UTV Motion Pictures Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews


  Lenovo Mobile Customer Care Toll-free Number Lenovo smartphone     Tecno Customer Care Mumbai Service Center     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Ahmedabad     Dr. Sambit Patra Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     Livpure Water Purifier Complaint & Customer Care Number     Uber Eats Customer Care Helpline Number & Contact Details     Mobile Touch zen Service Center     Uber Customer Care, Toll Free Uber Contact Number  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0134903
  • 56

One of the most successful, versatile and celebrated production houses in India that has created different, interesting and thoughtful Indian movies which was largely missing is UTV Motion Pictures. Listed at London stock Exchange this production house launched another brand called Spotboy and is one of the top Indian film distributors today. The organization is wholly owned subsidiary of UTV Software Communications Ltd.

UTV Motion Pictures Mumbai Office Contact Details

Address: UTV Software Communications Ltd. Building No. 11, 1st Floor,
Solitaire Corporate Park, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400093, India
Contact Number: +91-22-40981400, +91-22-40981450

UTV Motion Pictures Delhi Office Contact Details


Address: 29, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi 110020, India.
Contact Number: +91-11-46030100
Fax: +91-11-46030150

UTV Motion Pictures Hyderabad Office Contact Details

Address: Regus Midtown, Level 1, Midtown Building, Road No-1, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500034, India
Contact Number: +91-40-44334002

UTV Motion Pictures Bengaluru Office Contact Details


Address: Regus Business Center, Level-15, Concorde Towers, UB City, #1,
Vittal Mallaya Road, Bangalore – 560001, India
Contact Number: +91-80-40300488/ 489

UTV Motion Pictures Kolkata Office Contact Details


Address: Ambey Enterprises, P-854, Lake Town, Block A, Kolkata – 700089, India
Contact Number: +91-33-40664171
Fax: +91-33-40664170

UTV Motion Pictures Chennai Office Contact Details

Address: Archway Apartment, Old No. 151, New No. 44, Northwing, Ground Floor,
Eldams Road, Chennai – 600018, India
Contact Number: +91-44-24363815


Tags: • UTV Motion Pictures Productions Email Id 24x7 head Office Address Contact Number Fax Number Phone Number fax Number Official Website Social Profiles Details
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    I like south movie in hindi

    Please add new south movie sir repet movie mat batavo i hate hollywood movie imposhibal batate hai esse accha south action horror comedy movies hai pleased new south movie batavo set max star gold ki tarah please this movie hindi me batavo name hai
    Raju geeri gandhi 2 agnyaatvasi oxygen Kannada chakravati anjniputra tamil me mershal thongavanam uttama villen papasam middle class abhy rangam 2 key deshig detetive siruthai vettai telugu me paisa vasool jai simha Raja the greet touch chese chudu nela ticket ye sub movie hindi dubeed me bataiye thank you

    June 24, 2018 Ravi

    Please show Captain America : civil war

    Please show Captain America : civil war on TV please .

    June 10, 2018 Rohit Gupta

    UTV Movies

    Hi,

    I just want to notify you that your channel UTV movies has some problem in pune area.
    In a month out of 30 days, 26 days UTV movies has no sound. And remaining 4 -
    5 days UTV Movie channel is very low sound as compared with other channels.

    May 23, 2018 Ajay

    Email

    I would like to have your Email Address for the Company

    Thank you

    May 16, 2018 Salanieta Vakalala

    Singer ..Music composer

    Hello ..I am classical trained singer for more than 17 yrs..I am planning to record more than 80 rare ghazals that is Audio and Video very soon and I am looking to collaborate with a individual or a company on mutual benefits .I am also a playback singer , music composer.. .. My contact no 9702060862 .. thank you ..jezil Mehta

    May 10, 2018 Jezil mehta

    Singer ... Music composer

    Hello ..I am classical trained singer for more than 17 yrs..I am planning to record more than 80 rare ghazals that is Audio and Video very soon and I am looking to collaborate with a individual or a company on mutual benefits .I am also a playback singer , music composer..thank you ..jezil Mehta

    May 10, 2018 Jezil mehta

    For youtube complaint

    Sir meri film pe apne YouTube issue krk block kr diya video urgent contact me pls ...me kuch bat krna chehta hu ..9165666633.

    April 7, 2018 Kamlesh dabi

    Urgent Complaint

    This is an urgent Complaint regarding the Advertisement. Kindly revert soon.

    March 29, 2018 Kartik

    'Lord of the Underworld' Film Title

    To Whom it May Concern

    I hope this email finds you well, and please find attached a brief outline of my film Titled; Lord of the Underworld'

    LOGLINE

    Found as a lost child in a Forest cave, Midir Mulqueen is adopted by an Irish Chieftain Traveller, loved and trained - Midir becomes a fearless Warrior against the Evil Irish Clans and the Imperialistic British Army and finds himself forced to face the biggest challenge of his life.

    SYNOPSIS
    I have just completed an Irish Period film set in the early 1800's about a young wild child found in a cave by a Chieftain Traveler who takes him under his wing and trains him. The boy; Midir Mulqueen grows up to become a fearless Spiritual Warrior and despite the traveling people being hated by the Irish Clans and the imperialistic British Army, who would kill the Travelers’ at any given chance.

    However Midir becomes a force to be reckoned with and rises above all of his enemies and is greatly feared by his foes who have placed a massive bounty on his head. Midir is also a highly respected and a revered Man by locals and the Travelers’ alike.

    Despite the large bounty, Midir finds himself forced to travel the length and breath of Ireland through revenge, and faces the biggest challenge of his life and that is to face - a vicious and evil Clan Leader from the OX Mountains in Co. Sligo; Flannchadh O'Mulchohy who believes he is the Devil incarnate.

    This is an Action/Adventure film with lots of twists and turns, Amazing Storylines with hidden sub-plots, characters; that I know you will never have seen before. Intense fighting scenes and captivating dialogue and I’ve no doubt it would fit right into your World of film-making

    I do hope to hear back from you requesting to read my script as I know you will not be disappointed, my email is;

    [email protected]

    With my fondest Regards

    Alan Croghan
    Dublin, the Republic of Ireland

    March 22, 2018 Alan Croghan

    Black Panther hindi triailer

    Utv motion pictures
    I am very curious to know when will HINDI trailer for Marvel's Black Panther will be released.
    Please reply me the date.
    I hope you will reply my email as soon as possible.

    January 9, 2018 Karan Mistry