Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad [GHMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

  Money view customer care number 8294782221     Madanpuri Mahaluxmi Indane      Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number     Shoponn.in Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Dell India Customer Care Toll Free Number Helpline Office Address 24*7     Sun TV Network Phone Number, Office Address, Email & Support     Zee TV Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Nerolac Paints Customer Care Number Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id in Mumbai     BPSC Contact Phone Numbers Main Office Address Email Id     Angul Samsung Authorized Service Center  

GHMC Customer Care Contact Number : +91 40 2370 7788

GHMC Customer Care Address : CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063

GHMC Customer Care Number : +91 40 2712 0363

GHMC Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 40 2326 2266

GHMC Customer Care Helpline Number : +91 70 3280 2786

GHMC Customer Care Query Number : +91 40 2322 5397

GHMC Customer Care Fax Number : +91 40 2322 4062

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Water stagnation in lb Nagar 13/10/2020

There has been water stagnation and water coming into houses due to heavy rainfall on 13/10/2020..no helpline number is working..no customer care is responding..

October 13, 2020 Shalini

Money Bites Small Kids in Saleem Nagar colony Malakpet

Money Bites Small Kids in Saleem Nagar colony Malakpet, it is very frequent we have complained but no action, they are coming inside houses and destroying valuables.

Please take necessary action as soon as possible

September 29, 2020 Ayaz

Motation (not fixed the property tax)

Sir, I am residing in D.no.10-4-32, flat no.404, Surya Shareef Residency, Humayunnagar, Masabtank, Hyderabad. I submitted a documents 0n 6/11/2018in CSC counter GHMC khairatabad vide acknowledge no.181295/11/06/2018/C07 for mutation. So far I have not been received any message prefixed tax. Kindly inform to me what to do. Cell no. 9441462169

September 12, 2020 Mohammed Ameem Aktar

Please cut roots

Nampally Devi Bagh near criminal court in the temple was big tree old one tree roots was feeling down and damaging all temple area and houses also so I complaint several times but no no one and taking action so kindly requesting to head of the authorities need to cut the roots

please kindly take action in this matter


Thanking you

July 16, 2020 Srinivas pillay

Please cut roots

Nampally Devi Bagh near criminal court in the temple was big tree old one tree roots was feeling down and damaging all temple area and houses also so I complaint several times but no no one and taking action so kindly requesting to head of the authorities need to cut the roots

please kindly take action in this matter


Thanking you

July 16, 2020 Srinivas pillay

Mosquito issue

Hi Sir/Madam

From the last 1 week in our area no person has come to collect the garbage and further count of mosquitoes have also increased.

Kindly I request you to solve the issue at the earliest.

Area...
Chandragiri Nagar,
Near Sri balaji high school
Gajularamaram
Hyderabad
500055

March 29, 2020 Tejaswini

TREE CUTTING

Dear sir,My name is Srisailam I am staing in LIG 210 block,Kphb colony 4th phase flat 210/11, backside of mazeed Hyd.
Sir, my Complaint;Big size tree is near our building that'stree roots was came to under building so building damaged with big size crakes we (my family)living presently with fear,So please come to show &salve our problum
Thanking your sir,

December 25, 2019 A srisailam

Mrs

Street light at street no 17, Rd no 5 , VIJAYPURi colony, Kothapet, Hyderabad is not working for the last 15 days

August 20, 2019 Sarala

Garbage in front of house

Someone is throwing garbage in front of my house. It is becoming big day by day. And mosquitoes are raising from it. No one is clearing it. Please take immediate steps to clear it.

August 14, 2019 Jyothi

Garbage near my house

Garbage behind my apartment in a GHMC truck..from 1 week...spreading too much of mosquitoes

July 18, 2019 Bhavani