Medlife Customer Care Number, Email ID, Office Address, Complaint And Review

  UP board Allahabad Contact Number     Arnab Goswami Biography, Phone Number, Email Id, Office Address     Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Gemini TV Customer Care Complaints And Reviews     National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Modinagar Samsung Authorized Service Center     Dainik Bhaskar Contact Number     IFB Customer Care Number Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id Office Address     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address  

Medlife is the India biggest online pharmacy Store. You can buy all types of Medicines online in your home. It is the best way to buy the medicine without going to the Medical shop. You can buy the medicine online on Medlife website or in the Smartphone App. 

Medlife Helpline Number
Call at 1860-1234-1234
WhatsApp: – 8884700000
Website: – www.medlife.com

Head Office
Medlife International Private Limited
Room No. 101A, First Floor, Zubaida Complex,
Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar – 800 001.
Phone No. 080-25503559

Corporate Office
Medlife International Pvt Ltd
5th Floor, Tower D, IBC Knowledge Park,
4/1, Bannerghatta Main Road,
Bangalore, Karnataka – 560029

Medlife Social Link
Twitter- https://twitter.com/medlifecare
Facebook Page- https://www.facebook.com/Medlifecare

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Your notification is irritating me

Mobile No. 9910614902

Ban all notification on this no.

July 30, 2020 Vishal

I have ordered some medicine on 10/07/2020 and you send me message that it will be delivered on 13/07/2020 at 9a.m but till it has not delivered and there is no medicine to take and any if any serious illness occurred for medicine you will be responsible for that so send me the medicine immediately today.

July 13, 2020 Dinabandhu Kumar

Madicene

My diabetes Madicene yet note received against Bill ....OR6738QJB-001A Dated 24 APR 20


We have ordered medicines on 24 APR-2020 but medicines are not delivered till date.we are not able to reach you on customer care as well. Please let us know the status. Order number : OR6738QJB-001ADt 24 APR 20

April 27, 2020 Rampalsingh

Gross negligence by Medlife Staff not adhering to their commitment

Order for Life saving Medicine for my wife who is a Postural Hyper tension.Placed order on 31st March 2020 which was cancelled by Medlife unilaterally just because the Discount offered was 25 per cent.When asked the reason of cancellation of order,the reply Lock Down when their Messages Ft 5/4 & 8/4 clearly says that the Medicines will be held next day but when it was not fled we took up the matter now they are saying that we have to reenact the order just because they want save 7 per cent not caring that the Medicines are required for a Patient of critical Desease which could be fatal if not given in time.
As of now even after lot of assurances under revised their is no sign of delay nor any feed back from Medlife Staff.A very serious matter needs to be brought to the notices of top Management to look into & plug the loop holes which might effect the Cos reputation & it's out look.
Many thanks.
TRAZMI
9833056624

April 15, 2020 Mrs Romaisa Azmi

1 medecine not deliver ( zenoxa 600)

1 medicine not deliver zenoxa 600 mg plz check and deliver .my order no-OR1205PDB-005A.

April 15, 2020 Shailendra pratap singh

Refund

सर जी आप को 1335रुपपे का payment कर दिया मेरी दबाई 1000 रुपये से कम कि है मुझे मेरा वकाया कव मिलेगे

April 9, 2020 Anil Kumar

Non-supply of medicine.

my order Id NO: DRAFT0141WSD . I ORDERED THE MEDICINESA ON 4TH April. on 8/4/2020 i received only two medicines .viz. GP4 4mg and PIOZ 7.5 mg. other two items 1) GALVUSMET 50/1000 AND 2) ACCUCHECK ACTIVE STRIPS not supplied and also not informed to me as why these two items were omitted from the list. please clarify.
P.K.CHAKRABORTY.

April 8, 2020 PRADIP KUMAR CHAKRABORTY

Refund initiated a lot earlier but didn't received any payment

I had an order (OR3816WSA-005A) on 27/03/2020, and paid online, but due to some problem in distribution my order has been automatically canceled. Your team has reported to that the refund has been initiated on 29/03/2020.
But till now the money has not been received by my bank. Hope you will get back to me asap.

April 6, 2020 Munmun Karmakar

Fraud regarding my order

I ordered mask and sanitizer on 20/03/20 and delivery date 24/03/20 I paid total amount 853 but till now my order not dispatch and cancel some product without my consent and didn't refund my money now show only 267 rs product so please provide my complete order
Otherwise I complain consumer forum/ court
Order id - OR0595MSA-002A
Mobile no- 9918450046

March 27, 2020 Anurag Singh Chauhan

REGARDS SUPPLY OF MEDICINE.

PLEASE CALL ME ON 9238552122.ON 24.3.20 I ORDERD MEDICINE DRAFT 7405PQD.
PLEASE SAY ME ON (COD) WHEN I WILL GET THE MEDICINE. IT IS URGENT. I M ALSO REGULAR MEDICINE BUYER FROM YOUR COMPANY ON COD.

March 25, 2020 RAMESH CHANDRA PATRA