Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Indane Gas Customer Care Number, Indane Toll Free Booking Number     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Vikrama Simhapuri University Contact Details     Jamia Millia Islamia University (JMIU) Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Zee News Channel 24x7 Contact Number, Email ID, Toll-Free Helpline Number     Burdwan Consumer Forum     Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Mark Zuckerberg Mobile Number Email Id Website     Tecno Customer Care Mapusa Service Center     Municipal Corporation of Faridabad [MCF] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0134019
  • 755

TechProcess Customer Care Contact Number : +91 22 6652 8600

TechProcess Customer Care Address :
Building No. 1, 2nd Floor, Mehra Estate, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India - 400079

TechProcess Customer Care Number : +91 22 6652 8600

TechProcess Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 2660 789

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Refunded my money

    Transaction is faild but money is debited my account no. xxxxxxx0103
    ATM card no.6521 transaction no. OTHPG 959960 HERO FINCORP limited (RS.3031.92) 17/06/2019 kisa company hai 3days ho gaya abhi tak money refunded nahi huwa hai I'm very poor man kindly refunded my money my account

    June 20, 2019 Dilkhush kumar

    Refund

    Dear sir I was paid my my hero fincorp limited Emi on 17/06/2019 (Rs.3031.92) of hero fincorp limited through the paynimo gateway amount was debited from my account but I did n t get any acknowledgement and the same Emi was not paid to the hero fincorp please kindly refund my amount or paid to the hero finecrop limited kindly reply me sir transaction is filed but money is deduct Account. ×××××××0103 transaction. No. OTHPG 959960 PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY NAME. DILKHUSH KUMAR

    June 19, 2019 Dilkhush kumar

    STATUS OF MY PAYMENT

    SIR I PAID 3000 ON 1-6-2019 FROM MY CREDIT CARD THROUGH YOUR GATEWAY SERVICE. PAYMENT I MADE IS DEDUCT FROM MY CARD BUT NOT RECIVED TO MY SERVICE PROVIDER. PLS CLEARYFY THE ISSUE ASAP.

    June 4, 2019 NANDAN

    About transaction id

    Sir i have recharge rs 391on 1/3/19 at 5:30 in my tatasky id but unfortunatly above amount deduduct to my bank ac and i have not recharge to my tata sky id. So please give my transaction id .

    March 1, 2019 Umesh kr verma

    Techprocess 719072737/St.Joseph college of Arts& S fees transfer failed 926724080

    Rs.1223.26 debited in my indian bank account on 16.02.2019 till date not credited this amount. This candidate paid fees from Axis bank Atm card through another man account. please credit this amount to my sb account 703124778. please verify candidate name Abi

    February 18, 2019 p sekaran

    Payment echallan

    Dear Team,
    I was paid my two wheeler echallan amount I.e.1100/- ,but still it was showing pending.Kindly clear my challan amount and go through it.

    January 21, 2019 Y Naga Rajesh

    Electricity bill of UPCL

    Dear sir,
    I was deposited Electricity bill of UPCL on date 11.01.19 ,time-03.05 PM Amt.Rs.223/- from Techprocess with Bhim UPI.our Connection no. is rm11129170277 with Name - Sunita. My amount has deducted from IOB bank,Bhagwanpur Roorkee, But Amonut has not Deposited in UPCL Account
    Please resolve matter as soon as possible .
    my email ID [email protected] mobile no.7351004820.
    With Regards
    Rakesh Singh

    January 21, 2019 Rakesh Kumar Singh

    Electricity bill of UPCL

    Dear sir,
    I was deposited Electricity bill of UPCL on date 11.01.19 ,time-03.05 PM Amt.Rs.223/- from Techprocess with Bhim UPI.our Connection no. is rm11129170277 with Name - Sunita. My amount has deducted from IOB bank,Bhagwanpur Roorkee, But Amonut has not Deposited in UPCL Account
    Please resolve matter as soon as possible .
    my email ID [email protected] mobile no.7351004820.
    With Regards
    Rakesh Singh

    January 21, 2019 Rakesh Kumar Singh

    Transaction to IOCLDCLPG failed but amount debited

    I attempted to book gas cylinder on 14th Jan, 2019 through Indane online portal using payment mode as UPI. The UPI transaction of Rs 709 was successful with UPI transaction ID 901411274147 but it transaction status shown at the Indane portal as failed. The booking was failed but money was debited from my bank account. Can you please check and start process of reversal of the debited amount back to my bank account.

    January 17, 2019 Vishal Kumar Gupta

    Refund

    i have used paynimo payment techprocess payment is debited my account but not ticket booking transaction failed so please refund the amount immediately i have send so many mail to you but no response morethan 20 days going so please credit my amount with interest

    December 25, 2018 s rameshbabu