HALDIRAMS Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Dibrugarh LG Service Center     C.Lal & Sons (Gas)      Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     R K PURAM Surjit Fuel Depot      Kerala Water Authority Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Almora urban co-operative bank ltd. customer care number gandhi chowk pithoragarh branch     KPSC Contact Phone Number Bangalore Office Address Email Id Regional Office     Ajio.com Customer Care Toll Free Number, Complaint Email Id & Helpline Office Address     EPF Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline Office Address & Complaint Email Id in Sector-44  

HALDIRAMS Complaint & Customer Care Number


 


HALDIRAMS CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE NUMBER:


Phone: 011-47685219


Email: [email protected]


Mon to Sat 11:00 to 7:00 Pm IST


 


Adress:


Haldiram Products Private Limited


19-A Najafgarh road Moti nagar New Delhi – 110015.


 


Information About Haldirams:


Haldirams is one of the most famous snacks sweets and packaged food brands in India. It has also earned the reputation of being one of the most trusted Indian Superbarnds. The popularity of brand however is mainly due to unparalleled taste of the products

Vote
Result 12 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Request for Refund of Excess Payment

Dear Sir,

On 29-10-2019, I purchased Kaju Katli from your outlet at MSX Mall, Greater Noida. Payment for the said purchase was sought to be made through IndusInd Bank Debit card for which the PIN was duly keyed in by me, but the transaction did not go through at that time. So I made the payment in cash. The cash receipt is attached to this mail as "Receipt-CashPayment2HaldiR-Rs441-29102019".

However, soon thereafter the debit card transaction also went through and my IndusInd bank account was debited by Rs. 441/- paid to your above named outlet. This is evident from the screenshot of the transaction mail received from my bank, copy whereof is attached to this mail as "Screenshot-CardPayment2HaldiR-Rs441on29102019".

On 30-10-2019, when I came to notice that the debit card payment also went through, I immediately went to your above-named outlet and brought the whole matter to the notice of Mr. Manoj, who introduced himself as a Manager. He said that had you come yesterday, the cash could have been refunded but it cannot be refunded today. Upon my insistence that clearly HaldiRams received payment for the same item twice, and therefore, it is obliged to return the excess payment, he told me that the the transaction in my bank account would be reversed within 48 hours.

It is now more than a week but I have not yet received the refund of the excess payment of Rs. 441/- made to your outlet at MSX Mall Greater Noida.

I, therefore, request you to kindly look into this matter and arrange for the refund of the excess payment at the earliest.

This complaint was sent to [email protected], but no response has been received as yet.

Thanking you,

Pamela Sinha - Lalit Mohan Sinha.

November 8, 2019 Pamela Sinha & Lalit Mohan Sinha

Dr

Hi

Just want to know why you use Palm oil for everything. Palm oil is not recommended for commercial use . Canola oil is used world wide for . I am well wisher . For our coming generations. We all should think logically. Look at China , they use best foods options for every commercial products in China . But they sell to India .
As we are not aware about our health.

Please consider my request

October 31, 2019 Gary Singh

Ordered sweets to Bangaluru but not delivered

I had ordered sweets to be delivered at Bangaluru on 02-10-2019 and made payment of ₹1,027/-thru SBI online, which was duly deducted from my account and paid to Haldirams,but unfortunately the order is not yet delivered at Bangaluru.it is really embarrassing.It is requested to please see and inform the fate of this order immediately.I had ordered on www.haldiram.com

October 4, 2019 Sudhir Malhotra

Ordered sweets to Bangaluru but not delivered

I had ordered sweets to be delivered at Bangaluru on 02-10-2019 and made payment of ₹1,027/-thru SBI online, which was duly deducted from my account and paid to Haldirams,but unfortunately the order is not yet delivered at Bangaluru.it is really embarrassing.It is requested to please see and inform the fate of this order immediately.I had ordered on www.haldiram.com

October 4, 2019 Sudhir Malhotra

Rude jalebiwala sector 25 noida

I am a 60 year old woman who is at Haldiram sector 25 Noida at least once a week. I was there today with my wheelchair bound mother at 1pm. We had our lunch then my mother wanted jalebis.

So I paid for 250gms jalebis and handed the payment slip to someone across the counter. I came back 10 minutes later and showed my copy of the payment slip to different person across the counter making the jalebi. He packed the jalebis and was going to hand it over to a young man standing at the counter with me when I said can you check the time of the two slips before you hand over? He started lecturing me on why I should not make a fuss because he would pack some more for me right away. I told him I didn't want to hear anything I just wanted the timing on the slip checked. He picked up the packet of jalebis and flung it in front of me on the counter. I didn't want to start anything unpleasant with my mother around so I picked the packet and left.
I'm a senior citizen and a lady and your person wanted to offer the jalebis first to a young man. I don't want to break the queue but I want my right in the queue. I only asked him to check the time on the slips. He lectured me then rudely handed me the jalebis.
Please teach your staff to follow the rules and be polite to senior citizens.
Thanks
Regards
Jasmeet Kaur

September 24, 2019 Jasmeet Kaur

Haldiram — manager shouting on me so badly.I suggest you please take necessary steps

Haldiram — manager shouting on me so badly.

 on september 16, 2019

Incident at connaught place haldiram

One fatty guy name pankaj mishra on haldiram.. Standing up outer .

The behaviour of manager is not acceptable, he shouted on me and told me "wo tumse pahle se khade hai". I don't about the queue.

But cashier taken one of the order in between first person order.

Wo bahut chilla kar bol raha tha. Manager pankaj mishra so please do action

I suggest you please take necessary steps towards him.

And teach well you employees so that they will treat customer well.

I feel like a beggar

September 17, 2019 Ruchi kori

Low quality salted peanut

Being fond of peanuts & very old customer of haldiram preferred to purchase salted peanuts from a nearby store today. On opening the packet it is seen that the peanuts are brownish & oily & on eating the peanuts I found that it is bitterish in taste. It is a very disappointing experience & still hard to believe that the company of high reputation is providing such sub-standard product to its customers.

September 8, 2019 Basudeo Prasad

DEAR HALDI RAM

my complet EDM MALL ME EXIT GATE floor pe haldiram likha hai jisme Ram Ji ka naam hai soo please usse hatwa le kyu ki log us pe laat rakh ke jate hai

August 30, 2019 Salil Mandal

Food is smelling

h team, actuallay we have packed a samabhar dhosa and chollay bhature sec-12 branch, after 15 minutes we open the item the cocunet cutni was smelling.... so we have to throw tha all item, thought all itam is smelling ... we throe chollay bhature as well sambhar dhosa

August 29, 2019 renu

Expired product

Expire product will be return yes/No

August 22, 2019 Akash