EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Bandra East

  Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint and Review     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Indore     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Geberit India Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Ondot Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     St Xavier’s College Mumbai Contact Details     Little App Customer Care Number India {24X7} Toll Free Helpline Complaint No, Email ID, Head Office     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     AP SBTET Helpline Numbers – Toll Free Customer Care Contact Phone No, Email, Head Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124559
  • 1346

EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Bandra East


Employee’s Provident Fund (EPF) is the initiate started in 2004 by the Indian Government. EPF is the part of the Employees Salary which is compulsory to be deposited in the EPF Account.


Address-


Mumbai- 341 Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan Kalanagar-Bandra East Mumbai.


Contact No:


+(91)-22-26475910 26475912 26475915 26470007


EPF Customer Care Number-


1800 118 005 (Toll Free Helpline)


EPF Official Website Address- wwwepfindia.com

Vote
Result 61 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Pls Approved My Kyc Detalls

    Dear Team
    Below Mention All Details Pls Approved in My Kyc Details

    MHBAN00354150000041599_14487222 KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD
    Entity Available Details Changes Requested
    Name JADAV JAYENDRA SINH JADAV JAYENDRASINH VISHNUBHAI
    NA
    Accepted by employer--> Pending at BANDRA(MUMBAI-I) field office
    --

    May 14, 2019 Jatendrasinh Jadav

    Not reasived P f amount

    Dear sir I have applied online pf withdwal UAN 100302656828 on dated 12/04/2019 and now 10/05/2019 still not received pf amount and on portal showing status not available what the hell is your process almost 1 month to go if you not solve the problem we all request to you kindly solve this matter.

    May 11, 2019 Rama shankar Patel

    Java virsion issue for approve dsc

    i have registered dsc with epf office but while approving the kyc of member error is ocurred though ihave downloade javaversion 32

    May 6, 2019 Shripati Dhondiram Nalawade

    UAN number - 1008 6065 6734

    To activate my UAN number 1008 6065 6734 it ask me to update my mobile number, my new mobile number is 7506066329 which needs to be updated in your records.

    Request you to update at the earliest, will be waiting for an positive reply.

    hope i will get favorable revert from you and many a times trying to call customer care no but each and every time its continues engage.

    May 3, 2019 RampratapBarai

    UAN no 100864847138

    Dear Team,
    From last Three months my UAN no is 100864847138 I m waiting for my pf amount as i am filled the form thrice and i am putting my correct details every times but when i check online its shows your process is rejected. while i am putting correct KYC bank details with names.
    hope i will get favorable revert from you and many a times trying to call customer care no but each and every time its continues engage,
    please help me out

    May 2, 2019 Glivian Newton Degutania

    Amount approved but not despatch

    Dear sir,

    My self hitesh patwari i am from bhopal i have applied for online pf withdwal on dated 04/04/2019 UAN 101217569199 but now today on dated 02/05/2019 still only amount approved not despatch and also the status not showing on portal Their is only showing "status not available" please help almost 1 month to go I have applied how much time I wait more

    May 2, 2019 Hitesh patwari

    Pf amount not received

    Dear sir I have applied online pf withdwal UAN 101217569199 on dated 04/04/2019 and now 01/05/2019 still not received pf amount and on portal showing status not available what the hell is your process almost 1 month to go if you not solve the problem we all request to you kindly close your office and why not you answer the call whenever I called the given number not a single person pick the call

    May 1, 2019 Hitesh patwari

    RECONNECT AC

    Sir, I'm Complaint in my AC 16 days from customer care complaint but they are not response so please my AC repair hurry up.

    April 30, 2019 Dinesh Kumar

    Claim status under process

    We are withdrawal our pf but it is in under process too much days so please revert me on urgent basis

    April 29, 2019 Avneet dhingra

    Merging of two PF accounts pending

    Kindly merge my two pf acs from yes bank to kotak if Uan: 101130171051
    On urgent basis. It has already been more than a month., Still no response from you guys.

    April 26, 2019 Umer Mushtaq Baba