GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  DSSSB Online Helpline Customer Care Contact Number & Complaint Number     Andhra Pradesh Education Board Help line, Contact Numbers, Website.     Tecno Customer Care Gurdaspur Service Center     Shriram Finance Mau, Uttar Pradesh Address, Phone Number     DHANBAD HP Gas Agency     Karnataka State Open University [KSOU] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Astrologer K N Rao Contact Details     TS TET Helpline Number – TSTET Customer Care, Toll Free Help Desk, Email, Head Office Address     Sunita Menon Tarot Card Reader     Goibibo 24×7 Customer Care Toll Free Number, Hotel/ Flight Booking Help & Service  

GSRTC Customer Care Contact Number : +91 80 2676 7702

GSRTC Customer Care Address : Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC, Naroda, Ahmedabad District, Gujarat, India - 380001

GSRTC Customer Care Number : +91 80 2676 7702

Vote
Result 36 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


બસ ચાલુ કરવા બાબત

આદરણીય સાહેબ,
સવિનય સાથે જણાવવું કે કોરોના અને લોનકડાઉન દરમિયાન અમારા ગામ પેપળુંમાં આવતી તમામ બસો સ્થગિત કરવામાં આવી હતી, અને એ વ્યાજબી પણ હતું પણ હવે તો લગભગ તમામ સેવાઓ ચાલુ થઈ ગઈ છે અને બસો પણ ચાલુ કરવામાં આવી ગઈ છે છતાં પણ અમારા ગામમાં એક પણ બસ ચાલુ કરવામાં આવી નથી. અમારા ગામમાં પહેલા બસ સવારે 9 વાગે આવતી , એક બપોરે 3 વાગે આવતી, સાંજે 5 : 30 વાગે પણ બસ આવતી અને રાત્રે 8 વાગે આવતી તે રાત્રી રોકાણ માણકી કરી સવારે 6 વાગે ગામમાં આવતી પણ હાલ કોઈ બસ ગામમાં આવતી નથી. સ્કૂલો અને કોલેજો ખુલી ગઈ જેથી વિદ્યાર્થીઓ ને આવવા-જવામાં પણ તકલીફ પડે છે તથા ગામ જનો ને પણ ભારે હાલાકી ભોગવવી પડે છે.
જેથી વહેલી તકે આપશ્રી બસ ચાલુ કરવા માટે અમારી વિનંતીને ધ્યાનમાં લેશો એવો અમોને વિશ્વાસ છે.

આપના વિશ્વાસુ
સમસ્ત વિદ્યાર્થીઓ તથા ગામજનો

February 3, 2021 Vimal prajapati

I am complaining again to inter city bus GNFC-BHARUCH to Dahej

Sir,
Mari pase Bus no Dahej to Zqdeshwar (waya- Bholav) monthly pass chhe, but inter city bus GNFC-BHARUCH to Dahej na Diver cum cundatar Bus ma Pass chalavani na ke chhe, Mari Bus ma Tamare aa monthly pass ny chale.
Avi j rite bija Pass pasaanger sathe Bus ma biji var n besva nu kahe chhe.
Aap sir ne request chhe ke future ma avi rite pasaanger sathe vartan na thay.
Your regard to us.

February 2, 2021 Vishal Nakum

Misbehaviour of Staff on Enquiry Counter

I was at Bhuj Bus Station at 16/01/2021 around 12.30pm for an Enquiry with My Mother, But at Enquiry Counter the Person who was ON DUTY Started Misbehaving and Talking Rudely with Me and My Mother for No Reason and didn’t Even Answered and Solved Our Queries Properly till the End. As I was with My Mother I had to Leave from their and was Not able to see the Name of the Person But I have Stated the Place and Time the Of the Person who was On Duty So Please the Appropriate action Against Him As Soon As Possible So this kind of Incidents doesn’t Repeat again as We have to travel from their on Regular basis and have Faced this Problem with the Same Person Multiple times. Some of My Friends too have faced the Same thing from Same Person. Please do Something about Him. Thank You.

January 16, 2021 Bhargav Tripathi

Draivar saheb Mobail me bate karte h

Me Bhavnagar se bas no Gj07yz6456 bas me betha Tab se Draivar saheb Mobail pe batehi karte h meri tren mis Ho gayi muje ahmedabad let pohchaya h kuch karo plz

December 25, 2020 Chetan

Mask for pasangers

Todayin volvo bus from Gandhidham to Rajkot depat time 13.20condictor isnot requesing to passangers to weR maskwhen it is mandatory for passangeers forprivate car is compulsory.
Even on my request he has not seriously the issue

November 18, 2020 Vinod Chandarana

Timing

I AM FROM VALSAD. ACCTUALY NO BUS FROM VAPI TO VALSAD IN THE EVENING 4.30PM TO 5PM.ALSO ONE BUS FROM VALSAD TO VAPI 6.30AM BUT TWO DAYS BUS DEPARTURE ON 6.20AM SO PL. DO NEEDFULL IN THIS MATTER.

October 26, 2020 RAJENDRA DESAI

Bus not stop at bus stop From: Tulsibhai G. parmar

From: Tulsibhai G. parmar
Sr. citizen, Retd. Bank officer MM II BOI
28, New Shubh society, Vejalpur Ahmedabad-51
Dt.11/10/2020.
To,
1] The Depot Manager, GSRTC, JASDAN Depot.
2] The Depot Manager, GSRTC, AHMEDABAD Depot.
Dear sir,
Complain against driver for a request denied to stop the bus at request stop recognised by GSRTC at Prahaladnagar [ before Iscon Circle] Ahmedabad.
Bus route JASDAN –AHMEDABAD – ordinary mini bus, Time 12:30 pm Date 10/10/2020.
With reference to above, I inform that I am residing at above stated address, which is nearer to Prahaladnagar, Ahmedabad.
I now inform that I have purchased a ticket from the conductor at Dhandhuka depot @ 10: 29: 49 am on 10/10/2020 to travel from Dhandhuka to Ahmedabad [ ticket attached]. while travelling, bus reached near Prahaladnagar, Ahmedabad. I requested the driver to stop the bus for me to get down from the bus at request stop of Prahaladnagar but the driver bluntly denied to stop the bus at this stoppage, saying that the bus will be late if we stop at this stoppage, and the driver compelled me to get down from the bus at cross road to Makarba cross rd., Ahmedabad far from Prahaladnagar request stop. Which caused me mental and physical harassment.
Moreover, I also inform you that while departing from Dhandhuka depot and reaching down the bridge at Dhandhuka, the driver stopped the bus and called his known person from nearby shop and talked with him for about more than five minutes, let me say,” at this time was not the bus getting late??” I also inform you that the conductor & driver were chit chatting frequently that may be caused the lives of passengers in danger.
Looking to the above facts, I request you to take legal steps against this driver and conductor to avoid such types of behaviour and to stop the harassment and save the lives of passengers in future.
Thanking you. Yours faithfully,
T.G. Parmar

October 12, 2020 TULSIBHAI

Bus Over speed & Driver Not Respectable

Dear Sir ,


Rapar To Ahmedabad Bus Number GJ18Z4861 Express bus Jiska Driver Name mr.Yogesh Goshwami he jo Over speed se bus chalate h or aaj bahut logo ko paresani leni padi thi local public ko or mene un driver ko dhime chalne ko bola to meri car ko takkar dene ki kosis karke wo jyada over speed me chale gaye mene unhe Sertha toll tex k aage bus rukvakar baat ki to bahut battamizi dikha rahe the to sir in pr aap action le kyu ki jo log bus me the un logo ki jaan jane ka khatra rehta h or dusro ko paresani bhi ho sakti h please sir quick action sir

September 30, 2020 Krishnakant Patel

બસ ની સ્પીડ ખોલવા બાબત

હુ સુરત થી બરોડા daily નવસારી થી ખેડા વાડી બસ ma up down karu છુ જે ખેડા ડેપો ની બસ છે તેનો બરોડા પહોંચવાનો ટાઈમ 9:10 che chata pan bus 10 vagya pachi pahoche che jethi mare office માટે લેટ થાય છે aa માટે ડ્રાઇવર સાથે વાત kari તો kidhu ke bus ni સ્પીડ 65 છે તે pachi me kheda depo મેનેજર ne 2 થી 3 var phone karelo છતા pan haju bus ni સ્પીડ kholel nathi ane મેડમ દ્વારા દર વખતે નવા નવા bana બતાવી પોતાની jimmedari thi chatkvano પ્રયત્ન karel che

September 16, 2020 Dabhi aarya

મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ રુટ પર ચાલતી બસની ભારે અનિયમિતતા

પ્રતિ
સાહેબ શ્રી
એસ.ટી.નિગમ

વિષય:- મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ આવતી બસની ભારે અનિયમિતતા બાબત.


જય ભારત સાથે જણાવવાનું કે અમારા ગામમાં એસ.ટી.બસ ની સુવિધા મુસાફરો અને વિધ્યાર્થીઓ માટે મૂંઝવણરૂપ સાબિત થાય છે. તા. 29/02/2020, 04/03/2020, 05/02/2020, 06/02/2020 આટલા દિવસ અમારા ગામમાં બસ આવી નથી. અને જ્યારે આવે ત્યારે અનિયમિત ટાઈમે આવે છે.આ તો ફક્ત આ અઠવાડીયાનો જ ડેટા છે પણ દર અઠવાડીયે આવા જ ધાંધિયા હોય છે. અમે વિધ્યાર્થીઓએ પાસ કઢાવેલ છે પણ બસ નથી આવતી અને આવે તો અનિયમિત આવવાથી અમારે સ્કૂલે પહોંચતા બહુ મુશ્કેલીઓનો સામનો કરવો પડે છે અને અમારે છુટાંછવાયાં વાહનમાં જવુ પડે છે તેથિ આવવા-જવાનું ભાડુ પણ વધી જાય છે. મહુવા બસ ડેપોમાં કોલ કરીને પુછીએ કે અમારા ગામમાં બસ કેમ નથી આવી તો એવો જવાબ મળે છે કે મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ રુટની બસ પહેલુ સ્ટોપ મોટા જાદરાથી પાછી વળી જાય છે આગળ નહી આવે. બસ નંબર GJ-18-Z-0689 મીની બસ છે. તો આપ શ્રી ને નમ્ર વિનંતિ છે કે વિધ્યાર્થીઓ અને મુસાફરો સૌનું હિત ધ્યાને લઈ મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ રુટની બસ દરરોજ સવારે આવે અને નિયમિત ટાઈમે આવે એવી વ્યવસ્થા કરી આપશો જી.

લી
ભાલીયા ઘનશ્યામ
(મહુવા આઇ.ટી.આઇ. તાલિમાર્થી)

March 8, 2020 BHALIYA GHANSHAYAM