Avadi Municipality Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  LatestOne.com Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     LatestOne.com Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Chandausi LG Service Center     Lays Chips Customer Care Number & Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Delhivery Head Office Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website     Vivo Service Center Office Address, Thane     ABT Parcel Service Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Sony Service Centre and Customer Care Number     Gionee Customer Care Mathura Service Center     Melbon Customer Care Toll Free Helpline Number Mobile DTH LED Speaker’s  

Avadi Municipality Customer Care Contact Number : 26555777

Avadi Municipality Customer Care Address : The Commissioner, Avadi Municipality, 215, New Military Road, Avadi, Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028

Avadi Municipality Customer Care Number : 26555777

Vote
Result 14 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Removal of useless cycle tubes

Useless cycle tubes are kept out which may cause dengue mosquitoes to breed.

Brindhavan avenue,srinagar colony.

July 17, 2020 ANTO ATHIRA

Waste overflow on road

Respected sir,I'm usman I'm in a avadi Tnhb 71 street ,the area is too polluted and very important it's near old people are there,the place is causing bad odour for passer by and disses are come soon also lots of mosquitos Street quantity getting afftecd.we don't want to dumb waste on street please ensure the waste are disposeed on right place and not on residential area .Tack action as soon as possible

June 28, 2020 Usman

In living place between one wilding shop

Hello Sir


In living place surrounding in between one wilding shop in found last 2 years. We got a lot of distributing from wilding grind and wilding paint smell and lot noise from that shop. In near children and old age people was affect some disease. We are spoken number of time change to other place. But they were admently work in the same place. We don't know where to complaint so please guide me. How to change that wilding shop to other places

June 21, 2020 Loganathan

Dog death near our residence

we people stay in 19/1 pillayar kovil street cholembedu tirumullaivoyal. near our residence dog has been dead and it smells so stinky. The smell exist from yesterday morning. I have been contacting the municiple office but there is no responce kindly do necessary action

May 27, 2020 P.A SIVARAMAN

Vegetable vehicles reg.

Recepected sir,

Am Ramya no.10 mullai st, saraswathi Nagar, J.B Estate,Avadi, ch- 54. My home side vegetables / fruit / MARUNDU AADEKUM vehicles not coming they are telling muttu sandhu home. Pls take action sir.

Thank you.
A.Ramya

May 2, 2020 A.Ramya

I was staying in Bharathi nagar 6th street, Thirumullaivoyal, Chennai - 600062 WE HAVE PROBLEM WITH STREET LIGHT MANY LIGHTS NOT WORKING
& DOGS PROBLEM DOZENS OF STRAY DOGS AND DAY BY DAY INCREASING.

ALL IS AFRAID NIGHT TIME DAY AND NIGHT TIME WITH MENANCE OF DOGS AND NIGHT STREET LIGHT HERE AND THERE SOME LIGHTS,

DRAINAGE ONLY HALF OF THE STREET COVERED THOUGH WE HAVE PAID REQUESTED FEES NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN

PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO RESOLVE OUR PROBLEMS.

March 17, 2020 k s jayan

How to get Birth certificate through online under Avadi Municipality?

How to get Birth certificate through online under Avadi Municipality?

Kindly assist me... 9940205955

February 13, 2020 MOHIDEEN IMTHIAZ

Drainage water logging infront of house

My house Address:
63,Ashoknagar 2nd Street, Iyankulam, Paruthipattu (Palleripatu), Avadi, Chennai-71.

Just opposite to my there is a Apartments and they are dropping their sewage water on the road and it's logging infront of my house.its happening more than 60 days and continues still. I have asked them to take necessary steps but they have not done it. Also they are fighting with us. Since the sewage water smelling bad also our children's got allergies and admitted in hospital.

Pls take necessary action. If required I shall give written complaint to Avadi Municipal corporation.

November 28, 2019 Churchil S

Damaged Roads

As am residing last corner plot of Theepanji Amman Nagar 1 st street i need road to end until my plot already in 2014 the road process started and because of the this reason it stopped completely as some retired persons gave petition but the road is not for my plot .Kindly take action on this regard and please do the needful as my plot is very corner during rain water stagnant is huge.

November 26, 2019 Devaki J

Drainage Overflow

Address: 1st Main Road, Ashok Niranjan Nagar, Palaripattu, Avadi, Ch -71

Sewage water is getting overflow for the past 15 days and more. No response from the Flat peoples. Water got logged in the road. Please take the necessary action.

November 19, 2019 Suresh