Ion Customer Care Number Office Address, Complaint And Reviews

  Moradabad Samsung Authorized Service Center     TCL Service Centre in Delhi     Glen Service Center Patna Glen Customer Care Number     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Karnataka Chief Minister Contact Number, Office Address, Email ID and More     Tecno Customer Care Chengalpattu Service Center     Hicks Thermometers (India) Ltd. Contact Address Phone Number Detail     Mandsaur Samsung Authorized Service Center     Duracell Battery Customer Care Service Number Head Quarter Address     Akshay Kumar Mobile/Phone number Email Id Address website  

If you’re looking for the Ion Customer Care Number, Email Address, Toll-Free Numbers etc, you’re at the right place.

Ion Customer Care Number
Ion Customer Care Number Toll-Free: 1800-3018-4357
Ion Customer Care kharghar: 1800 120 9636
Ion Customer Care Mumbai: 18001209636
Ion SSV Customer Care Number: +91 22 49431454
Ion Customer Care number Hyderabad: 1800 103 5466
Ion Broadband Customer Care: 1800120 9636
Ion Customer Care Bangalore: +91 80 4511 4500
Ion Customer Care Number Pune: +91 80 0123 9636

Ion Customer Care Email ID: [email protected], [email protected]
Ion Customer Care Official Web Portal: www.customer.i-on.in

Vote
Result 13 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Customer care now. Not available

Internet not working from 2 days now its difficult during lockdown without internet and you cant work from home.

May 28, 2020 Priya Maisa

Internet is not working properly

I m doing my job from my home through computer and from past two days there is a problem in my internet could you please do something and resolve this problem as soon is possible

May 27, 2020 Manohar pawar

I bought the Ion sport XL AND ITS not staying charged not even if it stay plugged in all night and day..

May 5, 2020 Rohan Duncan

Complaint to employees

Your employes behavior are very rude and the work are very slow and they have not find the fault they have direct to new cable new connection. And new charges to pay this
I will request you to. Please better solution of this network and employes. Otherwise i have to cut my connection this internet very bad result this connection

March 31, 2020 ShaikhNehal

Poor service

: ABOUT INTERNATE SERVICE / VERY LOW SPEED

RESPECTED SIR / MADAM ,

WE ARE USNG INTERNATE SERVICE OF ION SINCE 1 YEAR WITH PLAN OF 30 MBPS
SINCE 1 YEAR NOT SATISFIED WITH INTERNATE SERVICE

REPEATEDLY WE HAVE INFORMED TO NASHIK OFFICE OF ION BUT NOT SOLVED ISSUE TILL DATE .

SPEED WHICH IS MENTIONED IN PLAN NOT GEETING STARING FROM FIRST DAY

KINDLY LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER BECAUSE WE ARE USING YOUR INTERNATE SERVICE IN HOSPITAL


REGARDS,
DR SANTOSH GHEGADMAL
MEDICAL DIRECTOR
9850857273

October 2, 2019 DR SANTOSH GHEGADMAL

DNS server not responding

Can't connect internet from today afternoon please check the problem my id ssv_hussain802

September 18, 2019 Sharjiel hussain

Bad customer service

I have been calling the money collection person past 2 days, and he is ignoring the calls with no answer. This is a very bad serive provided by ion people working there are not at all professional

September 3, 2019 Kiran Bagul

Internet not working

Sir,
my internet not working properly.
call customer care no.180030184357 for giving complain but Operator (jasmine) refused take complain.

Please send technician and check connectivity.

August 16, 2019 john

Internet problem

Sir, last 4 days my internet not working.i giving complete but their is no any response.if today not my problem solve i will disconnect the net .TKT no.2 736834.pl.do need full. Thanks

August 10, 2019 S i shaikh

Wifi connection not working

Dear Team,

I am staying at Juinagar, navi mumbai, and took connection from last 8 months, but from yesterday wifi is not working.
Also informed to Juninagar broadband office, no has yet attended for the same.

July 12, 2019 Deepali