Complaints

  • YOUR CUSTOMERS DATA COMPROMISED
    Shripad Mitkar on 2019-10-01 10:58:38

    I am times internet editions reader. I am getting SPAM MESSAGES OFFERING
    HUGE MONETARY OFFERS FROM mail address- [email protected]

    Request you to look in to matter

  • ToI subscription
    Murari on 2019-09-12 09:10:24

    We are subscriber of ToI daily English.
    Our registered no. 9910155255.
    We are not getting newspapers

    Please call us back to help us.
    Regards
    Asha Chaturvedi
    pH 9910155255

  • Complaint for not supplying the newspaper to the subscribed member, Mr. Balraj, registered mobile no.9818280676 despite repeated telephonic requests to the vendor and Area Manager (Narela), Mr. Ravi.
    Balraj on 2019-04-06 20:08:31

    Dear Madam, it is kindly stated that I have subscribed for membership of Times of India newspaper at my residence at Narela last year. Now, I have shifted from Narela to Rohini w.e.f. 30.03.2019. Accordingly, I gave address proof i.e. copy of my Aadhaar card and intimated my vendor well in advance to change my address for supply of newspaper at my Rohini address w.e.f. 30.03.2019 itself, which was communicated to the Area Manager, Narela instantly by my vendor, Mr. Manish to do the needful immediately. But I am sorry to say that even after a lapse of 8 days, despite my repeated telephonic requests, supply of my newspaper at my Rohini address has not yet started. Every time I make a call to Mr. Ravi, he gives me a new number to talk to reinstate the paper supply. When I requested him to take up the matter with person concerned at Rohini on his own, he simply says that he only concerned about Narela area but Rohini does not fall under his area jurisdiction while it is the moral responsibility of Mr. Ravi, if any customer is shifting from his area, he should help him to get the newspaper supply started at his new address but he failed to do so, which is absolutely against the business ethics. It is, therefore, requested to do the needful in the matter failing which, I shall be left with no other option but to file a criminal suite against Times of India for the harassment and mental agony undergone by me due to your inefficient service.

    Regards,

    Balraj Singh

  • Call for fun
    Shweta on 2019-04-03 18:42:01

    Hi,
    Anyone interested in hot chats?
    Inbox or whatsapp me. Special request and special price for Home service.

    Shweta
    7838019489

  • Annual coupons for TOI newspaper
    hemesh thakur on 2019-02-05 12:39:32

    I have not received annual subscription coupons for TOI newspaper with subsription # 0037137010
    Please do the needful in this regard & send the coupons as earliest..Thanks

  • COUPAN NOT RECEIVED
    SANJEEV BHATIA on 2019-01-16 15:11:12

    Hi TOI Team,

    We have not received the coupan till time.


    Regds
    Sanjeev Bhatia
    9310404527

  • Complaint
    Shrikant Sharma on 2018-12-28 17:01:37

    My subscriber I'd is 36727923 and order ref no is DEA0130092 for times of India. Vendor not giving news paper daily although payment for one year already made. Every time I have to call him to send news paper. Ask him to send daily news paper otherwise redund Ky annual subscription.
    Thanks

    Shrikant Sharma

  • Request for epaper of February 2017
    Dr.Kuldeep Barnwal on 2018-12-25 17:46:55

    Respected sir..

    I Dr Kuldeep barnwal here by would like to request you to send me the link...to access times of India newspaper of February month 2017.or any other way to get the news paper From anywhere..

    I will be highly obliged for your kindness sir...i need the some advertisement copy...from that..the same is needed urgently..

    Thanking you
    Kuldeep
    9149300512

  • GREAT TRIBUTE TO INDIAN POLITICANS AND NATION FROM OVERSEAS INDIANS
    DR KA BABAR on 2018-11-27 23:10:05

    overseas indian pay great tribute and homeage to great politicans and nation for their contribution to solve all the problems of india, now nothing is left except to build RAM MANDHER, after that indian will be an ideal and perfect country.keep it up this mentality

  • Annual Subscription for times of India
    Manidhar Singh on 2018-11-26 16:57:34

    I need annual subscription for times of India. Please contact me, my number is 9899249986.

    Thanks,
    Manidhar

  • Subscription
    A K Rastogi on 2018-11-15 21:59:27

    I am interested for yearly subscription of times of India.

    Kindly advise me for the formalities to be completed.or inform me the contact details of concerned person.

  • Non receipt of Coupons
    Abhijit Bhaowal on 2018-10-10 13:07:24

    Please arrange to send the coupons to the vender agent, so that he can encash the coupons.

  • The times of india
    Amandeep singh on 2018-10-08 22:01:00

    No 15 month plan pleas provid vender

  • et times t.o i nbt
    nikunj nangalia on 2018-10-08 18:19:47

    my i.d no 29642404.i want all paper yearly subscription continue.please send for cheque your person

  • Not receiving news paper
    Arvind Kumar Sharma on 2018-10-05 17:49:14

    I booked subscription for 2 years. I get newspapers almost one month but after that I haven't receive newspaper kindly register complained and do the needful

  • service issue
    satish on 2018-09-24 20:07:40

    Dear Sir,
    we r ur regular customer and getting
    Times of India and ET.
    Recently we have paid Rs.1132/-to you for for one year subsciption of Times of India News paper & ET.

    Your agent is not delivering ET instead of he is deivering HINDUSTAN TIMES NEWS PAPER

    Inspite of our regular follow up your agent he is not giving any response.

    We request u to look into it and do the needful please.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Satish
    311 DDA JANTA FLAT,PUL PEHLADPUR
    SOORAJKUND ROAD, NEW DELHI 110044
    CELL NO.9810648126

  • TIMES OF INDIA SUBSCRIPTION
    INDU JHA on 2018-09-20 10:22:27

    Want your email ID so that message can be sent. Your customer care executive does not pick the phone.

    Indu Jha
    9953665939

  • TIMES OF INDIA SUBSCRIPTION
    INDU JHA on 2018-09-20 10:18:21

    Want to speak to customer care executive. No one picks the phone. Want a call back on 9953665939.

    Indu Jha
    9953665939

  • annual subscription
    YOGENDRA KUMAR AGARWAL on 2018-09-11 14:24:29

    I want to subscribe hindi + english newspaper on annual basis. plz help
    my contact no. 9811119746

  • Service Issue
    Rajiv Kumar Sharma on 2018-09-11 12:02:11

    Non receipt of Coupons

    Rajiv Kumar Sharma
    9599965505

  • Service Issue
    Rajiv Kumar Sharma on 2018-09-11 11:56:47

    Non receipt of Coupons

    Rajiv Kumar Sharma
    9599965505

  • Service Issue
    Rajiv Kumar Sharma on 2018-09-11 11:53:37

    I have paid Rs. 1193/ through cheque for subscription of TOI and ET for 12 months. Cheque is cleared from my account on 24.08.2018, but I am yet to receive the coupons till date. My SMS, TOISUBS to 58888 are failed. I could not contact you through phone no. 8800794795. Please resolve the issue immediately by sending coupons immediately.
    Thanks
    Rajiv Kumar Sharma
    9599965505

  • subscriptions coupns nor recvd
    ANIL KUMAR on 2018-09-07 12:40:41

    Dear Sir,
    I had made the subscription of Times Of India newspaper for 24 months.I had submitted the Rs 1393 through cheque on 13.06.2018.The cheque has cleared and I received the gift that was mentioned by you.
    But I did not received the Times Of India free monthly Coupons.
    I Continously chasing about the coupons but there is no response from that.I am continously contacting the person with contact number: 8800794795.
    Please revert me immediately, and make some fruitful response.
    Regards
    Anil Kumar
    9818983003

  • Non receipt of News Paper
    Balwant Singh Sethi on 2018-09-05 10:28:08

    I am living at A4/14 Second Floor Sector 16 Rohini New Delhi. My mobile no is 9899148277
    I am not receiving news paper Times of India for the last two days despite making payment in advance.
    Please looking it

  • Non receipt of coupons
    Balwant Singh Sethi on 2018-09-05 10:25:42

    I have not so far received the coupons despite debiting of my account with subscription cheque in the last month

    my mobile no is 9899148277

    Please look into the matter

  • Annual Subscription of TOI
    BINAY MALLIK on 2018-09-01 14:00:44

    This has reference to my application for annual special subscription of Times of india dared 10/07/2018 and cheque no. 749021; SBI NOIDA Dated 10.07.2018 for amount INR 895.00 to Mr. Ram Kesh, DSA Code: DD0678, I have not received any coupon till date. May please be look into

  • Non receipt of Coupons
    Dinesh Singh on 2018-08-16 15:04:12

    I have subscribed to the Times of India plus Economic times Combo offer for 2018-19 and my cheque has been encashed but I have not received my coupons as yet despite contacting your customer care number 8800794795 twice and assurance given by your customer care executive. My mobile Number is 9810982400.

  • Non issue of coupon of Times of India
    Surya Prakash Agarwal on 2018-08-10 17:48:08

    I made subcription for 2year dilivery of New Paper by cheque no. 107559 dtd. 19.6.18 ICICI Bank, Allahabad Bank.
    The cheque was submitted through Mr. Pandey hoker of Sector62 Noida on 26.06.18.
    I was issued subcription no. 00265592111 on 19.07.18 and intimated through SMS on mobile no. 9910022155.
    Since then I am waiting for reciept of Coupons delivery and start of delivery of News Papaer (Times Of India)
    Subscriber:
    Surya Prakash Agarwal
    Amrapali Zodiac, K- 1202
    Sector 120,
    NOIDA- 201301

  • Stop. Payment of coupons issued to me
    Madan Mohan on 2018-08-07 11:42:43

    Respected Sir,

    I had availed the opportunity of your scheme one time payment of approx. Rs.795/- for getting 15 months your newspaper. In lieu of that you had issued 15 coupons.

    All the coupons I delivered to the newspaper vendor. Now. the problem is this till dated vendor not applied the newspaper.

    Name of the vendor is Sh.Harbans Singh and his mobile no.9811655931.

    He is not lifting the mobile.

    I would request you to please stop payment against the coupons issued to me.

    Madan Mohan
    H.no.368-B, Ram Nagar Extension.
    Krishna Nagar, Delhi 110051
    M 9818088268

  • TOI News Paper subscription regarding
    S INGARSAL on 2018-08-06 13:12:02

    Dear Sir,
    Good after Noon.
    I would like to subscribe the TOI news paper to get deliver my residential address for one year. Earlier I was a subscriber of HT for more than 15 years. If there is any scheme available currently you can suggest for it please.
    Thanking You

  • Rates of TOI newspaper
    shankar on 2018-07-19 12:41:59

    Please let me know the per copy price of TOI from 2015 onwards

  • Annual subcription scheme
    Tarun kakar on 2018-07-07 09:39:56

    I am residing in malka ganj delhi 110007 kindly provide number for coserned person to give annaul subcription scheme
    9718414443

  • Philip on 2018-06-18 17:17:03

    Every Sunday I get the publication 'The speaking tree' also along with the news paper;The Time of India for which I have to pay. I am not at all interested in reading it. The vendor tells that the news paper without the speaking tree cannot be given. Kindly help to get the news paper alone.

  • Philip on 2018-06-18 17:16:30

    Please don't give 'The speaking tree' to me along with the news paper.

  • Philip on 2018-06-18 17:11:37

    Every Sunday I get the publication 'The speaking tree' also along with the news paper;The Time of India for which I have to pay. I am not at all interested in reading it. The vendor tells that the news paper without the speaking tree cannot be given. Kindly help to get the news paper alone.

  • Newspaper Subscription
    Supriya Arora on 2018-06-11 12:14:16

    I want to subscribe Newspaper .Please tell me best plan available.
    I heard about a yearly plan.

  • annual subscription for news paper TOI
    N.VENKATESH on 2018-06-10 14:26:54

    Times Group CRM Chennai Jun 9 (1 day ago)
    Dear subscriber As per our record your payment is not received. Kindly check ...

    Venkatesh Narayanan 12:34 PM (1 hour ago)
    I am very much fed up with your reminders. you have acknowledged the receipt ...

    Venkatesh Narayanan
    12:53 PM (1 hour ago)
    to Times

    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: Venkatesh Narayanan
    Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2018 at 12:34 PM
    Subject: Re: The Times of India Subscription Renewal Reminder subscriber id 29769234
    To: Times Group CRM Chennai


    I am very much fed up with your reminders.

    you have acknowledged the receipt of my cheque number 10022088 of UNION BANK OF INDIA AGAINST YOUR ORDER FORM NO NDJ 001347.

    YOU HAVE ALSO MENTIONED THAT COPY START DATE IS 14TH APRIL 2018 AND SUBSCRIPTION END DATE IS 13 TH APRIL 2019. MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED ON 7th APRIL 2018 AND HENCE CHECK YOUR BANK STATEMENT AND YOUR BANKERS ALSO BEFORE SENDING ANOTHER REMINDER.

    YOU HAVE MENTIONED SUBSCRIBER ID AS 29884635 IN YOUR ACKNOWLEDGEMENT LETTER WHERE AS YOU HAVE MENTIONED subscriber id 29769234 IN YOUR REMINDER

    WHERE IS THE PROBLEM ? CHECK THE PERSON'S CORRECT NAME WHOSE subscriber id IS --29769234



    N.VENKATESH

  • coupen
    V AKBAR BASHA on 2018-06-07 11:51:00

    Hi,
    I have renewed/subscribed for TOI daily and paid the subscription amount on 02/04/2018. The said payment was debited from my account on 4th May, 2018. I have received message to this effect and informed me that the coupon will be sent shortly. But till date I have not received the coupon and the paper wala daily reminding for the coupon and he has finally start asking payment for April and May in case coupon is not given to him by 15th of this month.
    Request for your personnel intervention and arrange to send the coupon by return to my address:
    75-B. Phase II. Om Vihar. Uttam Nager. 110059. Mob: 9811029231

  • New Supscription
    Shiv Raj Singh on 2018-06-06 14:09:35

    I would like to take newspaper subscription. I want to know yearly subscription rate and detail of distributor of my area.

    Pusp Vihar Sector-1, New Delhi

  • Request 1982-2014 CSRC.2015.010
    Ignop on 2018-05-24 22:05:34

    1982-2014 CSRC.2015.010
    [email protected]

  • ID:35255737 news not received
    chinmoy kumar das on 2018-05-24 20:39:04

    Dear sir;
    ref. ID;35255737 name Chinmoy kumar das, i was shifted my residency from Gurgaon to Delhi and i paid subscription fee rs.795 dt.30.8.2017 but still i am not receiving any new paper in may new residency address:C-82, 2ND FLR DWARKA SECTOR-08 NEW DELHI-77. Please arrange to prove my new paper, this area news paper dealer was asked payment without any concession price.
    please arrange to help me.

    regards
    chinmoy
    m-9212311016

  • Request 1982-2014 CSRC.2015.009
    Ignop on 2018-05-24 16:27:11

    1982-2014 CSRC.2015.009
    [email protected]

  • Plackal
    Kurian joy on 2018-05-18 22:36:18

    From Last 25 years I'm a customer.Now shift my home from Saraswati vihar, Gurgaon to 189,A block, Sushant Lok 3, sector 57.Gurgaon 122003.I want Times of India English news paper in my new address. Thanks , Kurian joy

  • Subscription not started
    Neeraj Kr Singh on 2018-05-17 10:29:27

    Hi Team,
    Greeting..!!
    please look into this 15 days before I issued a check still i did not get confirmation neither from bank side not TOI, whether it is produced to the bank or not. when I talk to the vendor he told 'I have already given your cheque'

    Kinldy get this resolved on urgent.
    Thanks
    Neeraj Kr Singh
    9136301670

  • Complain regarding vendor service
    Rajinder Kalra on 2018-05-16 18:22:53

    Greetings of the Day!!
    My self Rajinder Kalra , resident of Rohini sector -16, New Delhi, have some issues regarding the newspaper vendor, last year I had subscribed one year subscription for times of india and economic times, and the person with whom I was dealing had asked me to give the payment of ₹998, after that when I give this coupons to my vendor he asked me the payment of ₹500 as delivery charge , which I was not being told by the Times group sales person, although I gave him ₹500 in July 2017 and now from 1st of April 2018 , he had stopped giving the newspaper, saying that the subscription was over and after that he is not responding to any of my call , it's been 1.5 months I have not getting the newspaper. Now it's my request you to look into this matter, if the things will go like this , then your company image will be spoiled very soon , & also suggest me some measures to overcome this problem

    Thanking You
    Yours sincerely
    Rajinder Kalra
    Mob. No.- 9540348404

  • Vendor not providing TOI
    Sabina on 2018-05-14 10:18:48

    I stay at PALMS SOUTH CITY 1 and our vendor provides HT instead of times at least twice a week even though we have subscribed TOI. Everybody has the same complaint but vendor says he is not getting enough copies from your newspaper hence he has to give out HT.

    PS . He also don’t provide the TOI & ET combo.

  • subscription coupons
    Sandeep on 2018-05-12 18:55:36

    My registered mobile no is 9013503094.
    I have subscribed for you mega offer, but not yet received the coupons.

  • Non availability of coupon
    Sanjay Kumar Saini on 2018-05-09 10:47:55

    I have given a cheque for 15 months subscription for TOI newspaper in December 2017.but I have not got my coupons till now.my I'd is 34023651.please help in this matter

  • Non delivery of Coupon against Subscription for TOI
    Vishnu Dutta Jha on 2018-05-05 13:07:11

    My subscription number is 0035691929, however, the coupon for the same, so that I can handover to the vendor who supply TOI at my residence, yet to be delivered at my residence address as below:-
    S-1, 4/143, vaishali Sec 4, behind Paras hospital, vaishali, Gzb, UP-201010

  • Annual subscription of TOI
    SANJAY KUMAR JHA on 2018-04-28 17:24:22

    I am living at Shyam Park Extension, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad (U.P.) & my mobile no. 9873470114. I am reader of TOI english paper for the last 25 years.

    I have never availed Annual Subscription but now willing to avail this. Please help me out.