Karnataka State Open University [KSOU] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Nirlon Ltd. Contact Address Phone Number Detail     Haldwani LG Service Center     Tecno Customer Care Sirohi Service Center     Nova Customer Care – Toll Free Number | Electric Appliances/Trimmer 24×7 Help     HARDEV GAS      Vivo Mobile Mandsour Service Center Address, Contact Number     Swiggy Kolkata Customer Care Number, Toll Free     UTV Motion Pictures Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Realme Service Centre in Kottayam     Bhubaneswar Huawei Authorized Service Center  

Karnataka State Open University Customer Care Contact Number : +91 82 1251 9941

Karnataka State Open University Customer Care Address : Manasagangothri, Mysore, Mysore District, Karnataka, India - 570006

Karnataka State Open University Customer Care Number : +91 82 1251 9947

Karnataka State Open University Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 82 1250 0874

Karnataka State Open University Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 82 1250 0871

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Admission v

I am from chickmagalur i want to study bsc in ksou plz give nearest center number

April 19, 2021 Sushmitha

Join B A

I am completed 12th in national Institute of open schooling university
Can I join the Degree BA 1st year in ksou...

January 21, 2021 Shashikumar

EMBA degree not received yet

Dear Sir,

I have completed my EMBA in 2016 but till now I haven’t received my degree.

For your reference I have mentioned my Reg No- 151071EMBA0332.

Please suggest for the same on below mentioned email Id or mobile number.

With Regard,
Vikash
9065160818
[email protected]

December 27, 2020 Vikash Kumar Pandey

I am shankar BA 3 year mark sheet please give me 2017 pass



Roll no 14010011663


Reply me please

December 2, 2020 SHANKAR

CONVOCATION CERTIFCATE

Respected Sir/Madam, I had completed MSW in KSOU and now I am unable to get Convocation certificates. Please do let me know what to do because I am trying to get apply through KSOU Web but It's only asking a number as a register number but We had got the register along with alphabets too like 13207MSW056.

November 26, 2020 RAVI H S

MBA Marks Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have completed MBA in 2016. But i have not received MBA Marks card. I need very urgent.

Roll No:131361MBA0034

Please help me

Thank you in advance

Regards
Chandrashekar
+919945483528

July 1, 2020 Chandrashekar BM

MBA Marks Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have completed MBA in 2016. But i have not received MBA Marks card. I need very urgent.

Please help me

Thank you in advance

Regards
Chandrashekar
+919945483528

July 1, 2020 Chandrashekar BM

Request for issuing the Original Certificate

Sir
I completed Diploma in Civil Engineering in 2014, but till date i have not received the original certificate it is already applied.
My Registration No. is. 121071LDCE3081
I am waiting for quick response please.

Thanking you
Ali Ahmed Barbhuiya
(M) 07085263476

January 25, 2019 Ali Ahmed Barbhuiya

Issue MSC(IT) Last semester Consolidated mark card total All semester marks in this card .

To

the Registrar (Evaluation),
Karnataka State Open university ,
Mukhtagangotri ,mysore-570006
Subject:- issue MSC(IT) Last semester Consolidated mark card total All semester marks in this card .

Sir/Madam,

Due with Respect My name is Ajay kumar .I Completed My MSC(IT) Degree from Karnataka State Open university Mysore off Campus in Delhi from virtual Education trust U-11, pitampura Delhi in January 2015. My Enrollment no is 141473LMIT0136. After PGDCA Iam Entry 3rd Semester Exam in july 2014 and 4th Semester Exam in January 2015. our centre HP202 under(VET) pitampura Delhi now closed. kindly issue Consolidated mark card total All semester marks in this card . Iam sending extra Rs100
Registered post Consolidated mark card delivered my postal Address.


Your’s faithfully,

Ajay Kumar S/o Sh. Gauri Ram
Village Ghiana Khurd P.O Jheol
Ward no 6 Teh Dharamshala
Distt Kangra-176001(H.P)DEV Bhumi
(M)8894107097 ,8580586390
My Enrollment no is 141473LMIT0136
Remained Send Document letter no 2018-19/04
(1)DD SBI 350+100= RS450 DD No Date
(2)10th marks sheet (3)BA (4)PGDCA =Total Marks 783/1200
(5)Msc(it) third semester marks sheet inComplete two parts total Marks=479/650
(6) Msc(it) 4th semester marks sheet Total Marks=551/650
Total Marks 783+1030=1813/2500
Consolidated mark card total All semester marks in this card =1813/2500

Grade
system 1 sem II SEM IIISEM IV SEM Grand
TOAL Overall Grade Percentage Quality
Level Class
total Grade Total Grade Total Grade Total Grade
1813 B 72.52 Very
Good First
class
Grade
Awarded 356 C 427 B 479 B 551 A

January 25, 2019 Ajay Kumar

About value of technical certificate

Sir
I am ksou student from 2012 - 2014 .I can ask you can I apply diploma in electrical certificate for ten he job

December 27, 2018 Parasnath mahto