Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Just Dial Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id Office Address     RAFIGANJ HP GAS AGENCY     Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport     Samsung Mobile Service Center in Dhenkanal     Aravali Gas Service      Indira Gandhi International Airport     Htc Authorized Mobile Service Center In Ravipuram     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Tecno Customer Care Indore Service Center     Satna LG Service Center  

PSPCL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 17 5222 5230

PSPCL Customer Care Address : F-2, Shakti Vihar, PSPCL, Patiala, India

PSPCL Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1 800 180 6045

PSPCL Customer Care Query Number : +91 29 1274 2229

Customer care Support Of Punjab State Power Corporation Limited
Phone Numbers: 96461-21458, 96461-21459

Additional phone number of Punjab State Power Corporation Limited
Phone Number: 0175-2208509

Vote
Result 129 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Still bill not received

account no.3000521428
still electricity bill not received as meter reading not taken. now what is process of sending online reading and getting bill

November 4, 2020 RAJ KUMAR

Power cut

I am fron aastha apartment zirakpur ...from 11am power cut pls start the supply...
Nmbr koi lgta ni sare bnd pde to kyu de rkhe hai nmbr sidha likho no nmbr issue ....logo ko pgl kyu bnate ho sbhi nmbr bzy hai

August 9, 2020 aradhya bedi

Regarding electricity problem

I am from hoshiarpur sant bhag singh nagar street no 11 i did complaint regarding electricity office but they switch their phone number and no responsible person. We had face many problem regarding this . We called them so many time but no give response our phone ....

July 12, 2020 Parmjeet kaur

Complaint with too much frustration

I have been trying to register the complain,but in vain.customer care number which is given 1912 from amritsar.it's not working at all.

July 12, 2020 Garima Arora

Account no.(meter no.)

Hlo , this site of PSPCL is telling us, that our account no. Is not valid. But the no. Written in the meter is same.
So, please tell me my account no. Of meter.

July 10, 2020 Bhawana bisht

Pоwеrful high authоrity rеdirеct dofоllоw sеo link building

Redirect dofollow backlinks are one of the most powerful SEO backlinks for ranking websites at top positions in any search engine.

Rank any high competition keyword or new website with Powerful Redirect Dofollow Backlinks!

Redirect dofollow links is the most powerful technique for increasing site authority and traffic in 2020. Using this technique i will create dofollow seo backlinks.

MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE http://tgoll.oxoo.site/09

My Service:

Redirect powerful dofollow backlinks, more 1000 links:

100+ powerful dofollow redirect links with images.google, maps.google, google, plus.google.com, DA 52-89 PA 32-43
2 .edu powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA
2 .gov powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA
900+ others powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA

TO LEARN MORE http://cxznelii.muramoto.website/e0d2

Fast ranking results (3-5 weeks)

Building high Authority in Search Engines

100% SEO friendly

On time delivery

Penguin, Panda safe

NOTE: I provide backlinks for all kind of websites, blogs, ecommerce stores, YouTube, Pinterest and others social networks

MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE http://ggqpbff.pornprotect.site/62ad

July 6, 2020 BАСКLINКS WITH HIGH DA РА FОR YОUR SITЕ: http://cbhopdl.alphabitfund.xyz/169b4

Choudhary

Mera meter ac no G56SF393050K
Hai is mein galte se 02 Bar 1960 Ka payment ho gaya hai please solve this meter
Kishori lal
Laxmegardan colony dhaki sarna pathankot

July 2, 2020 kishori lal

Complaint about bill as as l already paid for the month of March April and May.

Sir I have already paid for 3 months and still I get the electricity bill from March to June as it was paid by me through online payment mode.
Kindly check my ac no Z74K180844W.

With regards

Ritika Sharma

June 25, 2020 RITIKA SHARMA

9466113824

not my working house , # 65 Lakshmi Enclave Dhakoli SAS Nagar Jaipur

May 28, 2020 Balwant

If you don't want to solve our problems then you shouldn't make a such site like this and such contact numbers who even doesn't answer and respond, not even call back.

May 25, 2020 Kaur