Hero MotoCorp Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Samsung Mobile Service Center In Hamirpur     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support     Eenadu Epaper Contact Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address     Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Contact Phone Number, Head Office Address, Email Address     Manohar Lal Sarraf & Sons Jewellers Pvt.Ltd New Delhi Customer Care Number, Office Address, Complain     Snapdeal Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free | Email Id     PayUMoney Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Nangal Samsung Authorized Service Center     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number  

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care Contact Number : +91 11 2614 3321/ +91 11 2614 3198

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care Address : 34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India - 110057

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care Number : +91 11 2614 2451/ +91 11 2614 4121

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1 800 266 0018

Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Baike

Shar mene hiro ki hf delex li th tabi
Ushme
Ger
Ki problam thi
Aur
Sarvis bhi shahi nahi kar rahe sojat city hiro wale

February 11, 2020 Lalit kumar

Problems are in my new hero super splendor bike

I have purchase hero super splendor bike in June 2019 from Janta motors sub dealer of Ganpati from deoria (274001) uttar pradesh. My bike had gear and handle problems from beginning. After two months there were problem in accelerator. I have shown three times at janta motors and two times at Ganpati and spend more than Rs.2000 still the the problems are remain same.Kindle advise. at 9919033236.

February 10, 2020 Qamar E Alam

S.T.khatib and company vechical servicing on not Timely...

Serviceing my vechical, supervisor said to be no machanic, it did not take 1 hour after leaving the service, poor performance and bad service.

February 9, 2020 Nitin Jadhav

Bike me engine problem

Me me bike 10/6/2019 ko Shivam auto
Desar se liya that aur abhi 6 manth
That che and engin black dhumado kadhe che and average 40 under de rahi he
Lagta he ki jese engine khalas that gayu che problem solve please or new bike aap

December 15, 2019 Shaileshkumar somsinh parmar

Parts unavailability

Respected sir/mam

I am Prodyat Kumar das, physically semi handicapped person. And I am using Hero meastro EDGE VX. My bike has a electrical fault issue and now my is in VINLINE SERVICE CENTRE BAGUIATI KOLKATA.

Since 29th sept due to wearing harness, Part no-32100aaw001 unavailability service center unable to give bike. Why such things happen with me?

I need immediate action from your end as I am totally dependent on my bike.

October 12, 2019 P k das

Regarding Poor Service at the showroom

Dear all,

I am writing today to complain of the poor service I received from your company on October 10th, 2019. I happen to visit an Awful person who represents the Company from the day one, He had promised me to rectify the issue, that is the vehicle which I had purchased on the 24th of August 2019. The Hero Mastero Edge gave me some trouble like making a noise while I was riding it. So the very next day I went to the showroom from where I had bought the vehicle. Explained the person about the issue. He said not to worry about it and will be taken care during the first service.
Apparently believed in what he said and I left the showroom. Today was the day of service and I happened to take the vehicle to the showroom and reminded him of the issue and asked him to fix the same. He was dumb struck and didn’t even reply to what I had been asking for, he was lethargic, unprofessional, unethical what more could I say. He says that he would not be able to give me a solution for the problem, but he will remove the Stand that is the extra fitting for which I had paid already. Is this the way you respond to a customer of yours, who had come with all hopes of the promise which you had alleged prior
I repeatedly tried to ask your representative about the pertaining issue, but then that he was not were of interest on me, he refused to deal with my questions. We ended our meeting after 25 minutes without either of us having accomplished anything. I am most annoyed that I wasted a morning (and half a day's vacation) waiting for his response which he didn’t show up itself. My impression of That Awful Man has been tarnished, and I am now concerned about how my existing procedures which is being managed by your firm would be dealt.
Furthermore, I trust this is not the way an esteemed brand HERO the Company wishes to conduct business with its valued customers—I have been with several other reputed firms and never founded or have never encountered such treatment before. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss matters further and to learn of how you propose to prevent a similar situation from recurring. I look forward to hearing from you. Hope one of all any one professional would get in touch with me and end it up with a fruitful solution.
Awaiting yours ASAP

October 11, 2019 K. Kaviyarasan

Waste customer service at shoeroom

I am a lot struggle at the time of my bike tire damage.. .. At the time of vist my show room.. Employees are not respond correctly.. . A lot time is waste for me.. ..

September 16, 2019 Eswar Kumar

Warranty period mein kam Sahi nhi karna

Warranty period mein kam karvaya tha lekin kam Sahi nahin kiya aur ab dobara uska pura payment mang rahe hain bol rahe h ki ham aap Ko pura payment dobara lenge

September 15, 2019 Mukesh kumar

Misbehave by show room staff

Dear sir,
I have purchased a hero duet form dharm Raj motor,salkhua bazaar,saharsa,bihar,on 26 may 2019. In encoding on sell letter chechis No is wrong.many time said him for correction .he always ignore the issue.but now a days I am suffering from mbi and blaming to me.
Please make me sure to fix the issue and te

September 8, 2019 Archana kumari

Service backap is vary bad
Just 4 month c wear Chang's

August 13, 2019 Ananya Bhattacharya