, they said to recharge for rs.425 approx. we have also done recharge but still their representative has not come to repair it.

    January 12, 2018 APURVA NARVEKAR

    MAJORITY GOOD CHANNELS IN ALL LONGUAGES ARE NOT AVAILABLE

    ONE MONTH BACK, I HAVE RENEWED MY YEARLY SUBSCRIPTION. MY SMART CARD NO. 200612297886.
    NOT ABLE TO VIEW MAJORITY CHANNELS LIKE COLOURS ETC SINCE IT IS NOT COMING DUE TO PROBLEM WITH THE COMPANY LICENCE.
    EITHER MAKE AVAILABLE ALL THE CHANNELS FOR WHICH SUBSCRIPTION IS PAID BY ME. OTHERWISE REFUND IMMEDIATELY MY SUBSCRIPTION AMOUNT, SO THAT I CAN SWITCH TO SOME OTHER OPERATORS

    December 2, 2017 BENNUR NAGARAJA

    Udaya network channels & colours Kannada channels are not available

    November 30, 2017 Govindaraju

    Big TV customer

    I annual subscriber, that period close on December2017, but it suddenly stopped from 16th Nov 2017,from July 2017 woman channels are stopped,I call so many times nobody responsed,tell me I have continued or cancelled,

    November 16, 2017 B. Krishnappa

    No call to install new Tata sky on migration from Reliance big Tv...

    I have given a miss call to 9237092370... Got an SMS saying that it I will contact us after 72 hrs...It is more than 2 weeks..When l asked tatasky office shillong office they say my booking has not been done ..l have called from my registered no.So l want to ask why l have not received any call and whether my account has been transferred to Tata sky because l have suscribed to big Tv for one year...

    November 15, 2017 Salita Patgiri