City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Samsung Mobile Service Center In Hamirpur     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support     Eenadu Epaper Contact Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address     Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Contact Phone Number, Head Office Address, Email Address     Manohar Lal Sarraf & Sons Jewellers Pvt.Ltd New Delhi Customer Care Number, Office Address, Complain     Snapdeal Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free | Email Id     PayUMoney Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Nangal Samsung Authorized Service Center     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number  

CIDCO Customer Care Contact Number : 0240 2485321/22/23

CIDCO Customer Care Address : 'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India - 400021

CIDCO Customer Care Number : +91 22 6650 0900/ +91 22 6791 8166 

CIDCO Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 22 6791 8100

CIDCO Customer Care Fax Number : 0240 2485324

CIDCO Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 22 2202 2509
 
CIDCO Customer Care Query Number : +91 22 6791 8166

Vote
Result 14 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Water shortage issue

facing acute water supply issue in at building : kharghar Bonzer lilac housing coop soc ltd sector 34-B village Owe kharghar, Navi Mumbai dist: Raigad-410210

February 8, 2020 Avitabh

Final order for apartments

Kindly let me know how many days required to get final order for an apartment from your CIDCO office? And also kindly give the name of officer at your cbd belapur office to whom i should fu for the same.
An early reply in this respect will be very much appreciated.

October 15, 2019 S. K. S. Deb

Payment issues

We have paid 36180rs in SBI epay but they are not visible in Cidco online payment
Challan no(ATRN)- 5287059644921
Marchants order no- BK1566988076206
Amount SBI pay- 36168
Net amount-36108

August 29, 2019 Nanjifaliya

Payment issues

We have paid 36168rs in SIB epay but they are not visible in on cidco online payments
Challan no(ATRN)-5287059644921
Marchants order no- BK1566988076206
Amount- SBI pay 36168
Net amount- 36108

August 29, 2019 Nanji faliya

Request to stop the issue of “NOC” to Sukhpal Keshoram Parche for the CIDCO Plot No. B-12, Sector-12, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai.

To, From,
The Estate Officer, Kanti Devi Gupta
CIDCO Office, Kalamboli Branch, A-502, Simran Residency,
Sector-5; Kalamboli; Navi Mumbai. Plot No. 21, Sector-7,
PIN-410218 Kharghar, New Mumbai;
PIN: 410 210
Date: 25.06.2019

Sub: Request to stop the issue of “NOC” to Sukhpal Keshoram Parche for the CIDCO Plot No. B-12, Sector-12, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai.

Dear Sir,

I, Kanti Devi Gupta, age 69 years, W/O Shri Ram Babu Sao-age 75 years, a Govt. - Service Retired, residing at A-502, Simran Residency Sector-7; Kharghar; Navi Mumbai, 410210, register a complaint against the I”ssue of NOC to Mr. Sukhpal Keshoram Parche” (Mobile No. 9867145694); residing at Room No. D-301; Amardeep C. H. S.; Plot No. 24; Sectoe-4; Kalamboli, Taluka-Panvel; Dist.-Raigad; Navi Mumbai-400 703, because I have been cheated and they have done a fraud with me.

1. I state that I sold my “CIDCO Plot No.-12”, Sector-12, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai to Mr. Sukhpal Keshoram Parche (Mobile No. 9867145694). He issued a “post dated Cheque, bearing No. 281133; The Hindusthan Co-Op. Bank Ltd.; Kalamboli Branch; Hindusthan Bank Bhavan; Sector-8; Plot No.-11; Opp. MGM Hospital; Kalamboli; Navi Mumbai -410218, for the balance Payment amount of Rs. 21, 500.00 (Twenty one thousand five hundred only)” and obtained my signature on all the necessary document and letters of CIDCO during the Registration of “Sale Deed”.
2. I state that I submitted the Cheque, bearing No. 281133 of “Rs. 21, 500.00 (Twenty one thousand five hundred only)” for clearance in my Lakshmi Vilas Bank on 14.06.2019 and again on 19.06.2019, which was dishonoured on the ground of “Stop of Payment” and the Bank returned the Cheque to me on 17.06.2019 and 19.06.2019 too.
3. I have been cheated by Sukhpal Keshoram Parche and the agent Dinesh Nikam by taking me in their good faith by sweats talking and giving me so many verbal guaranties.

Therefore, I shall request you, sir, to stop issue of “NOC” Certificate and other clearance letters and papers related to “CIDCO Plot No.-12, Sector-12, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai” to Mr. Sukhpal Keshoram Parche till I approach to you and give my acceptance of receiot of the above payment and ask you to Issue the NOC Certificate to Sukhpal Keshoram Parche. I shall be always grateful for this act of kindness and help.
Thanking you
Very truly yours


(Kanti Devi Gupta)

June 25, 2019 Kanti Devi Gupta

WateR

Saala 4 days, water is not coming, it is one month, problem is running, how much water can not even understandWhat is the problem, send water time 12 times in the afternoon at the time of pouring water, you can not go away because of your work and can not be taken away. What is the problem?If someone dies, then send the water, it seems to be just fuckin, you have to look so much like this

March 27, 2019 Kirn babar

Lottery Payment issue

Dear sir, we have applied for CIDCO Lottery 2019 my younger brother (Sandip Balasaheb Bandal) did payment for bellow application (1190071969 & 1190071721) on 1st of Feb 2019 around 9.30pm and the amount has been deducted from his ICICI bank account but he didn't received any payment receipt also it has not been updated in cidco portal lottery application (their it is saying payment is not received). Yesterday that final application list got published but our that applications are not showing in that list. I am trying to call on CIDCO lottery helpline number since last 5 days and phone is ringing but nobody is responding to calls.

My bank details are showing that amount is credited to cidco account.

Please help me out with resending my amount which is 25,280 + 25,280 that is 50,560.

February 7, 2019 Shivaji Balasaheb Bandal

Trees

Hello sir main navi mumbai Ulwe se main aapko jankari dena chahta hu ki Ulwe NMSEZ wale road par jo palm tree lage huye hai kuch janwar usko roj nuksan kar rahe hai mere pash uske video & photo bhi hai.plz jald se us par dyan diya jaye .

February 6, 2019 Awanish singh

Result aof Account Clerk

सर, मला सिडको अकाउंट क्लार्क या परीक्षेचा निकाल हवा आहे..सदर परिक्षा 2018 मध्ये घेण्यात आली होती... तरी मला निकाल सागांवा ही विनंती..... त्यामुळे मला समजेल की माझी काय योग्यता आहे

January 15, 2019 Pradip Anil Kondre

Online Service Charge Payment

Respect,

I am trying to pay my service charges online, can you help me with consumer No/UID, can you explain what that means.

Thanks,

December 30, 2018 Chandrakant Kadam