GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Indane Gas Customer Care Number, Indane Toll Free Booking Number     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Vikrama Simhapuri University Contact Details     Jamia Millia Islamia University (JMIU) Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Zee News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Burdwan Consumer Forum     Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Mark Zuckerberg Mobile Number Email Id Website     Tecno Customer Care Mapusa Service Center     Municipal Corporation of Faridabad [MCF] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0132679
  • 633

GSRTC Customer Care Contact Number : +91 80 2676 7702

GSRTC Customer Care Address : Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC, Naroda, Ahmedabad District, Gujarat, India - 380001

GSRTC Customer Care Number : +91 80 2676 7702

Vote
Result 21 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Regarding gsrtc bus ticket printing machine not work and conductor left at bhiwandi bus stop

    Regarding mulund to Khed brahma bus service.
    I going to travel from mulund to vadodra. But due to ticket printing machine not work. Conductor left all passengers at bhiwandi bus stop. He say we can not go. This is poor service from gsrtc. Kindly look into matter.

    June 16, 2019 Ankit

    No Reservation but amount deducted.

    Respected Sir,
    Online booking from GSRTC app but no received message and PDF file for confirm booking but amount 425/- Rs. deducted from my account. After 5 days amount not credit in my account. Following booking detail.
    Passenger name: Paresh Chandulal Bhavsar
    Bus Route: Rajkot (Shastri Medan) to Bhavnagar
    Booking dt.: 09.06.19
    Jouney dt.: 09.06.19
    Jounney Class : AC LUXURY
    Journey start: Rajkot (Shastri Medan)
    Journey end: Bhavnagar
    Dep. time: 11:00 hrs.
    Seat no: 5,6
    Amount : 425/- Rs.
    Contact no. 9824482908

    Kindly request you to deducted amount credit to my account.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Paresh Bhavsar

    June 14, 2019 Paresh Chandulal Bhavsar

    RUDE BEHAVIOR OF BUS CONDUCTOR

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    My parents with my 2 daughters are traveled today morning from palitana to ahmedabad by bus no. Gj-18-z-4964.

    In that bus there was a female doing job as a bus conductor. My father gave ticket amount more by only 6 rupees.

    My father also told her that he will give more 4 rupees & you give to him 10 rupees due to non availability of change. But she did not give 6 rupees return to my father till iscon temple, ahmedabad bus stop.

    Once iscon bus stop has came my father asked for 6 rupees, then she did not stop bus at iscon bus stop & went at next bus stop at jodhpur char rasta. Then after she gave 6 rupees to my father.

    Mainly her intention was that she do not want to give 6 rupees so that she did this type of rude behavior with my father.

    My request is why she did not stop bus at iscon bus stop ?? She has no right to not stop bus at bus stop.

    Regards,

    Kamlesh Patel
    9426838417

    June 12, 2019 Kamlesh Patel

    Low speed of Abad to Baroda metro lick bas

    Ahmedabad to Baroda Metrolink bas ni speed thodi vadhar va ni jarur se Karn ke Ahmedabad to Baroda roj apdown kar va vada vadhare se pan bas speed ochi se mate batha passanager privet bas. eco. Ertica. Vagere ma Jay se mate aabas no speed varava thi gano faydo thase

    June 8, 2019 Mehul patel

    Bus not stop

    Dear sir
    To day yahi time pe 24/5/19 3:32pm ko me amod se bharuch ja raha tha gsrtc ki bus aayi bus no 2285 jambusar depo ki bus thi unho ne hath dikha ne ke baujud bhi bus ko nahi roka aur mujhse 100 mtr ke anter me ladke ne hath na karne ke mutabik bhi bus ko rok diya .to mujhe is baat pe kya samaj na chahiye gsrtc ristedaro ke liye service deti he.kya janta ko yahi sab sehna he sakht parisment honi chahiye Arse driver ko me yahi chahta hoon.plz help karo taki unhe pata chale k 43'c me aadmi ke sath aisa na karna chahiyr

    May 24, 2019 Salman patel

    Bus not stop

    Dear sir
    To day yahi time pe 24/5/19 3:32pm ko me amod se bharuch ja raha tha gsrtc ki bus aayi bus no 2285 jambusar depo ki bus thi unho ne hath dikha ne ke baujud bhi bus ko nahi roka aur mujhse 100 mtr ke anter me ladke ne hath na karne ke mutabik bhi bus ko rok diya .to mujhe is baat pe kya samaj na chahiye gsrtc ristedaro ke liye service deti he.kya janta ko yahi sab sehna he sakht parisment honi chahiye Arse driver ko me yahi chahta hoon.plz help karo taki unhe pata chale k 43'c me aadmi ke sath aisa na karna chahiyr

    May 24, 2019 Salman patel

    Bus not stopping on stop

    Respected sir
    Hu gandhinagar thi lal darwaja updown Kru chu...jeno me pass kadavel che..2 divas thi sabarmati tolnaka stop bus stop krvnu kidhu to conductor e stop krvni na padi didhi n me lidhu k a bus MA have besti nai n hu ek government employe chu labour department ma.. Etl a miss behave mate ap shri yogy pgla bhrso
    Bus time...6.00pm all darwaja thi adiwada
    Date-2/5/2019

    May 3, 2019 Shrimali jagruti B

    Bus is not in my college stand

    The rathanpur- visnager bus is not stop in Marchant engineering college,basna

    April 29, 2019 Patel jaimin

    Speed limit

    Gondal to bhuj gurjar nagri bus speed 60/65 only
    This bus not ordinari
    All rut bus speed fast and Gondal to bhuj bus speed slow
    Morbi veri let
    This bus shamkyari 9 am but 9.30 am
    Please solve my problems

    April 25, 2019 Rajesh vanechand bhai Jadav

    About bus services

    Malegaon to Ahmedabad bus conductor says karjan stop not in my list or no ticket so passenger give ticket Baroda why other extra money take for passenger karjan is taluka place so not ignore my complaint & answer quickly

    April 11, 2019 Swapnil Khairnar