Fynd App Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Driving License India Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     CP Plus Toll Free Customer Care Number Office Address Complaint Email Id     Nubia Mobile Service Centre and Customer Care Number     Driving License India Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     JungleeRummy.com Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint and Review     Driving License India Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Passport Seva Kendra Thrissur Passport Office Address     Amit Shah Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Wazirpur     Passport Seva Kendra Thrissur Passport Office Address  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125762
  • 13451

Fynd App Complaint & Customer Care Number


Fynd is India’s largest online fashion shopping app. Shop for men-women clothing accessories.


 


Fynd Customer care Number: +91 8767087087


 


Address:


A 317 Sagar Tech Plaza Saki Naka


Mumbai 400072.


Board : +91 22 42150742


care[at]gofynd.com

Vote
Result 71 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    For refund

    I have returned the products before 30 days, but i didnt get the refund amount still, i want my refund money. I complained everywhere in your site, but you didnt respond anywhere.

    October 2, 2018 Kamal nemiwal

    Fynd Cash

    I haven't been receiving my fynd cash since last few referrals.. Its been disappointing that is keep referring people but don't get anything for that. Provide me the pending fynd cash

    September 28, 2018 Soumya Ranjan Nayak

    Return issue

    I have ordered a item but it reach in me wrong product means I have order 30 size of one pant but it came 32 size when I want to cancel there is no return option only report issue .continuely I have put msg in report issue and also fynd mail but still now that problem has not solved.and also fynd app don't know how to respond a customer. It's a worse app I have seen ever

    September 28, 2018 smruti

    Wrong item recived

    Sir, i recived wrong item but no responce from fynd cusromercare, fake app dont order from tis site.

    September 27, 2018 Hari

    Why there is Delay in my delivery

    How many times i have to raise complaint, u guys are not respondig at all. . . ajd u guys says typically we will reply in minutes, it has been more than 48 hrs. .

    September 26, 2018 Manpudi charishma

    Refund amount delay and no response

    I have returned 3tops and 1 heels . I have not received any refund amount in my account or a mail response. I have mailed to [email protected] for 3times and ticket has been raised for 3times, I have returned 1 week back but still no response. Kindly refund the amount back

    September 26, 2018 Shaik madiha

    Regarding my refund

    I had tried every way to reach you guys but no one is responding. I had returned two products from fynd n paid through paytm after returns it showing refunded which is not added to my wallet. If you could be so much irresponsible then don't run online business. I would ask every friend of mine to uninstall your app and will file a the complaint against regarding wasting customer valuable time and cheating case through customer forum

    September 26, 2018 Rajatha K D

    Req for refund the amount

    Dear Team,

    One month back I am purches some product in fynd online shopping (clothes and shoes) in that due to size problem I am return the shoes back and return also accepted fynd cash will credited but still my amt Rs 339/- which is paid from paytm for that shoes 20 days over still not credited my amt put lots of mails to fynd customer care they will reverted your amt will refund on 12 working days which already over again we put mail again saying your amt will refund on 7 to 8 working days that will be over and again I send mail 2 times but still no response request to refund my amt soon...
    My order no is FY310820180006376
    Pls refund my amt ...

    September 26, 2018 Srinivas

    Please take care about prodect

    hi fynd am from hyderabad am ordere
    4 prodects on 20th but i get only 2 anther 2 in Comfirm today is 25



    Latest IT Jobs | freshers software jobs|fresher it walkins|freshers software jobs in Hyderabad

    September 25, 2018 pnreddy

    Request for refund.

    Hello, I ordered a top from fynd (order no.-FY 020920180007510) I return that product but I haven't got any refund. In order status, It shows that you have refunded that money but I haven't got any of them .Also your customer support services are hopeless. They don't even reply when we text them. And you don't even have customer support calls service. So do improve them.

    September 24, 2018 Swapnil Sonar