Snehanjali Electronics Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Oppo Service Center Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh Address, Phone Number     Kartrocket.com custumer care contact number     Clinic Plus Complaint & Customer Care Number     F&D Audio Customer Care 24×7 Toll Free Number     LIC of India South Extension Part 1 Branch, Delhi Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Add     UTS App Customer Care Number | Complaint – UTS Mobile Ticketing Contact     Bajaj Electricals Service Centre In Thrissur     Lazer Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Bank of baroda customer care number ramnagar,dist nainital branch     EKART Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number  

Snehanjali Electronics Customer Care Contact Number : +91 22 4290 4090

Snehanjali Electronics Customer Care Address : Shop No:1/2, Jai Heritage, Manikpur Road, Vasai West, Thane, Thane District, Maharashtra, India - 40120

Snehanjali Electronics Customer Care Number : +91 25 0240 1743

Snehanjali Electronics Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 77 1881 4872

Vote
Result 17 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Defective products

Digi one vasai branch defective products sale to me..

October 20, 2020 Dinesh vaishnav

LG AC

you are selling defect articles which are not functioning. no one listen to complains in NSE (E) thats nallasopara.

October 18, 2020 JDS ACADEMY

LG air conditioner

sold me a second hand ac with no service and charge me 42K

October 18, 2020 JDs academy

Request to provide repairing service of Kent water filter purchased from u in 2016

Dear Sir

With reference to above I would like to request you to repair my Kent water filter purchased from you Digi 1 Snehanjali Chinchpokali branch in 2016. Now some part of filter is not working. Please help by providing service.


Regards



Jyoti Dhawan
9082451470

September 30, 2020 JYOTI DEEPAK DHAWAN

Snehanjali बोईसर येथून 15/05/2019 ला गोदरेज ac खरेदी केला आजतागायत एकही सर्विस दिली नाही मार्च 2020 मध्ये cooling प्रॉब्लेम झाला आहे snehanjali बोईसर संपर्कसाधलाअसता proper guideline करतनाही तसेच बिल दिले असता त्यावर नंबर दिसतनाही तुम्ही झेरॉक्स काढून ठेवायलाहवेहोते असे सांगण्यातआलेआहे आज 7 महिनेझाले ac बंद आहे snehanjali बोईसर harashnment करतआहे

September 6, 2020 Mukund Vishnu ingale

Sns led tv

My Sns led tv display is not working Pls send your customer service agent

August 31, 2020 Manoj Patil

About service

Muje kamothe ke Digi1 shop ka complaint karna hai. Prso hume washing machine ka order diya or kal aane wala tha to kal aaya nahi or call karke inform bhi nahi kiya mere papa uski vajah se job par nahi jane wale the aacha hua gaye job par nahi to unki salary cut hotiye.. maine kal 2baje call kiya order kab tak aayega to bole tampo me hai aa jayega 6 baje tak, 6 baje call kiya to bolte hai ki aaj nahi aayega kal aayega.. aaj call kiya to bol rahe hai tampo khrab hai tym lagega, are aise service hoti hai kya, ak mene usse thoda uch nich bolaaki aisi service hai kya kal bole the aab tak nahi aaye to meri complaint mere papa ko ki ki aapki beti mujse aaise bat karti hai, are to kaise bat kare fir, aaise service hoti hai kya yska kam oder delivered krna hai or o gharme hamare fighting laga raha hai…uska naam sagar hai kamothe digital 1 mobile, fridges nad washing machine shop hai…pls

Name sagar,
Mob. 7400064245

July 25, 2020 Pragati Chandankar

Required Washing Machine

Hi sir or mam,

I want to buy Washing machine contact me :- 8422091514

July 21, 2020 Fazal Khan

Installation/Demo

Pls send someone for installation/Demo of newly purchased automatic washing machine from Snehanjali, Uran, Navi Mumbai shop. For last 3 days no one has visited or neither cared to contact. Pls do the needful.

July 9, 2020 Bharat Kashinath Gaikwad

Want customer care emails id

I want original bill for the service center visit, so I want your customer care emails id

June 19, 2020 Prashant Shinde