UTV Motion Pictures Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews

  Essar Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More     Y.C.M. Open University [YCMOU] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Raipur Samsung Service Center     Vashi Samsung Service Center     Nirma Washing Powder,Soaps Helpline Contact Number     Gionee service center & customer care number in Azamgarh     St George Dental Hospital Phone Number     Jhansi Bundelkhand University     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     V-Guard Service Centre in Patna  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0134903
  • 180

One of the most successful, versatile and celebrated production houses in India that has created different, interesting and thoughtful Indian movies which was largely missing is UTV Motion Pictures. Listed at London stock Exchange this production house launched another brand called Spotboy and is one of the top Indian film distributors today. The organization is wholly owned subsidiary of UTV Software Communications Ltd.

UTV Motion Pictures Mumbai Office Contact Details

Address: UTV Software Communications Ltd. Building No. 11, 1st Floor,
Solitaire Corporate Park, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400093, India
Contact Number: +91-22-40981400, +91-22-40981450

UTV Motion Pictures Delhi Office Contact Details


Address: 29, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi 110020, India.
Contact Number: +91-11-46030100
Fax: +91-11-46030150

UTV Motion Pictures Hyderabad Office Contact Details

Address: Regus Midtown, Level 1, Midtown Building, Road No-1, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500034, India
Contact Number: +91-40-44334002

UTV Motion Pictures Bengaluru Office Contact Details


Address: Regus Business Center, Level-15, Concorde Towers, UB City, #1,
Vittal Mallaya Road, Bangalore – 560001, India
Contact Number: +91-80-40300488/ 489

UTV Motion Pictures Kolkata Office Contact Details


Address: Ambey Enterprises, P-854, Lake Town, Block A, Kolkata – 700089, India
Contact Number: +91-33-40664171
Fax: +91-33-40664170

UTV Motion Pictures Chennai Office Contact Details

Address: Archway Apartment, Old No. 151, New No. 44, Northwing, Ground Floor,
Eldams Road, Chennai – 600018, India
Contact Number: +91-44-24363815

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Stories writer

    Sir I have many good stories for making it a movie.
    Kindly send me your production house email address to send you the stories for making it a movie.

    October 23, 2018 Champak Kumar Ganguly

    Request for Pay channel packages for my network

    Respected sir,
    With ref. to pay channel packages for my network P Network, Das reg. No. 9/392/2016-DAS, Requesting you to provide me pay channel packages.

    Please do needful to me.

    Thanking you.

    Prakash chaudhari
    Prop. Of P Network
    Sametra, Mehsana, gujarat
    Mob : 9687766888

    October 17, 2018 P Network

    Subtitles not working in the Movie purchased on Youtube

    I have recently purchased a movie titled -
    'Captain America : The Winter Soldier'

    Its subtitles are not working.
    Either provide me the subtitles or refund my amount.

    Regards,
    Anshul Jain
    9971272641

    October 16, 2018 Anshul Jain

    Subtitles are not Working the Purchased Movie

    I have purchased a movie titles 'Captain America : The Winter Soldier'
    Either provide me the Subtitles or refund my amount

    October 16, 2018 Anshul Jain

    Ads

    I like 2 watch English movies in utv action . n I daily watch ur channel .. BT at midnight during the movie ongoing .suddenly ads came up n goes up more than 15 minutes .. Some tele brands kind of ad ... My request to channel ..pls don't take stretch this kind of adsss . sort out this problem.... Thank u

    August 27, 2018 Vkey

    About world Movies

    Hello,
    Team of Dub Hollywood movie.

    i suggest u Team, " why are you only showing Hollywood movie"??
    Please telecast on your channel that all type of Best World movies. Like Turkish, Korean, Russian movies.
    Can you u telecast here Turkish Movie THE DREAM OF A BUTTERFLY !?!?!

    August 20, 2018 khushboo

    Acting Concerned

    Dear Sir / Madam..Warm Greetings..

    Myself Gaurang Khot from Mumbai, willing to perform for theatre, Movie or Serials, Marathi regional as well in the high performing, Top-of-the-Line company, that will leverage my creativ e skills eventually leading to positions of increasing responsibility... Previously performed on stage.. Currently working with Toyota in Mumbai as a Service Advisor..Hopes are on..

    Waiting for your reply Sir / Madam..

    Sending My details..
    Name - Gaurang Khot 
    Born - 09/February/1986
    Age - 32 Years
    Height - 5'7"
    Current Occupation - Service (Working with TOYOTA)
    Education - G.D. Automobiles
    Resident - Mumbai, India 
    Nationality - Indian 

    Regards 
    Gaurang Khot

    August 4, 2018 GAURANG

    I like south movie in hindi

    Please add new south movie sir repet movie mat batavo i hate hollywood movie imposhibal batate hai esse accha south action horror comedy movies hai pleased new south movie batavo set max star gold ki tarah please this movie hindi me batavo name hai
    Raju geeri gandhi 2 agnyaatvasi oxygen Kannada chakravati anjniputra tamil me mershal thongavanam uttama villen papasam middle class abhy rangam 2 key deshig detetive siruthai vettai telugu me paisa vasool jai simha Raja the greet touch chese chudu nela ticket ye sub movie hindi dubeed me bataiye thank you

    June 24, 2018 Ravi

    Please show Captain America : civil war

    Please show Captain America : civil war on TV please .

    June 10, 2018 Rohit Gupta

    UTV Movies

    Hi,

    I just want to notify you that your channel UTV movies has some problem in pune area.
    In a month out of 30 days, 26 days UTV movies has no sound. And remaining 4 -
    5 days UTV Movie channel is very low sound as compared with other channels.

    May 23, 2018 Ajay