Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125674
  • 2296

Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number


Dream11 is the world’s no-1 Fantasy Cricket Football Kabaddi game of skill with more than 4 million gamers across India-USA.


 


DREAM11.COM CUSTOMER CARE:


Email : [email protected]


Website : https://fantasycricket.dream11.com


https://fantasycricket.dream11.com/in/contactus


 


Office Address:


Dream11 Fantasy Private Limited


1904-A Naman Midtown Near IndiaBulls Finance Centre


SB marg,Elphinstone W Mumbai 400013.

Vote
Result 95 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Rahul Kumar Singh

    Dream 11 me mera dob galat likha gya hai usko sahi karna hai galat dob 17/06/1999 original dob 17/01/1999 please iska Samadhan kijiye

    November 16, 2018 Rahul Kumar Singh

    Dream 11

    my dream 11 temprory block please help me i am playing fairly i have no pancard please help me my no.7617848834

    November 16, 2018 abhishek singh

    I am unable to verify my bank account on dream 11

    I have uploaded bank pass book image as bank account proof for verification of my dream 11 account but is showing that something went wrong

    November 16, 2018 Khushal Ahir

    PAN CARD

    My pancard already used I lose my account I am creating another account.wining withdrawals what is the another way to add my pan card .

    I hope my problem to be solved ,I am waiting your reply.



    Yous faithfully,

    C.sivakumar

    November 15, 2018 C sivakumar

    Account issue

    sir I want to edit my bank account details

    November 14, 2018 ,Anand

    Account suspended

    Respected sir,i have no multiple account and then why my account is suspended please sir you can activited my account fastly thank you

    November 14, 2018 Priyanka yadav

    My dream11 Account active

    Sir,
    My dream11 Account active kar do plz sir
    Help me

    November 14, 2018 Rakesh meena

    R

    Mein dubara account banana chahata hu sure muje 100 cash bonus nahiila hai

    November 13, 2018 Rohitkumar

    I want to block this account

    Dear sir

    My self suresh Kumar & my email address is [email protected] had expired on dream 11 & my pan number is BTOPK9804N & my mobile number is 9410492982 so I can not withdraw my winning money on Dream 11 so I want to block my this email & account.
    Thanks

    November 12, 2018 Suresh Kumar

    Mobile number verifications problem

    My Mobile are not verified app tell us your mobile number already verified but my numbers is not verified

    November 12, 2018 Prashant kumar