Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Amazon Jaipur Customer Care Number, 24/7 Toll Free Helpline     MCD Contact Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint And Review     Motihari LG Service Center     L.S. Tejasvi Surya Contact Details, Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Office     Tecno Customer Care Noida Service Center     Craftsvilla.com Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address Complaint Email Id     Lazer Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     IRCTC Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Email ID, Complaint and Reviews     Numeric Customer Care – Toll free Number | Complaints, Phone No  

Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana Complaint & Customer Care Number


Bihar Government is very much excited for the upcoming project to deliver the Students credit card to the Intermediate Pass candidates.


Dozens of counters will be across the all district to deliver the same.  The preparations for the deliver of student Credit Card has been started.  The offices will be government offices if it is not available then private building will be hired.


All the 12th pass student will be benefited with this Scheme from year 2016 to provide them loan amount of 4 lakhs. Proper Investigation will be done for each students.There will be different counters for each type of students whether studying for Engineering stream or medical orgeneral studies.There will be different counters for the different courses.


 


HOW TO APPLY FOR BIHAR STUDENT CREDIT CARD:


Poor students who have shown excellent performance in their academic year will be given Bihar Vidyarthi Credit Card. It can be used to pay academic fees stationery charges etc. for higher studies. The Bihat SCC Yojana is going to be launched on 2nd Oct 2016.


 


BIHAR STUDENT CREDIT CARD YOJANA HELPLINE NUMBER:


Update Soon …


 


BIHAR STUDENT CREDIT CARD YOJANA APPLICATION STATUS ENQUIRY NUMBERS:


update soon …..

Vote
Result 42 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Pending at dpo

It's been around 4 months since i had applied from begusarai branch.the status it is showing is return_bsefc_pending_at_dpo.official says to wait.now again i have to pay my fee for university.please resolve my issue.

November 11, 2020 Anupam Kumar

Second payment nhi mila hai avi tak 18 september ko hamne sara documents upload kar diya hai

October 19, 2020 Deepak kumar

Ray

BCA course 3year Digree program

October 7, 2020 Dinesh roy

Drcc related

My loan has been put on pending from last six months.

September 30, 2020 Ankit Kumar

Regarding bihar student credit card high interest rate charged

Dear Sir
My name is Antra Sinha and I got loan against bihar student credit card in 2017 from BOB A.G.COLONY.Now I am paying 10% interest rate that is too high for me to pay.But for the girls candidate only 1% is charged according to the scheme.I send so many emails to so many places but till now I don't get any solution for this problem.It is my request to plz take any action to solve my problem as soon as possible. Waiting for the favourable response from your side.

Thanking You
With best regards
Antra Sinha
Mob. 7904859289

September 22, 2020 Antra Sinha

Bscc

सेवा में
श्रीमान
DRCC प्रबंधक जी
Subject- आधार नंबर फ्री कराने के संबंध में
महाशय
सविनय। निवेदन यह हैं कि मेरा नाम राजन कुमार मेरे पिता श्री मुनिलाल मांझी मेरा निबंधन संख्या CM7RBSCC062019002847196 1 साल पहले मैंने अपने रद्द करने के लिये आवेदन दिया था मेरा आवेदन रद्द हो गया है लेकिन मेरा आधार अभी तक फ्री नही किया गया है इसी कारण मैं दुसरा आवेदन नही दे पा रहा हूँ
अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरा आधार फ्री करने का कृपा प्रदान करे
आपका आज्ञाकारी छात्र
राजन कुमार

September 1, 2020 Rajan kumar

Regarding subsequent payment

I have apply for subsequent payment 2 times and it has been cancelled both time. 1st time it was cancelled due to declaration form and 2nd time there is no reason listed so please help me with the same asap cause last date of fees submission is 31st july 2020

July 27, 2020 Nitesh Kumar

Regarding Education loan

Sir,I have taken loan of 3,15000 from Bank of India,Kendui branch but instead of tanking 4% interest rate they are taking 9.9% interest and my amount 3,15000 skyrocketed to 3,86000 in just 1 year.plz help me and plz convey the bank to take only 4% interest rate,as i am from lower family background

July 15, 2020 Kumar Shantanu singh

Education Loan Waiver

Hi Sir,
I took loan of amount 3,48000 from Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Gheghata Sonpur Saran Bihar in 2012 for my Engineering education done from RTU University in 2015.

I have got a job in a small company Agami Technology Delhi in IT Sector Field but due to this COVID-19 Situation i am at home since 5 month.
so it's very difficult to pay this amount due to my financial condition is so bad.
my father was a teacher but their pension stop since 2 years and my father and mother both are heart patient so i have to continuously see their treatment time to time.

Please consider this message to help me and tell me what's the procedure i can follow for Education loan Waiver.

July 15, 2020 Amit Raj

More delay in subsequent payment

sir,
my self neha kumari. my reg no- CM7RBSCC022019002576184, I had done online application for 8th semester fee on 30 may.
but I have not receive any message for confirmation like "UTR no"
and sir last date for submission fee is in july.
SO Please give me any response regarding this.

June 26, 2020 Neha kumari