Genus inverters Complaint & Customer Care Number


  Laxmi Nagar Samsung Authorized Service Center     Ranchi Huawei Authorized Service Center     Bikaner Samsung Authorized Service Center     Kolhapur Lenovo Service Center     Lenovo Authorized Mobile Service Center In Banswara     Ballia Lenovo Service Center     Palasia Motorola Service Center     Sasaram LG Service Center     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Sadipur Fatehpur Indane Gas Agency   
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125782
  • 69

Genus inverters Complaint & Customer Care Number


Genus Power Infrastructures Limited (Genus ) is an integral part of $350 million ( INR 2000 Crore ) Kailash Group. The company is engaged in manufacturing and distribution of inverters Home UPS Online UPS Solar Hybrid Inverters & Batteries. Company also undertake power distribution management projects and manufacture Electronic Energy Meters in India and across the globe.


 


GENUS INVERTERS CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE NUMBER:


Centralized call center contact number : +91 9667 123456


 


GENUS INNOVATION LIMITED:


SPL 2B RIICO Industrial Area Sitapura 


Tonk Road Jaipur 302022 India.


+91-141-7102400 500


+91-141-7102503 +91-141-2770319


 


Address:


Genus Power Infrastructures Ltd.


Shop No-213 J.S Arcade


Captain Vijyant Thapar Marg


D Block Sector-18 Noida


Uttar Pradesh 201301 India.


 


Addresses:


Gurgaon-


House No-3 Gali no-1 Sheetla Mata Road 


Opp. Sheetla Mata Mandir Gurgaon-122001.


9310703523


support.gurgaon@genus.in


 


Rajsthan-


G-1/271 RIICO Industrial Area  Sita Pura 


Tonk Road Jaipur-302022.


9828122343


support@genus.in


 


Punjab-


House no-32 Gandhi Colony Near Ram Park 


Kochar Market Ludhiana-141002.


9316006020


support.ludhiana@genus.in


 


Agra-


E-189 Kamla Nagar Near Jain Mandir 


Agra 282004.


8430168502


support.agra@genus.in


 


Lucknow-


C-2288 Indra Nagar Near Kalewa Chouraha


Munsi Puliya Lucknow (U.P)-226016.


8795833644


support.lucknow@genus.in


 


Ghaziabad-


Plot No-14 Jack Compound Near Arya Tent House 


Ghoogna Mod Ghaziabad-201003.


8588847504


delhi.spares@genus.in support.ghaziabad@genus.in


 


Varansi-


D58-16C Sigra Shastri Nager (Opp IP Mall) 


Varanasi-221010.


8795833645


support.varansi@genus.in


 


Maharastra-


GPIL G-10 Mayank Complex Near Khurana Travels 


Amravati Road Dattawadi Nagpur-440023.


8411976259


support.nagpur@genus.in


 


Hyderabad-


GPIL M-s Fly high logistics Pvt Ltd SY No 630 deverayamjal 


village Road Telangana Hyderabad-500014.


8886217478


support.hyderabad@genus.in


Tags: • Genus inverters Customer careGenus inverters Toll free numberGenus inverters email addressGenus inverters Contact NumberGenus inverters Complaint NumberGenus inverters Support number
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply