Zomato.com Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Indane Gas Customer Care Number, Indane Toll Free Booking Number     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Vikrama Simhapuri University Contact Details     Jamia Millia Islamia University (JMIU) Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Zee News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Burdwan Consumer Forum     Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Mark Zuckerberg Mobile Number Email Id Website     Tecno Customer Care Mapusa Service Center     Municipal Corporation of Faridabad [MCF] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125675
  • 309

Zomato.com Complaint & Customer Care Number


Zomato Restaurant Finder app lets you search menus, pictures GPS  coordinates for 50,000 restaurants in India-UAE. Zomato is present  in 13 cities in India – Delhi NCR Mumbai Bangalore Kolkata Pune Chennai Hyderabad Jaipur Ahmedabad Chandigarh Lucknow Indore and  Ludhiana. Zomato is also available for London Colombo Dubai Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.


 


Website : http://www.zomato.com/app


Email : [email protected]


 


ZOMATO CUSTOMER CARE INDIA:


+91 11 30806376


 


ABOUT ZOMATO:


Zomato is a restaurant search and discovery service founded in 2008 by Deepinder Goyal and Pankaj Chaddah. It currently operates in 23 countries including India.

Vote
Result 14 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Retired Govt Official

    As per my observation in BTM Layout 2nd stage in Bengaluru, Zomato is patronising eateries which are very poor in cleanliness and possibly not licenced from municipal authorities. In the interest of the general public, Zomato should screen the eateries.

    May 24, 2019 K.N.Suryanarayana Rao

    Cancelled order dated 15-04-2019 but not till refunded

    I have cancelled order of junkyard for Rs 118/- but till not refunded.. Kindly do the needful. Transaction number - UPI/DR/910418601928/ZOMATO/[email protected]/ZOMATO

    kindly do the on urgent basis

    May 2, 2019 Yogesh Gawandalkar

    Food was completely spoil.

    I have order food and got food was not good to eat because it's fully smelling out.... My order number is 1287710987. And I have talked with the restaurant where I have order regarding food not not good to eat and they accepted and suggested to complain.. I have chat on zomato support or no one responding.. It's not good at all

    April 16, 2019 Kanhaiya krish

    FOOD NOT DELIVERED FOR THE ORDER I PAID ONLINE

    TODAY I ORDERED FOOD AT 7 APRIL 3:45 PM
    ORDER NO : 1230244846 AT ESCORTS LIMITED CORPORATE COMPANY AND THE PERSON CAME AND FORGET TO BRING THE BILL AND WHEN I RAISED THE REQUEST TO GET ME THE BILL THROUGH CHAT CONVERSATION AVAILABLE AT ZOMATO APP , THE RIDER GOT A CALL FROM COMPANY ZOMATO AND HE TOLD ME THAT HE WILL GET THE BILL IN 10 MINUTES AND WILL DELIVER THE FOOD ALONG WID BILL AND THE RIDER NEVER RETURNED .
    I LOST MY MONEY AND DIDNT GOT ANYTHING NEITHER FOOD NEITHER MONEY .


    WORST SERVICE EVER !!!
    WILL NEVER TRUST AGAIN

    April 7, 2019 JATIN CHANDA

    Food

    Munirka enclave flat 1 I had ordered the food yesterday. My supplex was then told to send today

    March 16, 2019 Rabiul alam

    Delivery issue

    Dear Zomato,

    I am really very upset that last night I was booked a order through Zomato , after taking the order they canceled my order after 1hr and they reverse my money in my account regarding this I want call on my no 9650691868 and this is very bad imprecation regarding this they didn't send my money on my account, Zomato give me bad and very worst service..

    March 13, 2019 ABHINAV PETER

    Online food order

    Hello Zomato ITNA jaada salt tha paneer dosa me hum kha Nahi Pai aur meine 2 paneer dosa order Kiya tha but we can't eat aur meine online payment kiya tha please

    February 24, 2019 saraswati Sharma

    Misbehave from delivery boy

    One your delivery boy misbehave with me he wear zomato dress and his name is jagtar sing location is 67 sec mohali

    February 17, 2019 Love

    Regarding refund issue from ZOMATO side for order I'd 1525085120 on 28th Dec 2018, cancelled by Mr. Raj Kumar (from ZOMATO).

    Sir,
    As your representatives had promised me to return my money paid to you already against order no. 1525085120 (in advance) on 28th Dec 2018, cancelled by Mr. Raj Kumar (from ZOMATO) without contacting me. Also, when I tried to contact him after my order his number was showing out of reach for 30 min. Continuously.
    You can also check the chat details for making a complaint against this behavior on ZOMATO mobile app on that day.
    SO, IT IS REQUESTED YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER PERSONALLY & ARRANGE TO RETURN MY MONEY (THAT I HAVE PAID TO ZOMATO FOR THIS ORDER ONLINE) AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

    THANKS,
    VARUN SHARMA
    NEW DELHI

    January 5, 2019 Varun sharma

    Delivery partner 9926109442

    Sir meri id kyo band kar di h apne isme meri koi galti nahi agar order cancell ka hame call saport wale batate ki app order cencell karoge to apki id band kar di jayegi kyonki order to long distence ke hi cencell kare h o bhi 9 km k jabki indore m to 8km tak jana hota tha sir chek my id and pleas solve my problum krpya meri id chalu kare thanks

    December 15, 2018 Lakhan