The Times of India Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address Complaint Email Id

  Tecno Customer Care Shimla Service Center     Mahindra Finance Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Nokia Service Center in Anna Nagar     Contact Information of Telangana Chief Minister/ Email address/ Phone Number     Midnapore Samsung Service Center     Tamluk LG Service Center     Allahabad bank customer care number vanasthalipuram branch branch     OPPO Mobile Bhuj Service Center Address & Contact Number     Paytm Toll Free Number 0120-3888-388 | Paytm Toll Free Support No. Paytm.com     Dadri Gas Service   

The Times of India Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address Complaint Email Id


The Times of India (TOI) is the Newspaper which provides all News’s from all over the India and World. This Newspaper is very popular and provides information under various categories like Bollywood Hollywood Political New’s World New’s Entertainment Tech New’s Business City Life Style Travel Women Blog’s Sport’s New’s Student’s Section Job’s Section and more.


 


The Times of India Head Office Address-


7 Bahadurshah Zafar Marg


New Delhi : 110002


Delhi India.


 


The Times of India Customer Care Helpline Number- 011 23302000 42518888


 


Times of India Social Pages-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/TimesofIndia


Twitter Page- twitter.com/timesofindia


 


The Times of India Important Link’s-


Feedback Link- timesofindia.indiatimes.com/feedback.cms


 


Official Website- timesofindia.indiatimes.com/feedback.cms

Vote
Result 10 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care


Non-receipt of Newspaper from local vendors

Sir, I have already paid for one year subscription under the scheme in the month of November 2020.I am a regular customer for the last 12 years. But local vendor stopped the newspaper for the last 4 days asking to give cheque and said online payment is not valid.
My registered Mob No on your system is 8861407588. Any how I am not getting newspaper now. Please do the needful.
Yours sincerely
Pushparajan D

January 15, 2021 Pushparajan D

Non Supply of Newspaper

It has been a mental trauma for me for past 6 months for communicating and updating the customer relation team of Times of India without getting a proper reply and resolution.

Dear Sir, ( Mr. Parmar)

Greetings for the Day.

I am shocked to the behaviour of Times of India appointed vendor Renuka Agencies for supply of my newspaper copy as subscribed by me under the above mentioned Subscriber Id. The newspaper was stopped and not received by me from March 21, 2020 till 31st Oct 2020. except for 2 days in June when the lockdown was lifted and then newspaper was supplied to the premises of buildings and to be self collected from the bunch of newspaper being dumped by the vendor. Which i stopped immediately as i did not get the copy and it was not possible to track who had picked by copy as the society has more than 150 apartments and not knowing who the users for newspaper are in the society. I cannot go and ask all the 15 flats to check if they have taken my paper copy by mistake?? hence I had immediately informed the Vendor and yourself also. Please check my emails to the effect in June 2020. I was/still getting SMS for renewal of my subscription though i have paid for it annually in advance and not received the complete benefit of the same. I have been complaining about the extension resolution since past 3 months - check my emails to the effect which had gone unanswered. Finally i got the complaint number as mentioned above.

Yesterday I received a resolution call from Mr. Sachin Parmar, Tel no. +91 22 6742 7227 saying the Vendor will come and talk to me on the issue of the extension. And hence my complaint is resolved.

I waited for the vendor to contact me. Today the vendor Mr Amar of Renuka Neswpaper came and handed me the bill for delivery charges for supplying me the Times of India Newspaper as subscribed by me from time to time for the years from 2017 till date @ 30/per month

I asked him I am not supposed to pay as the delivery is being arranged by Times of India. He said he has been delivering the newspaper so he is supposed to get the delivery charges else he will stop the supply. I told him i am not paying for the charges. He said in that case I will not get the newspaper from tomorrow and i should contact Times of India for the supply of newspaper.

He said I have paid the money for newspaper to Times of India- ask Times of India to send you the paper and he will not supply the newspaper from tomorrow.

And when i asked him that the Times of India contacted me on my issue of extension of my contract. He says he was delivering the paper in the society premises since June and if i did not collect from the society promise that was not his fault. I had stopped the subscription in June when i was informed that the door delivery is not possible. Please check my previous emails wherein I had informed the vendor as well as to you on the issue to restart the newspaper only when the door delivery starts and now i am being told that the 2.5 mths extension granted by Times of India has been used by me ???? I have not got the copy of newspaper ever since the supply was stopped from March 2021 except 2 days of June.

Kindly look into the matter URGENTLY and provide me a resolution.

Why is the Vendor now asking for the Delivery charges and he has been appointed by you to deliver the news paper and the onus of delivery of Newspaper copy is of Times of India after collecting the Subscription fees and 8 Rs in Cash.

How is this appointed vendor now going against the Times of India daily delivery of newspaper??

This issue of Delivery charges was bought to your notice earlier also when he was asking for the delivery charges and you told me that the newspaper delivery will be arranged by your appointed vendor. Now again this vendor has got up from sleep and asking for delivery charges from 2017 onwards??

Await your prompt action and resolution

Thanks & Regards.
Aarti

December 7, 2020 Aarti P

Toi prime issue

none of my benefits have activated
my mobile number is 9810039161

November 27, 2020 Puneet Rastogi

Cylinder dilivery failed

Dear team,
I am Praveen Kumar I have k-2 international cunsumer...I have done my booking. But cylinder not diliverd please confirm

November 26, 2020 Praveen kumar

Paper not issued

My Subscriber ID is CH031733495988. Paper not issued from march 2020. I renewed on 09.11.20. Already i registered complaint through toll free no.. Still problem not rectified

November 23, 2020 Poornima

NON DELIVERY OF NEWS PAPERS

05.10.20
Ashif Rehman
No.7, 3rd Floor, Opp Aqsa Masjid
D.P.Block, Marappa Garden
Jayamahal Extn.
Bangalore – 560 046

Subscriber ID 022038050339
Customer ID 0038050339
I have subscribed the Times of India News paper from 21.02.20 to 21.02.2021 and during last 1 month, I am not getting the news paper from your delivery boy, please look into the matter and arrange to supply the same in time.

Ph.8123006600

October 5, 2020 ASHIF REHMAN

Prime time subscription

Paid Rs 999/- today through ATM.thinking that it is one yr subscription for regular online TOI.
But it gives only business promotions only in which I am not interested.Your advertisement is misleading for a sr citizen like me.
Requesting you to transfer/ consider this amt for regular online news paper. If not possible kindly refund the aforesaid amount immediately.

a k katiyar

September 6, 2020 Arvind Kumar Katiyar

The Times Of India Customer Care Helpline Number /

The Times Of India Customer Care Helpline Number //9832663575//Office Address Complaint Email Id

August 22, 2020 Dip Kumar

No delivery of newspaper

Took subscription for both hindi and english.gave cheque two motnhs before but no information till date.when Icontacted was told it will start from tomorrow but not.
pls have look in this regard.
thanks

August 20, 2020 Abbas ali

Newspapers not provided by Agent though have TOI 1 year subscription

Team, its really high time now. I have opted your Newspaper services from this Fabruary 2021. From last month (i.e.June 21), I am contacting newspaper service contractor Mr. Sawant and Mr. Ambre to resume my services of 2 newspapers. But, from last more than a month they keep saying that "Times of India" newspaper service is not providing list of customers names who opted their service to them and because of that he can't give me the newspapers. Will you please look into it at high priority. I have paid for your subscription for a year already.
- Sameer Patil

July 22, 2020 Sameer Balvant Patil