NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration

  Sun NXT Customer Care Number Toll free Helpline Contact Service No     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Gionee Customer Care Mapusa Service Center     Zomato.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Deepender Singh Hooda Contact Details, Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Whatsapp Number     Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     NIOS Board Toll Free No. Admission Helpline No. Contact No. Head Office Location Address     Janakpuri LG Service Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0133228
  • 6845

NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline

NBPDCL complaint : Online Complaint Registration

For any Kind of Grievances, Please contact NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline 1800 3456 198

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited was registered on 06 July, 2012. North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited’s Corporate Identification Number (CIN) is U40109BR2012SGC018920, Registeration Number is 018920.

Their registered address on file is Vidyut Bhawanbailey Road,, Patna – 800021, Bihar, India.

North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.
Second Floor, Vidyut Bhawan
Bailey Road, Patna 800 001
   
Sri Ajay Kumar Sah, O.S.D. to MD   
Phone No.: 2504512   
Mobile No.: 9472032646
   
Sri Anil Kumar, Sr. P.A. to MD   
Phone No.: 2504044   
Mobile No.: 8969067984
   
Sri A.K. Sinha, DGM (HR/Adm.)   
Phone No.: 2504650   
Mobile No.: 9430920144
   
Mrs. Smita Sinha, L.A.O-cum-OSD (Adm.)   
Phone No.: 2504154   
Mobile No.: 9334244325
   
Sri Ashok Kumar, Chief Engineer (S & P/ STF)   
Mobile No.: 9470001754
   
Sri N.K.P sinha, Chief Engineer (RE)
Phone No.: 2504409
Mobile No.: 9431247281
   
Sri K.N. Singh, Chief Engineer (ADB, R-APDRA & SLDC)
Mobile No.: 9431220209
   
Sri B.K. Thakur, ESE (ADB)
Mobile No.: 9934876152
   
Sri P.K Singh, Nodal officer(RPDRP)   
Phone No.: 2504666   
Mobile No.: 9470001757
   
Sri S.S.P Gupta, Nodal officer (Non APDRP)   
Mobile No.: 9031950945
   
Sri S.K. Singh, Chief Engineer (Commercial)   
Mobile No.: 9471861924
   
Sri B.K. Choudhary, Chief Engineer (O & M)   
Mobile No.: 9430942482
   
Sri L.N Rai, CE (Civil)   
Phone No.: 2504487   
Mobile No.: 8757929468
   
Sri MD. H.Rahman, ESE-Cum-Nodal Officer(Public Grievance)   
Phone No.: 2504535   
Mobile No.: 9431664346
   
Sri V.B. Pathak, Sr. L.A.-Cum-Adl. Secretary
Phone No.: 2504516
Mobile No.: 9431020396
   
Sri B.D. Gupta, Law Officer   
Mobile No.: 9507930327

Vote
Result 36 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Meter reading high please check

    Hi NBPDCL Team,
    i am deepak kumar, MY cONSUMESR NO- 12140003367, ADD- VILL- Chakmasud po- bidupur bazar. vashali- bihar-844503, complainr regarding meter reading high so please resolve my this complaint.

    May 24, 2019 Deepak kumar

    Meter reading high please check

    Dear Nbpdcl Team,

    my name deepak kumar, ADD- S/O Nagendra singh. vill- chakmasud po- bidupur bazar distt - vaishali bihar- pin- 844503, mob no- 9123222136.
    today your staff visit my home and he check meter reading but its very high reading show me, so i request you pls Resolve my this isue and please update for new reading cheack or please change meter and give me new metear.
    Thanks
    deepak kumar

    May 24, 2019 Deepak kumar

    Crying for justice

    I am victim under section 376 & ors, My FIR registered with help of Delhi commission for women with lots or harrassment... Police is favouring the accused because the SHO & the whole police station Dayalpur is corrupt... During FIR ASI Hukam singh offered money from accused side for not to register the case but i clearly told him that i don't need money i want justice but still he harrassed me & my family a lot and these things were in knowledge of SHO, the SHO is also corrupt because 1st he questioned personally which targeted on my character... From day one i am demanding fair investigation bt police is supporting the accused and saying the relationship between accused and me were friendly, but the accused has my lots of personal videos by which he threatened and raped me and i was exploited for years... I have one audio recording in which accused is saying to someone that he has my all the videos & he saved all of them, also have accused's friend audio in which he is accepting that in the month of November 2018 i told the accused that upload my all videos on internet and i am going to commit suicide, but police is not listening to me... For all this & harrassment of police i took poison on 4th april 2019 & still crying for fair investigation and justice, chargsheet not filled yet and police is completely favouring the accused... To all the officers of NCW i am requesting please help me to recover my all videos from accused, if there will be no fair investigation thn i will not survive anymore...
    Is there any way by which media helps me for the fair investigation in my case???...

    May 21, 2019 Zyra

    Mr

    Hai sir I am Arpana kumari. My CA NO. 13010094980.ON 25 MARCH JE BED PRAKASH OJHA AND JE PRADEEP KUMAR BOTH ARE FROM BETTIAH POWER HOUSE CAME TO HOME WITH 06 MAKE ME MEMBER AND UNNECESSARY HARRASED ME FOR BYPASSING THE METER WHERE MY METER WAS DEFECTIVE ( NOT WORKING) I WANT TO STRONG ACTION AGAINST BOTH JE IF MY METER WAS DEFECTIVE HOW IT IS BYPASS WHY JE HAS NOT CHANGED METER WITH NEW ONE THEN THEY HAD TO PROVE BYPASS BUT THEY DIDN'T. BCOZ THEY WANT TO FULFILL THEIR MARCH TARGET ANYHOW. HOW THEY DARE TO ENTER MY HOUSE ROOM BY ROOM WITHOUT PRESENCE OF FEMALE MEMBER WITH THEM. THIS IS MY LAST WARRING IF DEPT DON'T TAKE ACTION I LL TAKE ACTION THROUGH NATIONAL WOMAN COMMISSION WITHIN 20 DAYS. THEY HAD TO GIVE FORGIVENESS LETTER ALONG WITH 24309+ 8000+ 236 AMOUNT TO ME. THIS IS LAST WARNING FROM MY SIDE. I LL TEACH THEM HOW TO DO DUTY. THANK U

    May 21, 2019 MANIKANT TIWARI

    Kam voltage

    Muz Sakra Ganipur Bejha bangari tola
    Sir Ek hi tranfermor me Bahut load hai or pampi set 5-6 any time chahta hai Jiske Karan voltage nhi rahta hai ham logo ko kafi asubidha hoti hai
    Plz aap se request hai ki pampi set band karbaye ya to transfer lagbaye

    May 21, 2019 Pankajkumar

    Bijli apatti nahi hone ke sambandh me

    Sir ham nbpdcl.ka upbhokta hai or lagatar bijli bil time se jama karta hu or yaha ka koi bijli bhi bagh ke log apnai manmani karta hai jab chae bijli kat deta hai or do teen din tak bijli nahi deta hai or ham log bahut paresan rahte hain kripa karke is badi vasundhara ka samadhan karwayen

    May 20, 2019 Mahabir yadav

    90 volt problem

    Sir
    Humare yaha 90 volt Rahta hai kafi samay se dikakt hai Aap ke koi Adhikari sunne ko taiyar nahi hai
    Krupa kar ke jaldi kam karaye

    Wad no3 panchobh hanuman nagar darbhanga Bihar

    May 20, 2019 Chandan choudhary

    Meter wire loose connection

    Dear sir
    My meter wire is loose connection 3days
    Pls... Send youre staff urgent

    Consumer id: 1104027035
    Name: prameshwar sahu

    May 19, 2019 Prameshwar sahu

    Regarding electric meter

    I have become a customer of North Bihar Power Distribution limited, but didn't get meter in my house. I applied for meter but they didn't respond. I request you to have a look.

    May 19, 2019 Tarique Anwar

    Hamara metre kharab ho chuka badalna Hai kripya Karke usko complaint kaise kare aur Hamara

    May 18, 2019 Binod