Razorpay Complaint & Customer Care Number

  UP RTO Code, Phone Number, Address for Vehicle Registration     Paltan Bazar Samsung Service Center     Streetstylestore.com customer care contact number     Surat Huawei Authorized Service Center     ABP News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Aaj Tak News 24 Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Zomato Customer Care Phone Number And Support     Akola Block HP Gas Agency     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125818
  • 286

Razorpay Complaint & Customer Care Number


Razorpay is an online payment gateway which allows Indian businesses to collect payments online through credit card debit card netbanking and popular wallets like Mobikwik PayUmoney etc.


 


RAZORPAY CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE NUMBER:


Phone : 1800 270 0323


Email : [email protected]


https://razorpay.com/contact/


Website : https://razorpay.com


 


Address:


1st Floor SJR Cyber 22 Laskar Hosur Road


Adugodi Bangalore Karnataka – 560030.


Tags: • Razorpay Customer careRazorpay Toll free numberRazorpay email addressRazorpay Support NumberRazorpay Complaint NumberRazorpay contact number
Vote
Result 5 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Online Shopping
Author Rating : 5

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Refund- Online flight ticket booking

    Dear sir
    I have booked flight ticket through akbar travels on 20-9-18 ticket booking was failed but amount debit from my bank account .I received mail from team rezorpay refund successful 4920 rs until now didn’t credit that amount in my bank account.pl update in my mail Id
    [email protected]

    September 25, 2018 Maheshwaran

    Payment Refund

    Dear sir i request to u i book ticket 16 sept but ticket not conform but my money detective my account so pls i kindly refund my account your payment id is pay_AYls2TOv9jC8tN

    September 25, 2018 Rambabu Ray

    Refund of my money Rs950.68

    I booked reservation ticket neither booked nor refund made back of Rs 950.68 till date.
    Details are as follows:-
    Payment made via Bhim upi app.
    Transaction I'd:-825817522167
    Date:-15 Sept 2018
    Time:- 17:39:13
    Remarks:- IRTCTC MOBILE

    Request to resolve the issue immediately.

    September 19, 2018 Sudhir Sinha

    Projects cancelled

    September 19, 2018 Kalika kumar

    Refund of amount

    I have made a payment of rs 3144 through razorpay to nutrabay to order a product by order no. 111968 and the amount of rs 3144 has deducted from my account but now i have cancelled the order and the same is shown in nutrabay site as order is cancelled.
    As the deducted amount is still not credited in my account.kindly look into the matter.
    Thanks

    September 13, 2018 Rajiv sharma

    Money cut my upi but not book ticket

    Dear Sir,
    Without our knowledge Rs. 18260/- deduct in my bank account.
    How it can possible that without our knowledge amount deduct in my account. we are not customer of our our site and we never login this site.Rozorpay customer care number 9297607027

    we request you to kindly refund my same amount.
    regards,
    sandeep chauhan
    9414739152

    September 10, 2018 Suma

    Irctc ticket failed

    Hello team ,
    I have done irctc ticket booking using tez upi in razorpay . Its failed transaction
    Please look into this and reply
    UPI Transaction ID: 823213442991

    Regards
    Tulasi
    8712107964

    August 20, 2018 Tulasi

    Fraud with me & wihtout our knowledge amount deduct in my bank account

    Dear Sir,
    Without our knowledge Rs. 18260/- deduct in my bank account.
    How it can possible that without our knowledge amount deduct in my account. we are not customer of our our site and we never login this site.

    we request you to kindly refund my same amount.
    regards,
    sandeep chauhan
    9414739152

    July 7, 2018 sandeep chauhan

    Refund

    I was doing my booking but due to some issue the payment was successfully submitted but booking didn't confirm . So I want my refund . When will I get it

    July 2, 2018 Yash kumar

    Amount debited but not booking

    Irctc transaction id 100001332607045
    Payment status :- pendind from bank end
    Amount :- 720
    Failure reason :- No response from bank
    Bank name :- Razorpay

    Phonpay issue payment id #16543491

    June 29, 2018 Mathavan k