EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Bandra East

  Justdial Customer Care Number Contact Details     Jovial Mart Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Raipur Lenovo Service Center     Jayanagar Huawei Authorized Service Center     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Kumbakonam Samsung Authorized Service Center     CaratLane.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Rampur Micromax Service Center     PGVCL Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Mandi Uchana Gas Agency   
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0124559
  • 1649

EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Bandra East

Employee’s Provident Fund (EPF) is the initiate started in 2004 by the Indian Government. EPF is the part of the Employees Salary which is compulsory to be deposited in the EPF Account.


Mumbai- 341 Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan Kalanagar-Bandra East Mumbai.

Contact No:

+(91)-22-26475910 26475912 26475915 26470007

EPF Customer Care Number-

1800 118 005 (Toll Free Helpline)

EPF Official Website Address- wwwepfindia.com

Tags: • EPF Email Id SupportEPF Contact Address Phone NumberEPF Contact NumberEPF toll free numberEPF AddressEPF Customer Care Number
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Need to withdraw the pf

    Hi Bhagyashri jadhav here holding an account no MH/BAN/45665/1153367 want to withdraw the amount.. kindly help out

    March 22, 2018 Bhagyashri Santosh Jadhav

    Pf not claimed

    Dear sir i have done my job in sapphire foods india pvt ltd 12 oct 2015 to dec 2016. I have applied my pf forms three time and also apply online but spphire hr not filled my leaving date on form so i have facing problems online claimed. Please help me fot that i need money. My pf no is MH BAN 1378841/3454

    March 21, 2018 Manoj kumar

    Online pf claim

    This is to inform you that I claim my pf online according to form 31 but I don't get any confirmation till now may I want the to know the status of same.
    UAN No:100173395399
    Thanks & Regards!
    Javed Ahmed Malik
    Contact No:9999629270
    E-mail I'd;[email protected]

    March 21, 2018 Javed Ahmed Malil

    Partial withdrawal money not received.

    Dear sir, I have applied online partial widrawl money on 20 th feb .on 23rd feb i have received the money on 3 days .but yet i have not received the money.pl help me it is urgent.

    my UIN No is 100310568480.

    March 20, 2018 RAVI C SINGH

    UAN to addhaar link

    Mera name dharmendra Singh dohare Adhhar link nahi ho Raha gender

    March 16, 2018 Dharmendra Singh dohare

    Transection fail

    मैंने सौ रुपए मौबीक्विक मैं डाले थे रिक्वैस्ट फैल हो गई थी लेकिन रुपए अब तक न तो स्लाईड मैं आऐ‌ और ना मौबिक्विक मैं

    March 13, 2018 Mahavir Varma

    मैंने 7-3-18 को सुबह 100 रूपए मौबिक्विक मैं डाले थे रिक्वैस्ट फैल हो गई थी लेकिन रुपए अब तक न तो स्लाईड मैं आऐ‌ और ना मौबिक्विक मैं

    March 13, 2018 Mahavir Varma


    Dear Sir,
    I am Nilkanta Bera my uan number is 10024528434624 I applied PF withdrew claim on 10/12/2017,and when l checked status it's shown claimed settled But returned on 19/12/2017 due to i have an account number problem but still now returned amount is not update in my epf passbook,so please reply me how many days it will be taken,and if I go through the offline method for Pf withdrawn can I get returned amount? For more detail find my attached file.

    I will be highly obliged for your kindly attention.
    Thanking you.

    Yours truly
    Nilkanta Bera

    March 13, 2018 NILKANTA BERA

    Amount not credited to my bank account

    Dear Concern,

    I have received an SMS stating that my claims are settled & it will credited to my bank in 3 working days on 14th Feb 2018. Please find below details...

    UAN -100285700764
    PF Number -MHBAN004479800A0012392

    Please credit ASAP....

    March 9, 2018 Prashanth R

    Total amount not receive

    Dear Sir,

    Below SMS.. Your online claim ( GNGGN180250026246 ) has been approved for Rs. 78172/- on 28-02-18 and shall soon be sent to your bank A/c ending with 0768..
    Total amount credit my account- 70355.

    Less than the amount shown has come into my account. Please tell me the reason.

    We are waiting for your positive response.

    Dinesh Kumar
    UAN 100737992452
    [email protected]

    March 8, 2018 Dinesh Kumar