Fynd App Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125762
  • 1498

Fynd App Complaint & Customer Care Number


Fynd is India’s largest online fashion shopping app. Shop for men-women clothing accessories.


 


Fynd Customer care Number: +91 8767087087


 


Address:


A 317 Sagar Tech Plaza Saki Naka


Mumbai 400072.


Board : +91 22 42150742


care[at]gofynd.com

Vote
Result 32 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    To transfer money in paytm

    Iwant to close my fynd account as your service ia not available in my area

    May 30, 2018 Harsh shinde

    Track options not available

    I have ordered three items today date 27/5/18.but not able to track my goods.please help me out.

    May 27, 2018 Pratibha Maurya

    Order status

    Hi I ordered some item but it didn't show anything u placed order in fynd but amount debited from my bank account

    May 26, 2018 Ramireddy

    My Odar

    my Odar not receive please come fast deliverd my odar

    May 25, 2018 Shahrukh khan

    Product has not delivered

    I’m really not satisfied with the service
    Higher authority should help me please
    According to Fynd the product should deliver by 8th of may
    But till it hasn’t delivered
    Nobody is taking care
    Same replay on product status every day
    So please help me out
    Please please

    May 13, 2018 Ninad Dhamanekar

    About refund amount

    I have sent the product return back on april 23 rd but I didn't get money back till now..please give me a quick response...I have been trying to contact but phone support is not available and I have also sent multiple messages to you but no response.

    May 2, 2018 Subhash

    My order id FY310320180005598

    I returned this product but till i not received this product i have returned this on dete 5 april.. but mu order ststus is show me in trnasint so please call back. 9001147514

    April 25, 2018 Suru rao

    I want call back from fynd

    Fynd is not picking up my call

    April 25, 2018 Surendra

    Close account

    Your service is not available in our area so please close my account

    April 15, 2018 Ashish

    Complaint

    I have ordered 2 products, (blue washed casual shirt & a t-shirt), t-shirt not yet delivered,tried calling on customer care nos given on website are:- +91 8767087087 and +91 22 42150742, also not contactable, helpless in tracking delivery details of above said products, please kindly help me and do the needful.

    Order id:- FY020420180005132

    Thank you
    Regards
    Avtar singh
    +91 7694050256

    April 14, 2018 Avtar singh