UTV Motion Pictures Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews

  Airtel Digital TV (DTH) Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint and Review     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Indore     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Geberit India Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Ondot Courier Complaint & Customer Care Number     St Xavier’s College Mumbai Contact Details     Little App Customer Care Number India {24X7} Toll Free Helpline Complaint No, Email ID, Head Office     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     AP SBTET Helpline Numbers – Toll Free Customer Care Contact Phone No, Email, Head Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0134903
  • 191

One of the most successful, versatile and celebrated production houses in India that has created different, interesting and thoughtful Indian movies which was largely missing is UTV Motion Pictures. Listed at London stock Exchange this production house launched another brand called Spotboy and is one of the top Indian film distributors today. The organization is wholly owned subsidiary of UTV Software Communications Ltd.

UTV Motion Pictures Mumbai Office Contact Details

Address: UTV Software Communications Ltd. Building No. 11, 1st Floor,
Solitaire Corporate Park, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400093, India
Contact Number: +91-22-40981400, +91-22-40981450

UTV Motion Pictures Delhi Office Contact Details


Address: 29, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi 110020, India.
Contact Number: +91-11-46030100
Fax: +91-11-46030150

UTV Motion Pictures Hyderabad Office Contact Details

Address: Regus Midtown, Level 1, Midtown Building, Road No-1, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500034, India
Contact Number: +91-40-44334002

UTV Motion Pictures Bengaluru Office Contact Details


Address: Regus Business Center, Level-15, Concorde Towers, UB City, #1,
Vittal Mallaya Road, Bangalore – 560001, India
Contact Number: +91-80-40300488/ 489

UTV Motion Pictures Kolkata Office Contact Details


Address: Ambey Enterprises, P-854, Lake Town, Block A, Kolkata – 700089, India
Contact Number: +91-33-40664171
Fax: +91-33-40664170

UTV Motion Pictures Chennai Office Contact Details

Address: Archway Apartment, Old No. 151, New No. 44, Northwing, Ground Floor,
Eldams Road, Chennai – 600018, India
Contact Number: +91-44-24363815

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Marana mokka dubbing

    Tamil dubbing version of Avengers end game is awefull, very worst utter waste dubbing, we all will go for english version only, just damaged image of marvel, thank u for handing it over to useless team, just busted it

    April 21, 2019 Ben

    Avengers Endgame movie Tamil dubbing issue.

    Hi Sir/Madam. Iam Arunmozhi. And iam living in Tamilnadu ( Erode). Avengers Endgame movie new dubbing team was hearted by Marvel fans. And Vijay Sethupathi and over all new dubbing team voice is not matched to our Marvel heros. So #we want old Tamil dubbing team for Avengers Endgame movie and forever. Please bring the old dubbing team.

    April 15, 2019 Arunmozhi

    Script writer

    sir do you also purchase a script if purchase so please reply me.

    March 22, 2019 sourabh

    New hindi filmsScript writers

    The new hindi script writer sir please one chans your company sir I have a the new hindi films script mare pas he the New jell masty hi is the new comedy films sir please one chans your company and new hindi films script mashur criminal ranga bills new kraim scripts one chans your company sir please

    February 8, 2019 Hirenrana

    Content Purchase Enquiry

    I await your prompt response

    January 29, 2019 Ayomide Maclean

    My request given chance acting

    Mera dream he k mujhe bi film me chance diya jaiye mere chacha zad taya ki tara nuseeruddin shah mujhe bi shok he k mujhe chance diya jaiye


    Syed yasir ali shah
    923102333556

    November 22, 2018 Syed yasir ali shah

    Requirement for your channel package

    Dear sir,
    Im a registered MSO, MY registration no is 9/392/2016-DAS, Im requesting you to provide me the channel packages of your network.
    Please do needful to me.

    Regards
    Prakash chaudhari
    P Network
    Sametra, Mehsana, Gujarat
    Mob : 9687766888

    November 21, 2018 P Network

    Stories writer

    Sir I have many good stories for making it a movie.
    Kindly send me your production house email address to send you the stories for making it a movie.

    October 23, 2018 Champak Kumar Ganguly

    Request for Pay channel packages for my network

    Respected sir,
    With ref. to pay channel packages for my network P Network, Das reg. No. 9/392/2016-DAS, Requesting you to provide me pay channel packages.

    Please do needful to me.

    Thanking you.

    Prakash chaudhari
    Prop. Of P Network
    Sametra, Mehsana, gujarat
    Mob : 9687766888

    October 17, 2018 P Network

    Subtitles not working in the Movie purchased on Youtube

    I have recently purchased a movie titled -
    'Captain America : The Winter Soldier'

    Its subtitles are not working.
    Either provide me the subtitles or refund my amount.

    Regards,
    Anshul Jain
    9971272641

    October 16, 2018 Anshul Jain