Razorpay Complaint & Customer Care Number


  Sapnaonline     Pigeon India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Pigeon India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     India TV News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Foodpanda Contact Number     NBPDCL Toll Free Helpline Number, NBPDCL complaint, Online Complaint Registration     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Airtel Payment Bank Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Office Address     Vizianagaram LG Service Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125818
  • 578

Razorpay Complaint & Customer Care Number


Razorpay is an online payment gateway which allows Indian businesses to collect payments online through credit card debit card netbanking and popular wallets like Mobikwik PayUmoney etc.


 


RAZORPAY CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE NUMBER:


Phone : 1800 270 0323


Email : [email protected]


https://razorpay.com/contact/


Website : https://razorpay.com


 


Address:


1st Floor SJR Cyber 22 Laskar Hosur Road


Adugodi Bangalore Karnataka – 560030.


Tags: • Razorpay Customer careRazorpay Toll free numberRazorpay email addressRazorpay Support NumberRazorpay Complaint NumberRazorpay contact number
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Did not get ticket

    Money got deducted from my account but I did not get the ticket..

    Please book the ticket or else return the money that got deducted

    April 18, 2018 Asim Balo

    Refund my money

    for booking of ticket in IRCTC i used the UPI for that i made the payment from rozarpay the amount was debited from my account but it is not received by the IRCTC, after that i again used to book the ticket that was sucessfull so please refund the money for the unsuccessful transaction
    details
    Date:-16/04/2018
    UTR:-810616376668
    Amount -Rs.310/-
    Purpose :-Train ticket reservation
    Bank:- Union bank of india
    upi ID:[email protected]

    April 17, 2018 srikanth

    Pancard reprint charges

    I paid for a reprint of pancard through razorpay and i was charged RS.499 instead of Rs.110/.Transaction took place on 13/04/2018.what's the way to get back the excess amount collected.I have not received transaction id,but a message that payment successful

    April 16, 2018 Rengaraj P

    Request to Razorpay : for payment to IRCTC

    thanks recieved money back last week.

    April 16, 2018 Jatinder Singh

    Request to Razorpay : for payment to IRCTC

    Dear Sir/Mam,

    I booked a ticket on IRCTC and paid money thru BHIM on 31/March/2018 and made payment through upi. transaction was successful and amount is debited but seems IRCTC hasnt recieved the money. Request to pay to IRCTC so that my ticket is booked.

    Bank transaction details
    Account Number 0038104000337816
    IDBI Bank
    Transaction Date 31/03/18
    Transaction Amount INR 920.00
    Transaction Type DR
    Transaction Description UPI/809012150574/Razorpay


    IRCTC transcation details:
    Transaction ID: 100001213351158
    Train No./Name: 14163 / SANGAM EXPRESS
    Date of Journey: 04-Apr-2018
    Date Of Boarding: 04-Apr-2018
    Class: THIRD AC (3A)
    From: KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB)
    To: HARIDWAR JN (HW)
    Boarding: KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB)
    Resv Upto: HARIDWAR JN (HW)
    Quota: GENERAL (GN)
    Ticket Type: E-ticket

    Please pay to IRCTC asap so that my ticket can be booked.

    Regards
    Jatinder
    9717586210

    April 1, 2018 Jatinder Singh

    Payment issue

    I paid 499 Rs according to the online shopping through Badtamees and they say they don't get the money which I sent them this is my UPI transaction id 809016054063
    Please contact me or send me suggestion what I do and where I complain for this...... I want my money back please give fast feedback

    March 31, 2018 Rahul kumar

    Irctc money not back to my account

    my money not refund by razorpay i want my money back to my account. hope you send.
    refund id: 100000223505631

    March 22, 2018 razorpay

    Transaction failed

    I am booking a train ticket on 22 january 2018 and make payment through upi.transaction is failed but amount is debit,i am not received this transaction amount till now.
    Transaction id:
    ICI76d21849f0004bc8a5f52c77a65b05f8
    Payment details:UPI/802217010279,
    I am contact irctc but they are inform me this transaction amount not received now.plz contact razorpay

    March 20, 2018 Ajit kumar Pradhan

    Refund my money

    Refund My Money
    I booked my train ticket by bheem app vai rajorpay. money was deducted my bank account but ticket is not booked.
    Please refund my money

    14/03/2018 =06:54:12 Rs.500
    cust Ref.no.807318310432
    Debited VPA [email protected]
    remarks .IRCTC MOBILE
    reason,collect Expired

    March 18, 2018 K c bahadur

    Complaint

    Last night I made my rent payment of 6653/- the amount was debited from my account, because I got message of that but payment gateway showed transaction cancelled. And my payment is not even done.

    March 10, 2018 Sahajanand