Reliance Fresh Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id & Head Office Address

  Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id     Colors TV Customer Care Helpline Number Office Address & Complaint Email Id     HP Pen Drive Customer Care and Toll Free Number     Mango.com customer care contact number     West Bengal Airtel Nodal Officer     MDU Students Contact Helpline Number Address Admission Email Id & Contact Details     Uttarakhand Board of School Education Helpline Number, Website, Office Address     Astrologer Harikesanallur Venkatraman Contact Details     Twitter Customer Care Helpline Number Complaint Email Id & Office Address     Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews  
  • Customer Care Number : CCN0125048
  • 925

Reliance Fresh Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaint Email Id & Head Office Address


Reliance Fresh is the satisfaction store which is a part of retail business of reliance industries of India. Which is headed by Mukesh Ambani. It was founded Hyderabad, 2006 oct Andhra Pradesh India. These store sells many types of products like Groceries Fresh Fruits and Vegetables, Fresh Juice Drink Packaged Foods Personal Care Daily Product. They provide best product for their customers. This company already has 1691 Reliance Fresh outlets across the country.


 


Reliance Fresh Customer Care Toll Free Number- 18002337382.


Reliance Fresh Customer Care Helpline Number- 022 61 220 220.


Reliance Fresh Customer Care Email Id- [email protected]


 


Reliance Fresh Corporate Office Address-


Reliance Industries Limited Makers


Chambers – IV Nariman Point Mumbai


400021 Mahrashtra India.


 


Reliance Fresh Social Profile Page’s-


Facebook Page- www.facebook.com/RelianceFreshDirect


Twitter Page- plus.google.com/+ReliancefreshdirectGplus


Official Website Address - http://www.reliancefreshdirect.com/


Tags: • Reliance Fresh customer care numberReliance Fresh toll free numberReliance Fresh Head Office AddressReliance Fresh Email Id AddressReliance Fresh Complaint Number
Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful
Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Customer Care
Author Rating : 5

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Two time debit my amount

    Dear team,
    Today I am shopping to my near set reliance fresh branch sector 4 laxman vihar gurgaon all amount purchase 762 for
    Some items but why payment debit for to time so please reburshiment my rset amount 762..
    I hope u understand my problem

    Please find my attached to copy
    And request to u please touch to me

    Regards
    Naveen
    8285166698

    October 15, 2018 Naveen

    Reliance fresh in Bangalore-central purchase contact details

    Can u provide central Purchase contact no. of reliance fresh in Bangalore

    Plz provide contact no. & office address

    October 13, 2018 ashique

    DOUBLE TRANSACTION FROM DEBIT CARD

    On 09-10-2018 I visited Reliance Fresh at Ansal Plaza, Greater Noida. At the billing counter I gave my card for the payment of Rs 1508.74. The transaction was approved and only the receipt was to be printed. The cashier at the counter suddenly pressed the cancel button and said that the transaction has been cancelled. However, the said amount was deducted from my account. He swiped the card again asked me to re-enter the PIN. I denied the same but he said that the previous transaction has been cancelled and the amount will be reversed. Then, I entered the PIN and the same amount was again deducted. After checking my bank statement I found that the amount has been debited twice. I showed the same to the cashier. He said that it is some sort of server problem and he can't do anything about it which was very unprofessional behavior. I said that I will be here only until the amount is reversed. He then checked the transaction history and found that the amount was debited twice and reversed. Later on, after insisting he called the manager who then told me that he contacted my bank and the amount will be refunded within 7 days. However, I am not sure about the same.
    I just want to convey the message that your staffs need proper education and training for handling the customers. They should have some technical knowledge. Very importantly, they must have mannerism, professionalism and ethics which are nowhere to be seen.

    October 12, 2018 SWETA

    Job prblm

    I am your New staff for reliance frsh kadma jmshedpur this office staffs bhaivourless and Bad and very Bad relation with me. so please submit my comPlain sir..
    contact no 8227991018

    October 12, 2018 md yasir zafar

    Staff misbehaviour

    Sir,I fell sorry to say this,
    just now i raised a complaint regarding this,but I can express perfectly in this way,
    I just went to reliance fresh in nellore.I took small mossambi worth 19rs in weighting section they said it was 29rs I just argued there it was 19 but how can you say and also I asked for manager but they said he was not there,2 staff misbehaved and their words were vulgar,they said we take weighing bill not price tag on that rate board
    I feel very bad regarding it.
    My complaint no 2267549 please resolve,I am expecting apologies from them,if you want to check every thing was record in cc cams
    Date-03/09/18
    Time-3.20pm -3.30pm
    Place-reliance fresh,nellore
    It was happened near vegetables and fruits section

    October 4, 2018 Vydeesh reddy

    Property proposal

    I have property in Lucknow why i send proposal

    October 1, 2018 Harender sharma

    Das

    Please solve the link problem & your official management.

    September 25, 2018 Prabhat chandra ruidas

    Reliance mart

    I want dealership in rajasthan
    khairthal alwar please call
    sandeep yadav 9001221521/7240012125

    September 25, 2018 sandeep yadav

    Double deduction of amount from debit card

    Sir
    I had purchased vegetables from reliance fresh vijayanagar 3rd stage mysuru for RS.222.31 and payment reference number is[protected] at 7.44 p.m yesterday. I swiped the card upon which amount is debited twice. Bank officials require proof for we have made shopping only once from reliance fresh. The manager was unable and doesn't pick up the call at the reliance fresh store.
    It is a very hectic work to get the refund..sort out the problem from your side...

    Regards
    Arasu Kumar...

    September 6, 2018 Arasu Kumar

    Double deduction of amount from debit card

    Sir
    I had purchased vegetables from reliance fresh vijayanagar 3rd stage mysuru for RS.222.31 and payment reference number is[protected] at 7.44 p.m yesterday. I swiped the card upon which amount is debited twice. Bank officials require proof for we have made shopping only once from reliance fresh. The manager was unable and doesn't pick up the call at the reliance fresh store.
    It is a very hectic work to get the refund..sort out the problem from your side...

    Regards
    Arasu Kumar...

    September 6, 2018 Arasu Kumar