Greater Noida Authority Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint and Review     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Indore     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Geberit India Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Ondot Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     St Xavier’s College Mumbai Contact Details     Little App Customer Care Number India {24X7} Toll Free Helpline Complaint No, Email ID, Head Office     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     AP SBTET Helpline Numbers – Toll Free Customer Care Contact Phone No, Email, Head Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0132401
  • 136

Greater Noida Authority Customer Care Address : 169 Chitvan Estate, Sector Gamma - II, Greater Noida,, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201308

Greater Noida Authority Customer Care Contact Number : +91-120 232-6143

Greater Noida Authority Customer Care Number : +91-120 232-6150

Greater Noida Authority Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91-120 232-6151

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Mortage gauge approval pending since long time

    Dear Sir,

    Have a nice day!!

    This is in the reference of “MORTGAGE PERMISSION”. Sir I have applied for the same on 29th March 2019 at 1.57 PM. Track number is TRX51RES 4825 7123.
    Still it is not approved.
    All given phone numbers on Greater noida portal are not in working.
    How I can contact?
    1202326150/51
    1202326335/36/37
    1202326143
    120233602
    Pl. take appropriate action & approve.
    Regards
    Ram Pal Singh
    Allotment number: FDP 0153 470 (J-42, Sector Delta-2)

    May 14, 2019 Ram Pal Singh

    सफाई

    जो की आप ने गाँवो मे सफाई वाले भेज हे सफाई नही कर रहे हे

    May 3, 2019 दीपक मुखिया

    School run in rented Flat

    Dear sir

    This for your information that

    Grater noida west sector --1

    Society arihant arden ,Their is running

    school in rented flat please do needful

    April 16, 2019 amit rana

    Sewer blockage

    sir/madam,
    sewer has blocked in front of my house NO-F-344,ALPHA-2,GREATER NOIDA.SO PLEASE DO NEEDFUL

    April 3, 2019 kuldeep chauhan

    Sewer blockage

    Sir
    Sewer is blocked in front of my house I-285 sector -Alpha -2 greater noida , despite doing complaint many times it didn't get cleared . Pl do the needful.

    March 7, 2019 Lalit kumar

    TRANSFER MENDATE

    Dear Sir,

    I am purchasing a plot in sector 2d . Seller has taken all the money in white as per agreement, we got Transfer mendate also. But now he is refuging to come for registry.please advice.
    regards
    Prerna

    February 26, 2019 PRERNA

    Sewage Blocked at 311, Ecotech 1 Extn

    Dear Sir,

    The sewer right outside our factory is blocked and needs to be cleaned thoroughly. After repeated complaints someone comes to remove overflowing sewage, but if gets clocked within days and needs proper cleaning.

    Please do the needful urgently.

    Also, a drain has been dug along our factory boundary but it has not been properly walled. Please have this done also.

    The sewer and the drain are both open and can cause serious loss of life and property

    Sarbesh Singh
    9911136955

    December 20, 2018 Indoma Industries P. Ltd

    Rubbish dump at sector- 49, Barola village

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    Following my complaint dated 19/11/18 about this problem I came to know that Mr Rajvir Bhati of Barola village, Sector 49 is illegally letting my property to few people (kabari) and they are dumping the rubbish on my site. Please investigate the matter and get that place cleaned. I will be happily be paying any cost incurred.

    Kind regards

    yours sincerely

    Dr Kumar Tripurari Prasad

    December 10, 2018 Dr Kumar Tripurari Prasad

    Shiver line block

    I am satish kumar pal .I am living to house no c 178 sector pe greater noida. My problem to shiver line is block and dirty water enter to house gate. So I am face to very problem. Pls solve to problem. 8373929506

    December 9, 2018 satish kumar pal

    Street light us

    Street light in front of B6 and b10 sector P3 are unserviceable

    November 20, 2018 DP singh