Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Money view customer care number 8294782221     Madanpuri Mahaluxmi Indane      Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number     Shoponn.in Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Dell India Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Address 24*7     Sun TV Network Phone Number, Office Address, Email & Support     Zee TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Nerolac Paints Customer Care Number Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id in Mumbai     BPSC Contact Phone Numbers Main Office Address Email Id     Angul Samsung Authorized Service Center  

CCSU Customer Care Contact Number : +91 121 2763539

CCSU Customer Care Address : Meerut, Meerut District, Uttar Pradesh, India - 200005

CCSU Customer Care Number : +91 121 2764777

CCSU Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 121 2763539

Vote
Result 32 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


On the back basis

I am a student of the BBA second semester and in this result, on the basis of which the back has been put in my two Subjects.

October 17, 2020 Akhilesh Kumar

CCS University Meerut

Send Mein BCom 2nd Year ki chhatron aur mere result Mein baith Kyon dikha rakhi hai government se Videsh chuka tha ki Pramod kar diya gaya hai. Sir, please Mere result ko clear kar dijye

October 4, 2020 Monika pal

CCS University Meerut

Send Mein BCom 2nd Year ki chhatron aur mere result Mein baith Kyon dikha rakhi hai government se Videsh chuka tha ki Pramod kar diya gaya hai. Sir, please Mere result ko clear kar dijye

October 4, 2020 Monika pal

REGISTRATION FORM

SIR MY USER NAME IS 20G0102454 AND PASS IS 01672 . FIRST I HAD DEPOSITED THE FEES ON THE 20th SEP BUT THE ACCOUNT WAS DEBITED AND FORM WAS NOT SUBMITED,AFTER THAT I TRIED TO DEPOSITED THE FEE TILL THE 21 SEP EVENING BUT COULD NOT BE DUE THE SERVER THEN I DEPOSITED FEE TODAY MEANS 22 SEP BUT THE COLLEGE THAT PUT UP IS GOING AN OPTION BLANK SHOW MY WHOLE YEAR WILL BE WASTED IN SUCH HELP . PLZZ HELP ME SIR PLZZ

September 22, 2020 ARTI DEVI

To correction into date of birth in ug registration form

Sir due to mistake of cyber cafe my date of birth in ug registration form submitted as 15 February instead of 15 October.sir plz give any solution before last date .my username is 20G0079744

August 31, 2020 Shivam Panwar

Ma

My dear Sir mera MA Economics ka ragistration nahi ho raha hai form mai economics ka select subject ka option ka name nahi show ho raha hai Please Sir apse hath jodkar request hai ki mera ma economics ka form fill karvani ki kirpya kare form mai jarure improvement kare

August 21, 2020 Vikki

Marksheet error

BBA marksheet me BP ka matalab kya hota h

July 9, 2020 Shivam Kashyap

CCSU Colleges opening in containment zone

Sir,
Main D.A.V. degree college, Bulandshahr main study krta hu.
College se 200 mitre dur hi colony seal hui padi h. Yha containment zone bna hua h fir bhi University College open kr rhi h 30 June ke bad se..
Sir yha daily corona positive mil jata h jb college open honge to bahut dur dur se bache ayenge exam dene
Sabhi careless hote h koi senetize nhi krega
Isliye sir apse request h please koi action lijiye jisse koi student or uski family problem main na pade.
Maine University ke costomer care number par bahut try kiya but koi call attend nhi hoti
Please sir do something

June 22, 2020 Marshal Chaudhary

Dear sir
Mera ba final year private ka form submit karna h lakin bina NAD I'd k college form submit nhi Kar rha h meraadhar card m mob no or mail I'd update nhi this Maine update Kara Diya h lakin abhi Tak aadhar update nhi hua h or form submit Karne ki last date and wali h so plz sir koi solution btaiye nhi to Mera last year barbad ho jayga

January 24, 2020 Sonu baliyan

Mental and physical harrasment during exam

I would like to draw attention towards exam centre appointed by CCS university, Meerut. Centres don't provide adequate infrastructure to students including light, chair table etc. When students ask to change chair, In response student is asked to sit on floor. I would like to take strict action against invigilator and exam centre fro harassing student during exam. This incident happened today with me at JS College Sikandrabad.

January 11, 2020 Kratika gupta