Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Sun NXT Customer Care Number Toll free Helpline Contact Service No     Nitish Kumar Bihar CM, Contact Number, Email Id & Office Address     Gionee Customer Care Mapusa Service Center     Zomato.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Deepender Singh Hooda Contact Details, Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Whatsapp Number     Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     GSRTC Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     NIOS Board Toll Free No. Admission Helpline No. Contact No. Head Office Location Address     Janakpuri LG Service Center  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0133791
  • 241

BWSSB Customer Care Contact Number : 0984 544 4078

BWSSB Customer Care Address : Cauvery Bhavan, Bangalore, Bangalore District, Karnataka, India - 560009

BWSSB Customer Care Number : +91 80 2223 8888

BWSSB Customer Care Toll Free Number : +91 80 2294 5114

BWSSB Customer Care Fax Number : +91 80 2294 5100

BWSSB Customer Care Helpline Number : 0802 223 8888

Vote
Result 16 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care

    
    Sanitary blockage

    Last 2 weeks to we are complaining about Sanitary blockage issue. We have directly visited to office and also raised a complaint in online there is no use. Online complaint number; BWSSB-2019-04-16-44489.
    Pls resolve our problem.

    April 19, 2019 Ram

    Brindavan Layout Sewerage pipeline clog.

    Our locality is in Padmanabhanagar near Kumarans PU College. Our Road is 3rd B main. The manholes on the road releases bad smell since the lines are choked and inturn the house connections are getting blocked. Till now the road pipe line is not cleaned under frequent maintainance. Can the concerned authority do something to check the connections before the situation becomes worse.

    April 11, 2019 SRINIVASA P R

    Sawage block

    Sir I am residence of Vijayanargar 3 main door no 2328 having problem since I have residence the main line blockage from which all residencing here to facing the problem so do take Mr complaint as soon as possible please

    April 8, 2019 Santosh

    BWSSB Water bill amount paid but not reflected

    Hi BWSSB,

    I have paid the outstanding water bill amount online(https://www.bwssb.gov.in )through BILL DESK BPC and a sum of rs 4894.9/- being debited from my ICIC bank account but the same is not reflected in BWSSB site.

    Consumer name : Umesh
    RR number : N-149634
    Ward : J.P.Park
    Service Station : BAHUBALI NAGAR
    Subdivision :NorthEast1
    MeterNumber :1600674
    MeterMaker :KONARK

    The details from my bank are below in the email thread.

    TRANSACTION DETAILS:
    You have made an online payment of INR 4894.9 with Transaction ID 1666333986 towards payee BILL DESK BPC from your Account XXXXXXXX8483 on Mar,19,2019 at 02:12 hours


    Regards,
    Umesh

    March 19, 2019 Umesh

    Arrears in my bill S 596161/S15-337

    YOUR BILL FOR THE MONTH OF FEB DATED 9.3.2019 SHOWS AN ARREARS OF rs 879 + INTEREST OF RS.115. THIS IS SHOCKING AS I HAVE PAID ALL THE PREVIOUS BILLS FOR LAST 3 YEARS. HOW COME THIS ARREARS HAS COME ?

    March 11, 2019 T.R.SHOBA

    Arrears in my bill S 596161/S15-337

    YOUR BILL FOR THE MONTH OF FEB DATED 9.3.2019 SHOWS AN ARREARS OF rs 879 + INTEREST OF RS.115. THIS IS SHOCKING AS I HAVE PAID ALL THE PREVIOUS BILLS FOR LAST 3 YEARS. HOW COME THIS ARREARS HAS COME ?

    March 11, 2019 T.R.SHOBA

    Water leaking at sarakki roaad jp nagar

    There is a leakage of drinking water at sarakki road jp nagar first stage near c.r.layout 2 nd cross corner in the edge of foot path ..The water is going to the drain

    March 10, 2019 G.Varadarajan

    Water supply

    Dear sir /madam,
    We are facing water supply problem in our street, since he have enquired the stop valve operator. He said new stop valve has been installed in next down street to our's, we are facing water supply problem. Please do take necessary actions.

    Our area is in

    Hegganahalli cross,
    Sanjeevininagar 3rd phase,
    Beside Om shakti temple,
    Bangalore- 560091
    ward no71.

    Please please do needful help.


    Thanking you,
    Jagadish

    March 8, 2019 Jagadish L

    Water supply problem

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Not receiving water from last four days(5/3/19),
    resident of pattegarapalya , vijaynager
    3rd main , 1st cross , opp SHK kalyana mantapa, every alternate day water is coming in our area that to from night 12.00 to morning 5:00 am, since our house is in the starting of the cross road, first water will go to down(other end), till everybody filled there tank and it will reaching our house in the morning and by that time valve will be closed(Water will be stopped).

    Requesting to give water every alternate day and till 6 or 7 am in the morning, Where other part of Vijayanagar people are getting sufficient time.
    We are not having any CMC/Bore water also

    Once again requesting to do the needful. and also insist the valve man regarding timing

    Thank You

    March 7, 2019 Devaraja KV

    Water problem compliant

    since 4days water not getting in suvarna badavane nagara bhavi 1st stg bangalore 72 the area comes under chandralayaout jurisdiction

    March 5, 2019 v kamalakshi