Sahara Q Shop Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  UP board Allahabad Contact Number     Arnab Goswami Biography, Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address     Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Gemini TV Customer Care Complaints And Reviews     National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Modinagar Samsung Authorized Service Center     Dainik Bhaskar Contact Number     IFB Customer Care Number Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address  

Sahara Q Shop Customer Care Contact Number : +91 522 665 6565

Sahara Q Shop Customer Care Address : C-38-39, G-Block, 15th Floor, Parinee, Crescenzo, Bandra, Kurla Complex (E), Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India - 400051

Sahara Q Shop Customer Care Number : +91 22 3966 5000

Sahara Q Shop Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 124 440 7444

Sahara Q Shop Customer Care Helpline Number :+91 522 665 6565

Vote
Result 13 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Q SHOP PAYMENT

Dear Sir,

The following certificates of Sahara Q Shop H Plan in my name have
completed 6 years IN YEAR 2018. I have some personal liability of marriage,
payment of Flat in Delhi and medical treatment in near future and in
urgent need of money.
Sir, I AM NOT GETTING payment of these certificates due to some
problem.Details of certificates are asfollows:-

Cert no. issue Date amount(Rs.)

071028314557 08.10.2012 10000.00

071030238559 30.10.2012 30000.00

071030238738 22.11.2012 20000.00

071030238739 22.11.2012 17000.00

071030238740 22.11.2012 17000.00

071030238741 22.11.2012 17000.00

071030238742 22.11.2012 17000.00

All certificates are in name of RAM AWATAR AGARWAL+

July 18, 2020 RAM AWATAR AGARWAL

Q shop payment

Dear Sir,

The following certificates of Sahara Q Shop H Plan in my name have
completed 6 years IN YEAR 2018. I have some personal liability of marriage,
payment of Flat in Delhi and medical treatment in near future and in
urgent need of money.
Sir, Sahara local office is not giving payment of these certificates due to some
problem at their end. I have already lodged complaint with Sahara
group and consumer complaint site. Details of certificates are as
follows:-

Cert no. issue Date amount(Rs.)

071028314557 08.10.2012 10000.00

071030238559 30.10.2012 30000.00

071030238738 22.11.2012 20000.00

071030238739 22.11.2012 17000.00

071030238740 22.11.2012 17000.00

071030238741 22.11.2012 17000.00

071030238742 22.11.2012 17000.00

All certificates are in name of RAM AWATAR AGARWAL+

July 18, 2020 ram awatar agarwal

Requesting My Matured Fixed Deposit Amount

Good afternoon Sir/ Ma'am,
 This is Yog Vardhan Mishra, lives in 12 Bank Colony, Kesarganj, Aburoad, Sirohi,Rajasthan have invested my hard earned money Rs 30050/- only under "Q Shop Plan-H" {"Plan-H"}' as Fixed Deposit for six years from 24.08.2012 to 24.08.2018. My Customer ID for the respective scheme is 814672000784.
As signified in my above-mentioned statement that my fixed deposit had matured on the date 24.08.2018 but the matured amount is not yet given to me in cash.
It's been two years, I have been regularly contacting Aburoad branch but no proper & satisfying decision has been taken by the authority.
I, hereby request you to look into the matter and take appropriate measures for the same.

Regards
Yog Vardhan Mishra
9414769395
 

July 15, 2020 Yog Vardhan Mishra

Sir mujhe aaj Tak Mera pess nhi mila

Sir mene Sahara India company me 2.5 lakh rupees investment kiye jiske lagvag 10 year hogya .aaj Tak ake pesa nhi .Mila Mera sawast baut karab rahata he Mera elsj mahaga h mujhe rupees ki sakat jarurat .me baut baut grib pariwar see .ake ake peas jodkar enves Kiya lekin aaj mujhe Mera pess lene ke like veek magni padrhi h sir Meri complaint ko dhan me rakhkar osks nirakar kiraye

July 6, 2020 Shrikrishna gurjar

Qshop money refund

I have deposited money in Q shop which is already mature in 2018 but still not refunded to me.
I have submitted the application in sahara branch in patna but no action has been taken yet.

May 6, 2020 Anupama sinha

Maturity is completed but refund issue

I fix deposit 3000 rupees in sahara q shop east ,my deposit money is mature to refund to me but sahara office chaibasa in jharkhand state ,refund not gave me .

December 6, 2019 RITESH KUMAR GIPTA

Lehnga choli 2 pic

Maine 31 Ko order book krvaya h Lekin Abhi mal nhi aaya h so I'd 40969 h plz hep me.

September 8, 2019 Ramkishan Mahar

Return Funk

I was submitted fund in 2012 how to receive my fund with interests.
Your care not gave satisfied answer

August 31, 2019 Mit Patel

Sahara Q Shop Unique products Range Limited.

Hmara ficks rupya date
21/12/2018 ko pura ho gya hai. And mil nahi raha hai. Mob No - 9029528375

August 21, 2019 Rajrsh gupta

Q store info

I had taken a policy worth Rs 10000 on 31st July, 2013 which got matured on 31st july, 2019. The policy is Q shop plan and I am totally unaware of its plan kindly tell me how to get it reimbursed.is the agent presence required at the time of reimbursement.?

August 6, 2019 Mukesh Dutta