Uttarakhand Power Corporation Complaint & Customer Care Number

  Justdial Customer Care Number Contact Details     Jovial Mart Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Raipur Lenovo Service Center     Jayanagar Huawei Authorized Service Center     PhonePe App Customer Care Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Kumbakonam Samsung Authorized Service Center     CaratLane.com Complaint & Customer Care Number     Rampur Micromax Service Center     PGVCL Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Mandi Uchana Gas Agency   
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125695
  • 187

Uttarakhand Power Corporation Complaint & Customer Care Number

Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd. is the company responsible for electricity transmission and distribution within the Indian state of Uttarakhand.



UPCL Toll Free Number : 1912

UPCL Bill e-Payment helpline : 1800-419-0405

Email Id:[email protected]



UPCL Helpline Toll Free Number   1912

UPCL Electricity Theft FAX No.  0135-2760911

UPCL Electricity Theft Toll Fre         1800-180-4185

UPCL Helpline Toll Free Number  1800-419-0405



Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd.

Corporate Head Quarter–Victoria Cross Vijeyta Gabar Singh Urja Bhawan Kanwali Road Balliwala Chowk Dehradun-248001 Uttarakhand.

Phone No : 0135-2763672 2763673 2763674 2763675

Fax No : 0135-2763821

Tags: • Uttarakhand Power Corporation Customer careUttarakhand Power Corporation Toll free numberUttarakhand Power Corporation email addressUttarakhand Power Corporation Contact NumberUttarakhand Power Corporation Complaint NumberUttarakhand Power Corporation Support number
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply


    Dear Sir/Mam
    It is for your kind information Electricity Meter hanging on Piller.Its damage any time

    Please Resolve this issue for romove any accident chance in our Village.

    No. No. 9758812234

    March 2, 2018 DRONVEER

    Electricity Bill Wrong

    Dear UPCL,

    Regarding service
    Connection no. CD22202231469.

    For the month of March the electricity bill as per the website is Rs.17,845 whereas the hardcopy that I received is Rs.240.

    Other than the official meter of UPCL ,there is one sub meter that I have installed for my reference purpose. The staff who had come for the reading, wrongly took sub meter's reading and generated the bill of Rs.17,845. On my intervention I told them to take the reading of the official meter , so they again generated the bill of Rs240 and handed it over to me.

    I also spoke to the customer care and they told me to write a formal complaint to UPCL.

    Request you to look into this matter and correct my bill of the website as well so that I can pay the same through on-line payment.

    Gurdit Singh

    March 2, 2018 Gurdit Singh


    Dear sir
    I have apply new meter & pole for new home in (majri mafi, lane no -5, kalinka vihar )on one month ago and also paid payment which reg no-530220118095,but know till date no action in my application on your side,
    So i request you, please take action immedatly ,

    February 28, 2018 Sanjay Kandpal

    Wanna back my money

    The Uttarakhand Power
    Corporation limited
    Syusi/head office

    Sub- Unhappy from the Syusi Electricity Corporation

    Dear sir,
    This is manoj rawat from langar bungi. s/o late Ranbir singh. sir i had the electricity connection from my Fathers name Mr. ranbir singh. and after my father death we disconneted the connection with full payment. when we disconnected the connection date- 28-07-2015
    Connection number-KT14111327400
    after 3year's we got call from your office regarding full& final bill payment. and the ammount was 4200 rupees. we asked about this bill then your officer said that when you disconnet your connection then after 15 days maked a full & final bill . i asked why? then your officer asked to me a question that when you submitted your meter that time your meter was in ok condition then i said yes . then he said that the system is showing that little bit tecnical problam in your meter. then i said that on that time your field officer came to for take meter reading on that time he did not see that tecnical problam.. and the main important thing that we did not get any notice from your department.. my mother went syusi power corporation office. and submitted the full payment 4200 rupees..
    and today i got again a call regarding RC payment
    and the second thing is your officer is not guidefull and helpfull.. because the syusi power corporation officer sent this bill to RC department in Dhumakot.. and i wanna know about that why did not make the full& final bill that time i disconect the connection ?? and why yhey sent the bill to RC department ???
    they maked the RC sleep amount of 4200 rupees. we asked again why should i pay again 420 rupees of RC ? then they said when you paid 4200 rupees bill of electricity bill so the Dhumakot tehsil officer take the 10% amount of the bill ..
    i wanna know who was the responsible of this ??
    the many people phasing the same problam by your poor officer??
    i wanna give you very bad feedback for this services...
    and this mail i am sending to your head office because we dis not get any good solution from Syusi power corporation.. and just my opnion you should take the feedback every power corporation from people... then noticed that how many officer take serious to work and people...
    and i wanna know that why should i pay 420 rupees of RC sleep?
    maya devi

    February 21, 2018 maya devi



    Myself ankit thapa i live in raipur bhopal pani Dehradun house number 77 since last two dys we are facing electricity probelm.. There is no light in the house.. I called ur electric engineer he said he is coming but he dint today i went raipur electric office and complained again. Then he gave me a nmbr of person MAHESH i called him today but its very disappointing to me

    January 25, 2018 Ankit thapa

    Electricity line is not going properly

    Sector - 4
    E- 21
    Defence colony Dehradun

    Home electric Supply no going properly

    January 14, 2018 Arti

    Complaint Against Security Money

    Dear Sir\Mam

    I am already close my connection (892B168153004) at 4-Sep-2017 but still i have not receive my security money from your end. Also I am going to Power Corporation 2-3 times but there is no response from there side. I am very disappointed from UPCL. Kindly help as provide my money

    Suresh Chand sharma

    January 8, 2018 Suresh Chand Sharma

    Miter not available

    Miter not available in this connection number 8922006163254
    A/c no. 40117770585
    Dear sir kindly give a miter

    January 2, 2018 Pratap singh

    Sir mera Miter me reading kuch our hai our bill me en logo ne kaffi jayada diya huaa hai mera bill kaffi aaya huaa hai bahut bar me en logo Ko bta Chuka hu ki me garib aadmi hu mera reading dekh kar hi mera bill diya Jay par koe shunta hi nahi hai

    December 28, 2017 J c Pandey


    Sir Mera bill 274 reding hai meter mai or mere bill ki reding 612 hai please my bill number.362BN04103996 hai or sir bill ki 274 unit kro

    December 28, 2017 Charan singh