Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Samsung Mobile Service Center In Hamirpur     DSSSB Contact Number Office Address Email Id Support     Eenadu Epaper Contact Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address     Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Contact Phone Number, Head Office Address, Email Address     Manohar Lal Sarraf & Sons Jewellers Pvt.Ltd New Delhi Customer Care Number, Office Address, Complain     Snapdeal Ranchi Customer Care Number | Toll Free | Email Id     PayUMoney Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     Nangal Samsung Authorized Service Center     Shrikant Sharma Contact Number, Mobile Number, WhatsApp Number, Address     Dream11.com Complaint & Customer Care Number  

Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number


Bihar Government is very much excited for the upcoming project to deliver the Students credit card to the Intermediate Pass candidates.


Dozens of counters will be across the all district to deliver the same.  The preparations for the deliver of student Credit Card has been started.  The offices will be government offices if it is not available then private building will be hired.


All the 12th pass student will be benefited with this Scheme from year 2016 to provide them loan amount of 4 lakhs. Proper Investigation will be done for each students.There will be different counters for each type of students whether studying for Engineering stream or medical orgeneral studies.There will be different counters for the different courses.


 


HOW TO APPLY FOR BIHAR STUDENT CREDIT CARD:


Poor students who have shown excellent performance in their academic year will be given Bihar Vidyarthi Credit Card. It can be used to pay academic fees stationery charges etc. for higher studies. The Bihat SCC Yojana is going to be launched on 2nd Oct 2016.


 


BIHAR STUDENT CREDIT CARD YOJANA HELPLINE NUMBER:


Update Soon …


 


BIHAR STUDENT CREDIT CARD YOJANA APPLICATION STATUS ENQUIRY NUMBERS:


update soon …..

Vote
Result 38 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Kab tak hoga

Sir my suresh gyan vihar university ka student hun mera registration no. CM7RBSCC082019002980735

February 9, 2020 Maniram kumar

More delay in subsequent payment

sir,
I am atish kumar. my reg no- CM7RBSCC122018002467081, I had done online application for 4rd semester fee on 5th January.
but today is 30 anuaryy and I have not receive any message for confirmation like "UTR no"
and sir last date for submission fee is 20 jan.
SO Please give me any response regarding this.

January 30, 2020 Atish kumar

Regarding my 2nd payment

I am Struggling from last two months for issuing my second payment, But Every time i am getting excuse from DRCC OFFICE (district-West champaran) even i reached many time to office regarding the 2nd payment issue but the official working their are not responding actively. I have uploaded the documents required but still they are not issuing my second payment. I am tired and frustrated off running their and due to the delay . I am in 4th semester now and i have received only the fee of 2nd semester. I have received last date for fee submission that is 10th of February (2020) and if i will not pay it till the date my college will not allow me to seat for the examination. Kindly help me out

Name- Anurag kumar
Registration no- 2438964
Office- Bettiah , west-champaran

January 25, 2020 Anurag kumar

Regarding subsequent payment

I am a candidate of DRCC SIWAN and I got my first installment last year.As per my college norms, I have to submit the fees for the 4th year in the 3rd year itself till 7th April 2020 otherwise I will not be allowed to give examination of the 6th semester and my further registration for next semester will be blocked.

I have applied for the next subsequent payment but it's getting rejected again and again.


Thank you
Registration ID:-1610895(Sakshi Surbhi)

January 20, 2020 Sakshi Surbhi

Not getting the money from govt.

Sir, I have applied for Student credit card and it too had passed and agreed to pay the tuition fee in the institute. But,Now the college management tells that money is not sent to them from Bihar govt. and the college demands for 80000 money from the student family on the cost of student's exam . So, I request you to pay attention to the college procedure and save several student's life. Pay attention towards SS college of engineering, Rajasthan.

January 19, 2020 Ayush Raj

Delay in disbursement

Sir i have done my agreement on 23dec2019 and expected date of disbursement was 31dec2019 and i have to pay late fee in institute and also i have to submit the application after 16jan2020 because 16jan is last date for fee payment. sir please disburse the loan amount as soon as possible.it is been 21 days aleready please sir.
Application no-CM7RBSCC072019002902571
Name-Ayush priyadarshi
DRCC GAYA

January 15, 2020 Ayush priyadarshi

Kumar

R/sir
In 3rd and last year of my study, hostel is not alloted to me. I am living in a rental house. My father unable to bear our expenses. So I have applied to pnb andharathadhi to transfer paid amount in my linked sb account and per month 5000/- tii completion of my course.Bank assured me. But till I didn't get. Kindly help me.

Kumar Abhishek

January 14, 2020 Kumar abhishek

Student credit card

Sir i am apply student credit card 28/8/2019 but my status is panding plzz help me sir

January 6, 2020 Amit kumar tiwari

Complain for the loan purpose

Sir i have submitted to document for the my next semester fee and then ask the drcc office of muzaffarpur, my submitted documents are correct or not but i will submit the corrct document but i will ask only for the own confirmation and he is confirm the documents are submitted are corrct and he is also ask me to the my next semester fee is updated within 15-20 days but no new updates in these date then i will agian ask the information what will be happen, my payment is not updated and then he is ask to me your documents are not correct but he will firstly ask my documents is correct and process will faster
So i ask to you i am running and running and running to the drcc office because my work is not
Please ask the suggestion for me my next step because these problem i coming from the punjab to the muzaffarpur

January 4, 2020 Shashi kant

Disbursement related

Name-Ayush priyadarshi
Reg no- CM7RBSCC072019002902571
Sir I have done my agreement on 23dec2019 and expected disbursement date was 31dec2019 but till now no any update i reccieved ,last date of fee payment without late fee was 31dec2019,from 1jan2020 late fee charges by institute so please sir have a look on this and disburse my loan amount as soon as possible please sir.

January 2, 2020 Ayush priyadarshi