GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Moradabad Samsung Authorized Service Center     TCL Service Centre in Delhi     Glen Service Center Patna Glen Customer Care Number     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Karnataka Chief Minister Contact Number, Office Address, Email ID and More     Tecno Customer Care Chengalpattu Service Center     Hicks Thermometers (India) Ltd. Contact Address Phone Number Detail     Mandsaur Samsung Authorized Service Center     Duracell Battery Customer Care Service Number Head Quarter Address     Akshay Kumar Mobile/Phone number Email Id Address website  

GSRTC Customer Care Contact Number : +91 80 2676 7702

GSRTC Customer Care Address : Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC, Naroda, Ahmedabad District, Gujarat, India - 380001

GSRTC Customer Care Number : +91 80 2676 7702

Vote
Result 34 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ રુટ પર ચાલતી બસની ભારે અનિયમિતતા

પ્રતિ
સાહેબ શ્રી
એસ.ટી.નિગમ

વિષય:- મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ આવતી બસની ભારે અનિયમિતતા બાબત.


જય ભારત સાથે જણાવવાનું કે અમારા ગામમાં એસ.ટી.બસ ની સુવિધા મુસાફરો અને વિધ્યાર્થીઓ માટે મૂંઝવણરૂપ સાબિત થાય છે. તા. 29/02/2020, 04/03/2020, 05/02/2020, 06/02/2020 આટલા દિવસ અમારા ગામમાં બસ આવી નથી. અને જ્યારે આવે ત્યારે અનિયમિત ટાઈમે આવે છે.આ તો ફક્ત આ અઠવાડીયાનો જ ડેટા છે પણ દર અઠવાડીયે આવા જ ધાંધિયા હોય છે. અમે વિધ્યાર્થીઓએ પાસ કઢાવેલ છે પણ બસ નથી આવતી અને આવે તો અનિયમિત આવવાથી અમારે સ્કૂલે પહોંચતા બહુ મુશ્કેલીઓનો સામનો કરવો પડે છે અને અમારે છુટાંછવાયાં વાહનમાં જવુ પડે છે તેથિ આવવા-જવાનું ભાડુ પણ વધી જાય છે. મહુવા બસ ડેપોમાં કોલ કરીને પુછીએ કે અમારા ગામમાં બસ કેમ નથી આવી તો એવો જવાબ મળે છે કે મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ રુટની બસ પહેલુ સ્ટોપ મોટા જાદરાથી પાછી વળી જાય છે આગળ નહી આવે. બસ નંબર GJ-18-Z-0689 મીની બસ છે. તો આપ શ્રી ને નમ્ર વિનંતિ છે કે વિધ્યાર્થીઓ અને મુસાફરો સૌનું હિત ધ્યાને લઈ મહુવાથી મોટા કણકોટ રુટની બસ દરરોજ સવારે આવે અને નિયમિત ટાઈમે આવે એવી વ્યવસ્થા કરી આપશો જી.

લી
ભાલીયા ઘનશ્યામ
(મહુવા આઇ.ટી.આઇ. તાલિમાર્થી)

March 8, 2020 BHALIYA GHANSHAYAM

Compliance against gsrtc bus

Bus it's already too late and all day routine to are late its total already and it's way bus are going through way to makarpura gidc road ... and all bus are going to pratapnagar one way ....in rajpipala bus too late kindly received the complain place req to uhh

January 7, 2020 Vibhuti

સર નમસ્તે હું રાજકોટ જસદણ બસ માં મુસાફરી કરું છું તે બસ નં gj 18 z 4408 બસ ના મેન ડોર નો લોક ખરાબ છે જેના કારણે બસ ના મુસાફરો ના જીવ નો જોખમ રહેલ છે બસ હમેશા ફૂલ હોય છે બસ માં ડોર લગી મુસાફરો હોય છે જેના કારણે મોટી જાનહાનિ થવા ની સંભાવના છે તો તેને રીપેર કરાવવા વિનંતિ જેથી જાનહાની ટાળી શકાય મારી આ વિનંતી ને ધ્યાન માં લેવા પ્રાથના
જય હિંદ. જય ભારત

December 28, 2019 Ruchit patel

Pass not accepted. Ahwa to ahmedabad

BUS No.GJ 18 Z 5556 Bahwa to Ahmedabad everyday pass accept.but date 14/11/2019 pass not accepted. and Cundctor misbehaving. So please why are not accept my pass.

November 15, 2019 Naynesh bhagubhau patel

Bus sarvice is very bed in gujarat

Tikit booking pasenger not a setisfication in bus becouse
Seet is other parsan sitting by a conducter
How can my seet booking & i seeting

Bus is changed

November 4, 2019 Ranva jayesh

Bad service

I have taken ticket of express bus of Ahmedabad but due to bad bus service given by gsrtc which is not having any speed and which is running like local bus due to which I have left my train of Jaipur city. It have taken 4 hrs to reach Ahmedabad from himmatnagar which is of 2 hrs distance from himmatnagar Due to bad service I have left my train

October 31, 2019 Ashwin

Bad service

I have taken ticket of express bus of Ahmedabad but due to bad bus service given by gsrtc which is not having any speed and which is running like local bus due to which I have left my train of Jaipur city. It have taken 4 hrs to reach Ahmedabad from himmatnagar which is of 2 hrs distance from himmatnagar Due to bad service I have left my train

October 30, 2019 Ashwin

Bus stopage babat

Psatan-palanpur mini bus je ptn thi savare 8/30 kalake upade che.tb tran rasatathi passenger ne leta nathi
Tesivayni tamam bus tb tran rasta tho passrnger le che. To jaruri suchana aapi mane jan karava reqest...

October 15, 2019 Vinodkumar popatlal raval

Improper behiever of BUS conductor and driver

yeasterday, hun bus maa GH-5 thi bus ma chadhyo,ane mane dholeshwar utarwanu hatu,dholeshwer aavyu tyre hu utarwa ubho thayo,tyare conductore bell padyo to driver e mane utaruo nahi. aa stop nathi etle hu nahi utaru and 7 KM door mane utaryo.ane mane bau ganda shabdo ma bolyo.conductro e pan mane kidhu nai ke dholeshware e stand nathi to pathi ka e utri jajo.

BUS NO:GJ-Y-18-9233.
Mansa to Civil
3:50 PM AT GH-5.

October 12, 2019 Kuldip K Gami

Bhiloda panibar irregular deport

R/Sir, bhiloda panibar 3days in week irregular . Its keep on station time is 7.10pm. Daily schedule. Control room in charge doesn't respond properly. This is daily basis.

September 28, 2019 Mayur varsat