Punjab National Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number, Complaint Email Id

  Goibibo Customer Care: Toll Free 24×7 Goibibo Contact Number and Email Address     Jntuk Helpline Number (Toll Free) Customer Care Contact Enquiry Phone No For OD, PC, Email, Head Off     Goibibo Customer Care: Toll Free 24×7 Goibibo Contact Number and Email Address     Parle Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id Office Address     Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday University Contact Details     Uber India Customer Service Complaint Number, Support Email Id Head Office, full Contact Details     RBS Customer Care Contact Number New Delhi     Suresh Gopi Contact Details, Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Member Of Parliament     Xiaomi Mi Redmi service center Anantnag , Jammu And Kashmir     Employment Department Of Rajasthan Customer Care Toll Free & Complaint Number in Gopinath Marg  

Punjab National Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number- 18001802222 or 18001032222

Punjab National Bank Complaint Email Id Support- [email protected]
Punjab National Bank Necessary Recruitment Email Id- [email protected]

Punjab National Bank Customers Care Address-
Sh. R.C Khurana (CCSO)
Office of Chief Customer Service Officer
C/o Punjab National Bank
HO :5 Sansad Marg,New Delhi 110001

Punjab National Bank Grievance Redressal Address with Other Detail-
SH. A.C CHUGH,
Principal Nodal Officer
(General Manager),
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
HO: 5,Sansad Marg,
New Delhi-110001

Tel.No- + 91-11-23716185
Fax- + 91-11-23323707
E-Mail- [email protected]

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


ATM problem

My account number = 7544000100047211

Mene payment nikali atm se 13000.

Iam received payment 4000.

June 9, 2021 Neetu Saini

NEFT TO WRONG NUMBER BY ME BUT WRONG IFS CODE MADE BY BANK MANAGER

Dear sir my account number is 1152050013208 as on 1/03/2021 i was do a neft to awrong A/c number 34470200000100 instead of 36470200000100 but i wrote the IFS code BARBO BHANDA and it is wright but bank did it wrong BARBO CHAKSU now the balance 41700 was debited from my account so i request you to refund the balance

March 4, 2021 Ranjan kumar shaw

Lone

Jilla uddog vibhag

Mukhymantri swrojgar yojna ke Fail

AAP ke menejar nhi ka rhe he

AAP Ki Sakha pnb atrouli aligarh

February 6, 2021 Babalu kumar

Genral

Paisa barabar covid 19 me balance hote hue kata nahi gaya continues od 57000 debit kiye khatadharak ke treatment na hone ke karad halat bigad gaya h mansik va arthik halat bahut kharab. H dabal nuksan hua h eski bharpai branch manager karega

January 29, 2021 Ramanand tiwari

sir m apna account transfer krana chayta hu lakin main branch wale bole ki toll free number se lock lga hua h jab tab lock nhi hatta h tab tak transfer nhi ho Sakta care pe baat kre to vo sir bol rhe the ki hamari taraf se koi lock nhi lga hua sir kya ab kya kre

January 22, 2021 Gaurav

Bank statement or phone pay

Respected pnb bank app or obc bank App is not working properly. So I want your help for this operating. Please call me as soon as possible

January 22, 2021 Vishnu Kumar

Complaint

बैंक कर्मचारी द्वारा अभद्रता का व्यवहार करना

January 14, 2021 Deepak sharma

Can not operate my savings account

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that I Sudipta Jana having a savings A/c number 0087010278430 at United Bank of India CIT road branch Kolkata and having a debit card number 5199 0300 8700 0458 is unable to operate my account through PNB app.
Please do the needful

Regards
Sudipta Jana
8583956115

January 8, 2021 Sudipta Jana

Sk Ahidul. Ramnagar

December 25, 2020 Sk Ahidul

Otp problem

Registered mobail no 7870652432 not receive otp please help me

December 16, 2020 MD TANWEER KHAN