HDB Financial Services Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews


  Lenovo Mobile Customer Care Toll-free Number Lenovo smartphone     Tecno Customer Care Mumbai Service Center     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Ahmedabad     Dr. Sambit Patra Contact Phone Number Office Address Email Id     Livpure Water Purifier Complaint & Customer Care Number     Uber Eats Customer Care Helpline Number & Contact Details     Mobile Touch zen Service Center     Uber Customer Care, Toll Free Uber Contact Number  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0132628
  • 467

HDB Financial Services Customer Care Contact Number : +91 94 1502 2242

HDB Financial Services Customer Care Address : HDB Financial Services 2nd Floor, Process House, Kamala Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India - 400013

HDB Financial Services Customer Care Number : +91 94 1502 2242

Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Kisit overdu

    Mene HDB Branch me pement pay kar diya .Fhir mere paas overdue ka message aa rha h

    Please not satisfied
    Unhappy HDB se

    July 18, 2018 Yogesh rawat

    Cheet by agent

    I am Ranjit dey DPL-4475744.last month i take a mobile lone at kol-56,bappa enterprise,and for signature miss match my cheqe bounce,but next day i pay EMI & bounce charge in cash,but till now i no got any receip and everyday HDB customar care call me and ask for money...

    i know understande what's going on...

    July 17, 2018 Monika Kundu

    Charges purpose

    Dear all @ HDBFS

    I Debabrata Mandal (32815000510), i take a mobile loan on 16/06/18 at canning chandmoni electronic. But why
    Charges before 1st instalment, Funds are available to link bank.
    Please look into this matter & Reversed the Charges. Statement are attracted.

    Worm regards
    Debabrata Mandal
    9083253614

    July 15, 2018 Debabrata Mandal

    No one has responce i think all are fraud in hdb

    atul sharma 9554881705,9871695729
    no response i have made 100 calls all calls not pick up

    rohan david 8826675037
    8130715593

    manoj tiyagi
    kirpal singh
    all are fraud
    please help me
    i am very upset
    call me 9720555525

    July 12, 2018 ragul verma

    Need a job please

    Sir please give me a job in Saharanpur or Roorkee

    July 11, 2018 Shekhar

    Re-payment schedule

    My loan Account no is 3321180 tell me loan details

    July 8, 2018 Rakesh Tiwari

    Car loan

    my loan ac 1639543 of swift desire.
    that my car was snatched by robbers on 30 th may on gun point at jalandhar. i have not paid two instalments after that. please stop my ecs the case will be full and finally settled once i recieve payment from insurance. please call me at my mobile no 9815189836.
    manoj kumar

    July 7, 2018 Manoj kumar

    EMI Enquiry My cell no.9004761658

    Customer care number not working
    For EMI ENQUIRY

    June 25, 2018 Vijay Shewale

    Toll free no.not valid

    94 1502 2242 not valid.not able to reach customer service.kindly help to reach.

    Thanks

    Umesh

    June 23, 2018 Umesh sonawane

    Complaint for double EMI Cutting

    Dear Sir,

    Myself Swapnil Gaikwad having a loan account with your bank (HDB)
    my account no. is HDBEMI2524006
    So Yesterday means, on 12 June 2018 I paid EMI of Rs. 4399 through my Axis Bank Net banking service.

    So why again Rs. 4399 is taken from my account in auto debit mode by today i.e. 13 June 2018.

    Hence, Kindly revert my extra cutting money in my account.

    The below transaction done by me. i. e. 12 June 2018
    Hello! Your A/c no. 012794 has been debited by Rs. 4404.9 on 12Jun18. The A/c balance is Rs. 6183.34.Info: IMPS/P2A/816311724233/HDBEMI2524006HDFC0. Call 18605005555 (if in India) if you have not done this transaction.

    Again today taken by bank. 13 June 2018.
    Hello! Your A/c no. 012794 has been debited by Rs. 4399 on 13Jun18. The A/c balance is Rs. 844.34.Info: ECS/TECH PROCESS SOLUTION LTD/142099210/. Call 18605005555 (if in India) if you have not done this transaction.


    Take this is on urgent mode
    and do needful help.


    Thanks & Regards,
    Swapnil Gaikwad
    9663823092

    June 13, 2018 Swapnil Gaikwad