National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Mobikwik Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number, Office Address, Email Id     Zee TV Customer Care Helpline Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Kandhari Rubbers Ltd. Contact Address Phone Number Detail     Zomato Customer Care Number, Toll Free Contact Phone No, Helpline Email With Head Office     Lenovo Authorized Mobile Service Center In Nehru Place     Kumar Ketkar Contact Details, Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Member Of Parliament     Bharuch LG Service Center     Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Coochbehar Samsung Service Center     Coochbehar Samsung Service Center  

NHAI Customer Care Address : G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India - 110 075

NHAI Customer Care Contact Number : +91 11 2507 4100+91 11 2509 3507

NHAI Customer Care Number : +91 11 2507 4200

NHAI Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 11 2509 3514

Vote
Result 29 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Nhai bonds 2016-17

I have bonds my mother's name she was expired need nomination form

December 1, 2019 Dinesh Chellaramani

Demolition of my house

I need to know the information about the demolition of my house
I have all the required documents like NHAI permission, gram panchayat permission, registration documents,high court copy order for my land.But from past one month there is an issue happening in my village about demolition of the houses because of road extension
So please let me know that do they have the right to demolish my house even though we are having the required documents.ifso., what steps I need to take
Thanking you.

November 13, 2019 Manish

Mismanagement at samkhyali Toll tax L&T

on 2/11/2019 I passed through this toll tax due to their mismanagement I waited 20 minute in line and rest 2 minute in discussion with shift incharge toll tax they misbehaved with me. manager was not available on site.

November 5, 2019 Vishal Parmar

Toll plaza on murthal sonepat , HARYANA NH1

There are so much long lines on this toll . As per rules 2 minutes 50 seconds is the maximum waiting time for any toll in india . But no one clear the traffic . Please look at this toll .

November 3, 2019 Rohit raj chhabra

Gvk jaipur

Very poor service, all the time waiting time is very high, staff is not courteous. They miss behave with customers and toll plaza manager is not available at 8:30am in the Morning on 30th oct'19

October 30, 2019 Vibhu Tiwari

National Highway 7 dangerously damaged from wadki to pandharkawada

Very serious issue regarding toatally damaged National Highway7from Karanji to pandharkawada between Nagpur to hydrabad way.large amount of big holes on this.there is big chances of accident due to that.no one can drive vehicle more than speed of 20 kmph.
Please kindly ask authority to repair this road from karanji to pandharkawda immediately.

October 28, 2019 Prakash khanzode

About local tall tax

Res. Sir,
Is it local tall tax for concern district is available or not at gadoi tall gate, Gujarat ?

October 19, 2019 Kirit Goswami

Fastage monthly pass

Monthly local pass toll plaza, indra Nagar, pali,
Car n RJ 22 CA7585,
Website is not working,

October 16, 2019 Narendra Shyam Nawal

Suggestions

I was travelling from Ratlam to aligarh all the roads are good but the road from bharatpur to aligarh is too bad it’s just 100 km road but it is single road and too short it’s make problems in travelling. Kindly make the 4 lines road because it’s just 100 km road between 2 big states of country

October 16, 2019 Mohsin khan

Illegal Speed Breakers on chalisgaon from mehunbare (National highway no.211/13) chalisgaon to dhule, maharashtra

My name is kiran p. Amrutkar, i am going to chalisgaon from mehunbare (National highway no.211/13 chalisgaon to dhule, maharashtra) there are many speed breakers on this 12 kms road.
Out of these speed breakers many breaker's height is very high. My wife is felt down with my 2 years daughter on our motor cycle due to this dangerous speed breaker (Location - opp kamaldeep apartment, near collage, before railway overbridge, chalisgaon)
Please remove this unwanted & illegal speed breakers.

Kiran p amrutkar
9421247547  

October 15, 2019 kiran Amrutkar