Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Samsung Mobile Service Center In Hamirpur     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support     Eenadu Epaper Contact Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address     Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Contact Phone Number, Head Office Address, Email Address     Manohar Lal Sarraf & Sons Jewellers Pvt.Ltd New Delhi Customer Care Number, Office Address, Complain     Snapdeal Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free | Email Id     PayUMoney Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Nangal Samsung Authorized Service Center     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number  

PSPCL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 17 5222 5230

PSPCL Customer Care Address : F-2, Shakti Vihar, PSPCL, Patiala, India

PSPCL Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1 800 180 6045

PSPCL Customer Care Query Number : +91 29 1274 2229

Customer care Support Of Punjab State Power Corporation Limited
Phone Numbers: 96461-21458, 96461-21459

Additional phone number of Punjab State Power Corporation Limited
Phone Number: 0175-2208509

Vote
Result 120 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Urban estate near darshan Singh dera ramtirath road

Date 7/11/19timing 2pm light is off till 8pm of whole area

November 7, 2019 Kapilmeet Singh

Bill reading

It has been 1 year and I am not coming to take electricity reading

October 9, 2019 Amit Kumar

A/C F23AK281035P, Bill for Sep 2019 uploaded online for anticipated units 3 times much from actual units

I, r/o of Vill Ghaloti, Kot Ise Khan Road, Sub Div office Kot Ise Khan (Moga). Bills for Sep 2019 of our colony uploaded online for anticipated units three times much from the actual meter reading units. Meter reader did neither visit site and nor meter reading noted. Bills uploaded online for much units three times more from actual meter reading units. Request instruct Contractor and direct appropriate authority to settle the issue.

October 2, 2019 Harwinder Singh

Complaint against Bill for Sep 2019 acct No F23AK301927K, SDO Kot Ise Khan

Bill issued online for anticipated units. Meter reader did not come to see meter and Bill did not issued on ground. Bills of all people of our colony uploaded online for the anticipated units approx 3 to 4 times much. Request instruct contractor and direct appropriate authority to issue bills for the actual meter reading consumed units.

October 2, 2019 Daljeet Kaur

िਬਜਲੀ ਦੇ िਬॅਲ ਸਬੰਧੀ ਕੰਪਲੇਂਟ !

ਸ੍ੀ ਮਾਨ ਹੀ ਮੈ ਦिਵੰਦਰ ਦਾਸ ਪੁॅਤਰ ਸ੍ੀ ਜਵਾਲਾ ਦਾਸ ਵਾਸੀ ਜਲਾਲਾਬਾਦ ਪੂਰਬੀ िਜਲਾ ਮੋਗਾ ਦਾ ਰिਹਣ ਵਾਲਾ ਹਾ ਮੇਰੇ ਘਰ िॅੲਕ ਮੀਟਰ ਨੰ:F21LB540318P ਜੋ ਸੁिਰੰਦਰ िਸੰਘ ਪॅਤਰ ਦਮਨ िਸੰਘ ਦੇ ਨਾਮ ਪਰ ਚਲ िਰਹਾ ਹੈ िਜਸ ਦਾ ਮੀਟਰ ਦੇ ਪੁਰਾਣੇ िਬॅਲ ਦੀ ਰਕਮ ਅਾਪ ਜੀ ਦੇ ਦਫਤਰ ਵਲੋ ਨਵੇ िਬॅਲ ਨਾਲ ਬਾਰ ਬਾਰ ਲਗਾਕੇ ਭੇਜ ਰਹੇ ਹਨ ਪਰ ਮੈ िਬॅਲ ਦਾ ਭੁਕਤਾਨ ਪੁिਹਲਾ ਹੀ िਮਤੀ 19/01/2019ਨੂੰ ਰਸੀਦ ਨੰਬਰ 31968970 ਰਾਹੀ ਕਰ ਚੁॅਕਾ ਹਾ ਸੌ िਕਰਪਾ ਕਰਕੇ िੲਸ ਨੂੰ ਦਰੁਸਤ ਕੀਤਾ ਜਾਵੇ ਜੀ ਮੋਬ ਨੰ 9780007417

September 13, 2019 Davinder dass S/o JWALA DASS

Complaint no.16740052

Not getting any solution from your dept and line man is also refused to attend our company so I request you to look into this matter otherwise I have to look for some more options like consumer court and all,

August 21, 2019 Anuj Jain

Mai nawanshar rehta hu ajj light ka kat hai kitne bje aiygi

August 18, 2019 Rakesh Kumar

Unexplained arrears in current financial year

Dear Sir
My account Number is 3002098512 in your bill No 20204080819093112 we have recieved a arrears current financial year as Rs4873 please give us the details of the same.
Regrads
Surinder Singh Chaudri

August 16, 2019 Surinder Singh Chaudri

7901769907

Bhamian kalan tajpur Ludhiana ki light nahi hai ji koi be line man kam nahi karta hai ji plz now help me line man night ko koi be kam nahi karta hai ok

August 13, 2019 Gurpreet singh

Meter reading not displaying

our request no 15831285 for meter as not displaying meter reading. The same complaint has not been rectified yet.
Request please do the needful.
--
H. no 257, Dasmesh colony, Zirakpur
Elecricity a/c no Z74ZK250604Y

August 9, 2019 neelam saini