National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Tecno Customer Care Ahmednagar Service Center     KATTAMANCHI LEELASREE INDANE DISTRIBUTORS     Shivpal Singh Yadav Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Office     Durgapur LG Service Center     Limeroad Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Adress 24x7     KADI HP Gas Agency     DTC Bus Customer care / Enquiry Number / Complaint Cell Helpline Number     Venky’s Contact Number     Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad [GHMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     TEKKALI Indane Gas Agency PRABHANAND GAS LINKS  

NHAI Customer Care Address : G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India - 110 075

NHAI Customer Care Contact Number : +91 11 2507 4100+91 11 2509 3507

NHAI Customer Care Number : +91 11 2507 4200

NHAI Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 11 2509 3514

Vote
Result 42 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


NON RECEIPT OF INTEREST-1831159

I AM HOLDING A NHAI BONDS ,EVERY YEAR I USE TO RECEIVE INTEREST THROGH AXIS BANK DD.BUT SINCE 1 APRIL 2020 TO TILL DATE I HAVENT RECEIVED DD OR INTEREST IN ACCOUNT.

September 28, 2020 vinita khandgaonkar

Talegaon - Dual collection of Toll Money

Hi,
Travelling in my vehicle no. MH 02 DN 9064 today.

On Talegaon toll booth around 7.30 we submitted the receipt of cash paid on Khalapur Expressway of 270 however there was a deduction of 203 from Fastag again at Talegaon.
Need your help in reversing the 203 to the Fastag account.

September 26, 2020 Hemangi Nautiyal

NHAI BONDS

I had Purchased the NHAI Bonds for which three years redemption period has been completed on 17-09-2020. I have niethr received the amount nor the current year interest. MY Ph. No is 9810024455

September 25, 2020 Vinod Kumar Rajpaul

Car pass

Rc and own house tax receipt given as local address proof.. But they rejected.. Already we have taken pass another toll plaza.. Take action against pullur toll plaza telanganaa near kurnool city

September 14, 2020 M Venkata ramudu

Tax Free Bond 820NHAI22 and 830NHAI27

Dear Sir,

I have not received the intrest for the year 2019-20.
Kindly let me know whome to contact.

Regards,
A K Sharma

September 14, 2020 Ajay Kumar Sharma

Complains regarding payment deduction

Hi.
I have passed Nrendra toll on given SMS details my payment has been directed more then actual payment please find the SMS details and refund my payment.
Baroda FASTag Ac linked to vehicle no TMBBLENA5CG022702 is debited by Rs.80.00 for Toll Charges at Narendra on 29-08-2020 22:47:31. Avl Bal. Rs.75.00.

August 30, 2020 Vinod S Patil

Jyada paise lena

Sir mai sashi bhusan hun our 07.08.20. Ko brighat toll per line lag jaane per security wale ne kaha is line se nikal jao lakin jab toll payment kari to unhone mujhse fast teg ki payment kaati our puchne per gaali galoch bhi ki kya toll plaza per aisa hi hota hai inke uper kaarywahi kyun nahi ki jaati ya ye maana jaaye ki jo ye log bolte hai wahi theek hai ki paisa hum muh maange khilate hai.

August 7, 2020 Sashi Bhusan

Non Receipt of BONDS .No information

I had applied for NHAI Capital Bonds as per following details
My Name : Meena Pravin Malpani
PAN : AAWPM2652A
Application submitted to : HDFC Bank, Amravati (M.S.) on 04-06-2020
Number of Bonds applied : 120
Amount deposited : 12,00,000/- Twelve lakhs
Cheque No.000006 of HDFC Bank, Amravati
Date of clearance of cheque :
12-06-2020

GRIEVANCE : I have neither received BONDS nor any confirmation by e-mail till this date.

Please send confirmation by e-mail and send physical bonds by post urgently.

August 6, 2020 Meena Malpani

Non delivery of bonds

I had applied for capital gain tax saving bonds of NHAI on12th july,for Rs 20lacs.The amount was debited from my bank account on 14th July. The bonds have yet not been delivered to me si far . How much time it will take.
My name Ashutosh Dixit
Address 97 Prithviraj Nagar
Maharani Farm
Durgapura
Jaipur 302018
Mobile 9829197019

July 29, 2020 ASHUTOSH DIXIT

Nhai bond not received

Dear team,
one of our customer has not received the nhai bond and not received the interest also he is a senior citizen of 90yr old unable to contact any office kindly reply me to this mailid

July 24, 2020 Kameswari