Zomato.com Complaint & Customer Care Number | New Delhi | Delhi | Customer Care Number | Web Services

Zomato.com Complaint & Customer Care Number


  Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Recharge it Now Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email Id     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     ICICI Credit Card Helpline Number in Pune     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Jabong.com Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Complaint Email Id     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     SSC Complaint & Customer Care Number     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125675
  • 368

Zomato.com Complaint & Customer Care Number


Zomato Restaurant Finder app lets you search menus, pictures GPS  coordinates for 50,000 restaurants in India-UAE. Zomato is present  in 13 cities in India – Delhi NCR Mumbai Bangalore Kolkata Pune Chennai Hyderabad Jaipur Ahmedabad Chandigarh Lucknow Indore and  Ludhiana. Zomato is also available for London Colombo Dubai Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.


 


Website : http://www.zomato.com/app


Email : [email protected]


 


ZOMATO CUSTOMER CARE INDIA:


+91 11 30806376


 


ABOUT ZOMATO:


Zomato is a restaurant search and discovery service founded in 2008 by Deepinder Goyal and Pankaj Chaddah. It currently operates in 23 countries including India.


Tags: • Zomato.com Customer careZomato.com Toll free numberZomato.com email addressZomato.com Contact NumberZomato.com Complaint NumberZomato.com Support number
Vote
Result 5 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Delay in process

    Hi have repeatedly called and emailed to you, however there is no acknowledgment whatsoever. Nobody has replied or called back. It's been more than a week since I signed up for Zomato business, which is still pending for approval from your side. How much time does it take for a simple job to get done ?

    August 14, 2018 Palak bahl

    Reg is zomato

    Hi...

    I tried calling zomato few times but there is no response.
    i wanted to reg my juices & deserts cafe in ahmedabad, gujarat
    Ph 8306050408

    July 26, 2018 shraddha shah

    Did not recieve my refund

    I had ordered twice and was charged twice but later on my order was cancelled. I didnot receive my refund.

    July 25, 2018 Neha katewa

    Sssd

    I am delivery boy Mari I'd login Nhi ho rahi h 8802659632

    July 14, 2018 Sumit

    Complaint

    Order ID 1518727008 chicken biryani
    Shri venkateswar bhavan at dwaraka sector20. I order this at 2.00pm and the delivery time will be 3.30pm. Deliver boy didn't contact me. I got a message 5.30pm from zomato that (Your order from Sri Venkateshwar Bhavan has been picked up by our runnr Ashu (9315876201) and will be reaching you shortly. You can use the link https://runnr.in/s/32sfgx to track your order.) I made a call to delivery boy Mr Ashu at 6.08pm he told that I'm earning 200rs per day I can't go back to give that order back to the venkateshwar bhavan. If u need it just take that 142rs from my account. Is this the answer... pleas look after it and alive this urgently... If not I'll go on legal procession..

    July 14, 2018 Madhu

    Zomato Complaint

    Hey, This is Kratika
    OrderId-9947
    Restaurant- Harish Bakers & Confectioners pvt. ltd. Sec-56, Gurgaon

    I have ordered 5 items on 13 july 2018
    out of which 3 were delivered & 2 where missing.
    Payment mode- Via Debit Card
    Either Re-order the left overs or refund the amount.
    Thank You.

    July 14, 2018 Kratika Paharia

    REFUND

    मेरा पैसा बापस लेने हेतू ,मेने आपकी ऐप से 02 चूर-चूर नान थाली का बुक किया था जो कि मेरे खाते से पैसा तो कट गया लेकिन आडर बुक नहीं हुआ
    कपया मेरा पैसा बापस किया जाये

    DATED 13-JUL 2018
    ZOMATO ODER NO 1468673

    July 14, 2018 SUDHIR SHARMA

    One item missing

    Hi
    My order no.is 1076287981 we received dosa but Bedmi.poori was missing .plz solve this problem ASAP.

    July 9, 2018 SUNIL AHUJA

    पैसा लेने हेतु

    मेरा पैसा बापस लेने हेतू ,मेने आपकी ऐप से पिज्जा बुक किया था जो कि मेरे खाते से पैसा तो कट गया लेकिन आडर बुक नहीं हुआ
    कपया मेरा पैसा बापस किया जाये

    June 30, 2018 GOPAL KATHERIA

    Highly disappointed and fedup

    Hello there!

    I am really not getting, if you guys can't fulfill customers need then why you have this app called "ZOMATO".
    I have placed the order and then I got charged from my card & also got confirmation from subway that my order has accepted and I had wait till 40 minutes and then I got another message that "Subway has declined your order" and I was like COMPLETELY SHOCKED. I was so hungry and I called to subway and asked them that if you wanted to decline then atleast decline it at the beginning of the order. They said we have never accepted your order and if you have any issue then talk to zomato not us.

    Unfortunately there is no toll free number for ZOMATO So I have started chatting with the support and it was like they are very much familiar with this type of situations/issues and they took my case very casually and I was completely shocked/annoying because I was super hungry. I told them that atleast provide me any alternative because I am very much hungry and my nearby market get closed and there is no way for food then still they are like we can't help you and you will get your money back within 5-6 working days...

    This was the biggest joke I have ever hear because suppose if at that time I have only 80 rupees in my pocket then how I will eat for tonight because I have already given this to zomato and they will send me refund in 5-6 days..

    They are not even responsible for alternative and talking me like a shit.. I am really don't know why this type of app are into the market.

    I was hungry from whole day and thought once I will reach to my home then will order something and take a good sleep but it seems like its not in my favour.

    Its harassing me and I am so much frustrated right now.. I need solution for this.

    June 25, 2018 Sandeep